We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Quality Inn Marietta

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Quality Inn Marietta
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

181 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 180: English reviews
Start your review of Quality Inn Marietta
 Click to rate
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

I was very happy with my one night stay. Convenient location, clean room and comfortable beds. Had to check out before 6am and the front desk made sure my kids and I had snacks before we got back on the road. This gesture was greatly appreciated! My only complaint was the carpet in my room was sticky in certain areas....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank M_Jonelle
Gloria B, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn Marietta, responded to this review

Dear M_Jonelle Your review just made our day. Thank you so much for choosing our hotel and for posting this review of your visit. We wll address the carpet issue immediately. We do hope you will visit us again when you travel in the Marietta area. Most sincerely, Quality Inn Marietta Marietta, GA

Eaton, Ohio, United States
HOTEL’S FAVORITE REVIEW
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This area is about halfway for us going from Ohio to Venice, Florida. We stayed here last February and returned and it was just as great as the year before. It was clean and comfortable. We got a welcome basket that I don't get at more expensive hotels. After dinner we came through the lobby and got some free hot...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Steve L
About Hotel's Favorite Review
Gloria B, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn Marietta, responded to this review

Dear Steve, Thank you so much for your repeat business. It is very rewarding to read your review of your visit with us. We strive to make our guest have a comfortable visit with some southern hospitality. Your business is very important to us and we appreciate it so much. We look forward to your next visit. Most sincerely, Quality...

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We stopped for the night while passing through. We usually stay at choice hotels. This one measures up except for the shower wand. The Mrs had a fight with it and water was everywhere. Got her clothes wet, water all in floor. Good bed, TV worked well and room was clean. All in all was pleased.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Scott P
Gloria B, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn Marietta, responded to this review

Dear Scott P: Thank you for this review of your visit. We will repair the shower head immediately, we are so sorry this happened to your wife. Thank you also for choosing our hotel, please come back soon. Quality Inn Marietta Marietta, GA

Reviewed February 13, 2017 via mobile

My parents, sister and I needed a place to stay on a Saturday night so we could get through Atlanta early Sunday morning. I chose this hotel because of its excellent rate.. $108 (10 percent AARP discount included) for 4 people in one room with two Queen beds. The desk person was pleasant and gave us two welcome packages with...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank lauriem535
Gloria B, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn Marietta, responded to this review

Dear Lauriem535: We are so glad that you chose our hotel on Saturday and that you found us to be a good value. Our welcome package has been a big hit with travelers and it is our way to say thank you. Your business is important to us and is greatly appreciated. Please come back soon. Most sincerely, Quality Inn...

Lincolnton, Georgia
Reviewed February 2, 2017

My wife and I spent two nights here while visiting an RV Show in the Cobb Galleria Civic Center. The hotel staff were friendly and efficient. The room was nice and comfortable, but a little on the small side. The hotel is within walking distance of a Cracker Barrel Restaurant and short driving distance to numerous other eating establishments and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank griff83147
Gloria B, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn Marietta, responded to this review

Dear Griff3147: Thank you for choosing our hotel and for this review of your visit. We are so glad that you found our Quality Inn to be safe and convenient. Please visit us again when you travel in the Marietta area. Again, we appreciate your business. Quality Inn Marietta, GA

Reviewed November 1, 2016 via mobile

The staff were professional and friendly. The room was clean and well appointed. The entire hotel was, in fact, very clean. The little welcome basket you receive on arrival is a nice touch. The only downside, really, was how out dated the decor was.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank George H
Gloria B, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn Marietta, responded to this review

Dear George We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. Thank you for your comments about your visit. We do hope you will make us your home when you visit the Marietta area. Quality Inn Marietta Marietta, GA

Watford City
Reviewed October 19, 2016 via mobile

Bed was comfortable. But not the quality that I am used to seeing when I stay in a Choice Hotel.. As a reward member it was nice to see my name on the list welcoming me.. Right away we had to have someone fix the air conditioner because it was not working. The shower has mildew in it (definitely not...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank d_j_baker_71
Gloria B, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn Marietta, responded to this review

Dear DJ Baker Thank you for your comments on your recent visit to our hotel. I am so sorry that we did not meet your expectations and that you were bothered by noise. We will certainly address the issues you mentioned and make the necessary improvement. Again we apologize for any inconvenience to you. We do hope you will give...

Reviewed August 28, 2016 via mobile

We stayed for one night. The hotel was nice for a Quality Inn. The hotel smelled fresh and did not smell old. The hotel is older and a bit rundown. The staff was nice and accommodating. Breakfast was normal fare. They kept the buffet out later than quoted time because the guests were still eating. We will return.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Alesia D
Gloria B, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn Marietta, responded to this review

Dear Alesia We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for such a nice review and we hope to be seeing you again soon. We appreciate your business. Quality Inn Marietta Marietta, GA

O'Fallon
Reviewed August 28, 2016 via mobile

We needed a reasonably priced,clean,comfortable,and pet friendly hotel to spend one night while traveling.Price was fine,pet fee 15.00 ..King.... Room was small but very clean and bed was comfortable. Tiny pillows,but very cushy.....Best shower ever.. .. Very very strong water pressure!! Extremely courteous staff.... Breakfast was fine. Coffee and orange juice Excellent. Thanks for a food night stay. Carrie

 Report
Helpful?
Thank C T
Gloria B, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn Marietta, responded to this review

Dear Carrie It means a lot to hear from guests who are satisfied with all of our services and amenities. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We appreciate your business and hope you will visit again when you are in our area. Quality Inn Marietta Marietta, GA

Winter Springs, Florida
Reviewed August 23, 2016 via mobile

We were greeted with a friendly smile. After being on the road for 14 hours we were ready to be out of the car. We were traveling with our 50 pounds of love, our sweet Miss Dakota, our dog! She was made to feel as welcome as us! We were given a little container with fruit, granola bar, water and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Hutton4
Gloria B, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn Marietta, responded to this review

Dear Hutton (and Miss Dakota) Thank you for sharing your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us about your stay, you help us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. Quality...

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

44 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (21)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Other (9)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (23)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (12)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Marietta hotels
0.6 mi away
Drury Inn & Suites Atlanta Marietta
0.7 mi away
Courtyard Atlanta Marietta/I-75 North
1.8 mi away
Hyatt Regency Suites Atlanta Northwest
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Marietta/Atlanta North
1.6 mi away
Hampton Inn Atlanta Marietta
0.0 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Marietta-Atlanta Northwest
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
  • Accessible rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Center with Internet Access

Additional Information about Quality Inn Marietta

Address: 1255 Franklin Road SE, Marietta, GA 30067-8701
Location: United States > Georgia > Marietta
Price Range: $77 - $125 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn Marietta 2.5*
Number of rooms: 105
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Hotels.com, Choice Hotels and Booking.com so you can book your Quality Inn Marietta reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Marietta Quality Inn
Hotel Style:
#3 Best Value Hotel in Marietta
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Quality Inn Marietta staff and other travelers.
2 questions
Ask a question
Dayton, Ohio

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Quality Inn Marietta staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“Parking is ample and easy to get in and out of. Multiple entrances make access to any room easy check in and out”
 of 5 bubbles griff83147, Feb 2, 2017 | Read review
“3rd floor at end of hall would probably be most quiet”
 of 5 bubbles trigirl2015, Jun 26, 2016 | Read review
“Check if there is another entrance close to your room for parking/unloading etc.”
 of 5 bubbles F712DBjamesl, Apr 21, 2016 | Read review
“The Baymont Inn & Suites is better.”
 of 5 bubbles antonioperez06, Mar 9, 2016 | Read review
“I prefer floor level rooms.”
 of 5 bubbles shaddrickj2015, Oct 19, 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question