We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta East/Stonecrest

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta East\/Stonecrest
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review

339 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 336: English reviews
South Carolina
Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

Neither the kids nor adults enjoyed this stay. The hot tub was broken... even though I called to verify it worked the same day of booking and arrival. The pool temperature was so hot that the kids weren't able to swim very long. Other chains are a better value since breakfast was not included.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 936monicaj
Natchez, Mississippi
Reviewed 1 week ago

Absolutely Loved this hotel!! great aminities and close to EVERYTHING!!! It's in a quiet neighborhood and is walking distance to the Mall. we truly enjoyed our stay!! it's everything we couldve asked for!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank F6405LSrsmiley
New York City, New York
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Accommodations excellent, Internet down, Daytime Front Desk Crew disappointing. Not the Hilton experience I am accustomed to. I have stayed at multiple Hilton's in NY, VT, TX, NC, FL, OH, and CA and they all blew this one out of the water!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank melissakB7440SP
earth
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Spent a night here on a road trip, used points. No issues at all. Location is convenient as it is within a shopping mall and commercial/restaurant area - but is still relatively quiet, and traffic isn't too bad on the road leading to the hotel. Everything was up to expectations.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank heckflosse
Covington, Georgia
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Very good stay in the place was excellent comfortable and nice Also will return and recommend this place to family friends and business partner. Please keep up the good work chicken staff need to smile more laugh if needs be life is short thank you

 Report
Helpful?
Thank robertgX6948KP
Lyons
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This Hotel was a comfortable weekend stay for us. Accommodations with room service, Bar, etc.. We enjoyed everything from the piece, quiteness, cleanliness of our room. Thanks Hilton Garden Inn we will be back to visit again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Laquanda W
Stone Mountain
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

As renovation was being done on our home 10+ miles away, we had to stay here for a few weeks. Great staff and service. It was quite quiet and relaxing. Seems like we interacted with every staff member. Very good value for the location, room, and service.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank charlesl91
Savannah, United States
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

I visit Atlanta very often. I stayed here earlier this year and loved it so I became a Hilton Honors member and now this is the only hotel I stay to when I visit Atlanta. It's very clean and the staff is very professional.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Anthony S
Tampa, Florida
Reviewed October 24, 2016

Have stayed at this Hilton several times this past year. Always a great experience, clean rooms, friendly staff and easy check in and check out. Have been to other hotels in the area always go back to Hilton.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank johngM5643AD
Reviewed October 23, 2016 via mobile

I came to the Hilton Garden on Business. I checked in Friday evening. What an absolute horrible experience. My room was poorly serviced on Saturday, I didn't receive small towels, the trash was not taken, the room service tray was not removed, and the sink and toilet were not sanitized. But it gets worst. I was very sick Saturday morning,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sommer W
Lakasha T, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta East/Stonecrest, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience about your recent stay at our hotel. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and we are very sorry we did not exceed your expectations. It is my understanding you spoke to the Manager on Duty Ms. Duncan who is also the Director of Sales in charge of the event you were...

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

44 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (24)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Other (9)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (20)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (7)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lithonia
0.0 mi away
Hyatt Place Atlanta-East/Lithonia
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Atlanta East-Lithonia
0.0 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Atlanta East/Lithonia
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.1 mi away
Red Roof Inn Atlanta East - Lithonia
6.5 mi away
Hampton Inn Conyers
Hampton Inn Conyers
#2 of 15 in Conyers
365 reviews
6.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Conyers
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
GreenLeadersBronze level
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta East/Stonecrest

Address: 7890 Mall Ring Rd, Lithonia, GA 30038-6990
Location: United States > Georgia > Lithonia
Price Range: $111 - $164 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta East/Stonecrest 3*
Number of rooms: 110
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Travelocity and Odigeo so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta East/Stonecrest reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta East Hotel Lithonia
Hilton Lithonia
Hilton Garden Inn Lithonia
Lithonia Hilton
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta East/Stonecrest staff and other travelers.
3 questions
Ask a question
Honolulu, Hawaii
7 months ago
Toms River, New Jersey
carndonagh donegal

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta East/Stonecrest staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“The hotels location does not have good restaurant choices, so plan to drive a bit.”
 of 5 bubbles TheFoodJunkie2015, May 4, 2016 | Read review
“The free wifi is very poor quality, you have to upgrade to a better wifi connection for $4.95 a day..”
 of 5 bubbles DennisM791, Jul 24, 2015 | Read review
“Make sure if you can't adjust temperature in room to call for help.”
 of 5 bubbles Rughead13, Nov 19, 2014 | Read review
“book in advance”
 of 5 bubbles 636sabrinaa, Oct 27, 2014 | Read review
“Our room on the 5th floor room 505 was perfect.”
 of 5 bubbles LMMorton53, Aug 10, 2014 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay