We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

Budgetel Inn & Suites Lithia Springs

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Budgetel Inn & Suites Lithia Springs
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

12 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 12: English reviews
Waynesville, North Carolina
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Had to request knobs for our AC unit when we checked in. No hangers in the "closet". No coffee or dishwashing soap in the room despite the pictures shown on the site. Only two small towels in the room for two people. I had spoke to a housekeeper in the walkway outside and requested for a couple more but they...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MarciTabar
Georgia
Reviewed October 9, 2016

The hotel has a strict policy of no refunds once you check in. When you go to the front desk they will give you a key they will tell you to go check the room and come back and check in. Once you come back to the front desk and check in there is no refund. The rooms are old...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank TravellerBill123
Salisbury, North Carolina
Reviewed January 6, 2016 via mobile

The staff was friendly. That's the only thing good I can say, for lack of a better word a motel. The only reason I stayed was because I was broke and it was paid for by the company that hired me. Dirty does not come close. I wiped this on the floor beside the bed just after the room had...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank truckdriver2016
Reviewed December 29, 2015 via mobile

This place is a crap hole in the wall motel - I can't believe Werner would place employees and potential employees here - beds are horrible - - dirty - can you say what looks like pubic hair on the sheets and blood on the sheets and comforter- spider webs hanging from the ceiling - stinky mildew or strong old...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Winnerfamily
Hudson River Valley, New York
Reviewed June 18, 2015

Nice hotel, our room could use some updating. Staff was friendly and helpful if needed. Small outdoor pool was nice. Good breakfast, kitchen ladies were friendly. Close to attractions and easy to get to.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sue P
HJ16520, Public Relations Manager at Budgetel Inn & Suites Lithia Springs, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete and online review of our property. We take pride in our rooms being clean and comfortable and we are glad that you choose to stay with us.

Reviewed January 6, 2015

I cannot believer Werner Enterprise is reserving drivers and students to this run down, hole in the wall, sugar shack place!!! This tells me alot about the company and that they dont give a crap about their drivers PERIOD!!! I had the worst experience with this place words cannot describe how nasty this hotel is!!!! First off the room they...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank Neek30
HJ16520, Public Relations Manager at Budgetel Inn & Suites Lithia Springs, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online review regarding your recent stay at Suburban Extended Stay. Allow me to apologize on behalf of our hotel for failing to meet your expectations regarding condition on your recent visit especially regarding any uncomfortable experiences while you were here. I have shared your feedback with staff to ensure we handle...

Reviewed November 15, 2014

The rooms are run down the beds are broken the a/c units are broken if you stay 1 week don't look for a house keeper until the day you check out if you have a complaint might as well keep it to your self because they don't care they all have altitudes you have to be a trucker to get...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Meow2345
HJ16520, Public Relations Manager at Budgetel Inn & Suites Lithia Springs, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online review regarding your recent stay at Suburban Extended Stay. Allow me to apologize on behalf of our hotel for failing to meet your expectations regarding condition on your recent visit especially regarding any uncomfortable experiences while you were here. I have shared your feedback with staff to ensure we handle...

Denton, Texas, United States
Reviewed September 2, 2014

After a long drive (13 hours) this Fairfield Inn was a welcome sight. The facilities, pool, hot tub, fitness room were all in good shape. The room was nice and the staff was very pleasant. The parking lot was well lit so I felt vehicle was okay for the night. Breakfast is served Fairfield style in the morning (free buffet)...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank RoyB871
HJ16520, Public Relations Manager at Budgetel Inn & Suites Lithia Springs, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete an online review of our hotel. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay.

Reviewed April 29, 2014 via mobile

I came to this hotel because of a job offer which was paid for so I'm not complaining about that. I opened my door there was Condoms every where along with pills and beer bottles like there was a sex party. I went back to the front desk to report the issue and was told either I could wait until...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Shanobia b
HJ16520, Public Relations Manager at Budgetel Inn & Suites Lithia Springs, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online review regarding your recent stay at Suburban Extended Stay. Allow me to apologize on behalf of our hotel for failing to meet your expectations regarding condition on your recent visit especially regarding any uncomfortable experiences while you were here. I have shared your feedback with staff to ensure we handle...

GA
Reviewed April 14, 2014

My husband and I were passing through on business. We stopped because we were tired and just wanted to rest! Never, never again! First off, the outside is decent looking. That's the best I can say about the WHOLE place. The room smelled like mold and urine. The window had gaps between the window frame and wall that my finger...

 Report
Helpful?
6Thank Leslie F
HJ16520, Public Relations Manager at Budgetel Inn & Suites Lithia Springs, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online review regarding your recent stay at Suburban Extended Stay. Allow me to apologize on behalf of our hotel for failing to meet your expectations regarding condition on your recent visit especially regarding any uncomfortable experiences while you were here. I have shared your feedback with staff to ensure we handle...

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

35 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (13)
Viewed
Other (13)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (22)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (13)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (5)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lithia Springs
5.1 mi away
Red Roof Inn Atlanta -Six Flags
3.8 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Atlanta/Six Flags Austell
1.6 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta West/Lithia Springs
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Lithia Springs Atlanta
1.3 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites ATL-Six Flags
0.7 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Atlanta West - Theme Park Area
Holiday Inn Express Atlanta West...
#4 of 12 in Lithia Springs
54 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Center with Internet Access
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Budgetel Inn & Suites offers kitchens in every room that include a two burner stove top, microwave, mini/full refrigerator and all the utensils needed to cook. We offer free cable T.V. with over 75 channels and HBO. Free Wi-Fi throughout the hotel with a guest laundry featuring 6 front load washers and 6 dryers. Restaurants and shopping are within walking distance of the hotel. Located 3.5 miles from Six Flags. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Budgetel Inn & Suites Lithia Springs

Address: 1270 Waterford Club Dr, Lithia Springs, GA 30122-4400
Location: United States > Georgia > Lithia Springs
Price Range: $61 - $75 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Budgetel Inn & Suites Lithia Springs 2.5*
Number of rooms: 148
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Priceline, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Booking.com and Travelocity so you can book your Budgetel Inn & Suites Lithia Springs reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Budgetel Inn & Suites Lithia Springs staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“Just Don't”
 of 5 bubbles MarciTabar, 5 weeks ago | Read review
“Love the highest floor with the best views”
 of 5 bubbles suepF2025EO, Jun 18, 2015 | Read review
“To choose a good room is to choose a different hotel!”
 of 5 bubbles LeslieF_12, Apr 14, 2014 | Read review
“Stay somewhere else , there are better places if you can pay it .”
 of 5 bubbles 947alexanders, Jan 28, 2014 | Read review
“Check online and look at other people rating.”
 of 5 bubbles 162deew, Dec 1, 2013 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay