We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book On TripAdvisor Bonus Book your hotel on TripAdvisor — then save 20% on things to do for your trip. Use code BOOKTOSAVE.

Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta West/Lithia Springs

Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
in partnership with
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta West\/Lithia Springs
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

325 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 319: English reviews
Montgomery, Alabama
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

This is a wonderful place to stay for a Six Flags trip or any trip to Atlanta. The staff was very accommodating and helpful. The food was great. Would definitely stay again! My kids enjoyed the pool. I had a great stay.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
1 Thank Choppas80
Farragut, Tennessee, United States
Level Contributor
13 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW via mobile

My husband and I stayed here on our recent trip to Six Flags. It is a very nice hotel. The room was what you would expect in a Hilton property. The front desk staff were knowledgeable and friendly. The only complaint I have is that the rear entry door will not open with a room key although we were told... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Jeanette G
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta West/Lithia Springs, responded to this review

We apologize for the problem with the back entrance. Thank you for letting us know. We are glad you enjoyed the rest of your stay and hope to be seeing you again. More 

Knoxville, Tennessee
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

We have visited this area quite frequently over the past 7 years. This hotel has consistently maintained high quality service and accommodation. The people at the front desk are extremely professional and courteous. The lobby and restaurant area look like 5 Star quality. Rooms are both modern and comfortable. It is the only hotel in the area with a hot... More 

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
1 Thank taiwos525
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta West/Lithia Springs, responded to this review

We are glad you enjoy staying here and would like to thank you for your good review. Hopefully we will be seeing you again soon. More 

Seneca, South Carolina
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Enjoyed our stay at the Hilton. The location was great because there is easy access to the interstate as well as Wal-Mart. Make sure that you have all your belongings before leaving. The only negative aspect to our trip was a cell phone left behind. The phone's locator showed it was still in the building but we were told the... More 

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
1 Thank tcwillia
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta West/Lithia Springs, responded to this review

We are constantly monitoring the performance of our hotel. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and for providing us with feedback about your recent stay. We are glad you enjoyed staying with us and hope to see you again. Thank you for your review. More 

Winfield, Illinois
Level Contributor
18 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Hotel is clean, staff is friendly, fresh cookies and lemonade in the afternoon. Indoor/outdoor pool very nice with hot tub. Only disappointment was rented two rooms to bring the grandkids to Six Flags and was told we could get adjoining rooms over the phone by the front desk who said I needed to book it through Hilton Honors. I did... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Theresa L
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta West/Lithia Springs, responded to this review

We apologize for the mix up on your rooms, but are glad we were able to make it up to you. Thank you for your good review and we hope to be seeing you again in the future. More 

AUSTELL, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

The room was a little dirty. The bed felt like I would fall to a hole in the middle.. It was not comfortable. The plug on the lamp by my bed did not work. Needed the confernce room but the cost was way to much so we passed on using it. We thought since we had booked a few rooms... More 

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
1 Thank Elizabeth F
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta West/Lithia Springs, responded to this review

Our pricing is in line with similar properties in this area and we feel that we offer good value given our central location and extensive facilities. However, in your case it appears we failed to meet expectations, and for that I am truly sorry. More 

Evans, Georgia
Level Contributor
30 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW via mobile

This stay was for business over the 3 days I was there I found the staff to be very friendly. The breakfast was average but served on time and fresh. This place is quiet the beds are very comfortable. The parking lot is very well lit and there's plenty of spots. Its one exit away from six flags and less... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Bobby B
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta West/Lithia Springs, responded to this review

We are glad you want to bring your family here to stay with us at the Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta West/Lithia Springs. Thank you for such a good review and we look forward to seeing you all. More 

Highlands Ranch, Colorado
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

Our stay was amazing. It let us catch up with family, also was able to me some other nice people. I will let my friend how wonderful our stay has been in your hotel. We enjoyed our breakfast and the bed was really comtiable.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
1 Thank C8560SKlindap
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta West/Lithia Springs, responded to this review

We are glad your reunion was fun and that you enjoyed staying here with us at the Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta West/Lithia Springs. Thank you for your good review and we hope to be seeing you again soon. More 

Chicago, Illinois
Level Contributor
49 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Standard business hotel but a little more upscale. Comfortable rooms, nice bar and breakfast area. Great coffee station in the lobby! Would return on the next business trip although admittedly a bit expensive.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
1 Thank NTinDE
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta West/Lithia Springs, responded to this review

We are glad you like our little extras and that you enjoyed your stay. Please return again soon. Thank you for your good review. More 

West Palm Beach, Florida
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

My expressed appreciation for the outstanding service we received during our stay I was very impressed with the quality of the staff customers service and willingness to make our stay comfortable My only recommendation will be the back entrance need to be key access 24/7 simply for the safety of your customers

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
1 Thank patriciahB9856GD
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta West/Lithia Springs, responded to this review

Thank you for your suggestion. We will look into this. Your good review is appreciated and we look forward to seeing you again. More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

56 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (23)
Viewed
Room/Suite (12)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Other (5)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (33)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Other (7)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lithia Springs
0.5 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites ATL-Six Flags
2.6 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Atlanta/Six Flags Austell
0.9 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Atlanta West - Theme Park Area
Holiday Inn Express Atlanta West...
#3 of 11 in Lithia Springs
4.0 of 5 stars 50 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
SpringHill Suites Atlanta Six Flags
0.3 mi away
Candlewood Suites Atlanta West I-20
Candlewood Suites Atlanta West I...
#5 of 11 in Lithia Springs
3.5 of 5 stars 25 reviews
2.9 mi away
Econo Lodge At Six Flags
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Room Service
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Business Center with Internet Access
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The only hotel within a 10 mile radius that has a full service restaurant serving a hot made to order breakfast for only $9.95 per person. Join us in The American Grill restaurant for dinner, or select evening room service. Our full service bar is open daily at 5:00PM. Enjoy 112 well appointed guest rooms and suites with complimentary Wi-Fi, HDTV, microwave, refrigerator & Keurig Coffee Maker. 2,687sq. ft. of flexible function space will accommodate all you meetings needs, weddings, parties, dinners etc. Perfect for corporate or social functions. Our catering and food & beverage team will make your event successful. Select one of our menu's or let us assist you in creating your own. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta West/Lithia Springs

Address: 110 Interstate West Pkwy, Lithia Springs, GA 30122-3215
Location: United States > Georgia > Lithia Springs
Price Range: $120 - $251 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta West/Lithia Springs 3*
Number of rooms: 112
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotwire, Hilton Hotels, Priceline, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Odigeo and Expedia so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta West/Lithia Springs reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta West/Lithia Springs Hotel Lithia Springs
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay