We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

Hampton Inn Lagrange near Callaway Gardens

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Hampton Inn Lagrange near Callaway Gardens
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

407 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 402: English reviews
Raleigh, United States
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

I was in town for a client visit and spent the whole day out on my feet. It was so relieving to come back to the hotel and head to my room. After a long day the day before I was looking forward to the complimentary breakfast and it was perfect. Both hot and cold options and every staff member... More 

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Mary H
Atlanta, United States
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

This is one of the smaller Hamptons I have stayed at but it was quaint and clean. The staff went out of their way to be friendly and helpful - very courteous. It has a great location right off the highway. We were there for a Volleyball Game at Lagrange College but many of the other guests were there to... More 

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Shari M
Miami, Florida
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Friendly service. Clean facilities. The hotel is close to everything. Had bad experience at Quality Inn of Lagrange. Contacted Hampton Inn. Staff allowed me to have early check in. Probably the best overall stay I've had at any hotel.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank amoncur2
John M, General Manager at Hampton Inn Lagrange near Callaway Gardens, responded to this review

amoncur2, It was our pleasure to have you as our guest and we appreciate your kind words. I hope we have the opportunity to serve you again soon, and look forward to welcoming you back! Until then, best wishes for safe travel. More 

Grayson, Georgia
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The location of the Hampton Inn, LaGrange GA was the perfect location for the purpose of our visit. It will also be very convenient for future Auburn AL football games as well as visiting friends and relatives.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank carolroush
John M, General Manager at Hampton Inn Lagrange near Callaway Gardens, responded to this review

carolroush Thank you for your support of our hotel. We want to be your "home away from home" for Auburn football games and family visits, so if there is anything I can do to make your stay more enjoyable, please let me know. We appreciate your business, and look forward to welcoming you back soon! More 

Birmingham, United States
2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

My husband and I came into town for a memorial service. We chose the Hampton Inn over other accommodations in the area because of our past experience staying in other Hampton Inns over the years. The room was spacious enough, everything was clean. The microwave was an added bonus to reheat my coffee. My only disappointment with any Hampton Inn... More 

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Barbara A
John M, General Manager at Hampton Inn Lagrange near Callaway Gardens, responded to this review

Barbara A, It was a pleasure having you as our guest and thank you for your kind comments about our hotel. Just to ease your mind, our fruit is never frozen. It is shipped whole, in plastic buckets packed in juice. We cut it before serving. If there is anything we can do for you please do not hesitate to... More 

1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We clearly booked a NON-smoking room and were given a smoking room. Totally unacceptable, as I am allergic to cigarette smoke. The staff knew this upon us checking in and should have said something. Instead they let us haul all of our luggage up to the room to discover it for ourselves, which almost caused me to have an allergic... More 

Helpful?
Thank Sandy M
John M, General Manager at Hampton Inn Lagrange near Callaway Gardens, responded to this review

Sandy M, Please accept my apology for this incident. I am not sure why this happened but I take full responsibility for this. I cannot express how sorry I am that we did not catch this or correct this before you arrived. This is not how we do business. If there is anything I can do to make this up... More 

Dry Fork , Virginia
Level Contributor
17 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

My hubby and I stopped here for the night on our way to Florida, September 9. We were checked in by a very nice lady. She was helpful with information about places to have dinner. There were hot beverages in the lobby. Everything nice and clean. We stayed in a second floor room that was very clean, had very comfortable... More 

Helpful?
Thank Wondering_Lady
John M, General Manager at Hampton Inn Lagrange near Callaway Gardens, responded to this review

Wondering_Lady, It was a pleasure having you as our guest and thank you for the glowing comments about our hotel and staff. If there is anything we can do for you please do not hesitate to let me know. We appreciate your trust in us, and can't wait to welcome you back More 

Rock Hill, South Carolina
Level Contributor
51 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Typical Hampton Inn, great beds and linens. Good location! Easy to get to off the interstate. I would comment on breakfast but we overslept! Easy check in and out. We will visit again! Staff was very friendly and helpful! Great parking! Easy access!

Helpful?
Thank Mitch W
John M, General Manager at Hampton Inn Lagrange near Callaway Gardens, responded to this review

Mitch W, Thank you for your kind words, and your support of our hotel. We look forward to all our football fans visiting each fall, so if there is anything I can do to make your stay more enjoyable or productive, please let me know. We appreciate your business, and look forward to welcoming you back soon! More 

Virginia Beach, Virginia
Level Contributor
20 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We stayed here on 9-2-16 thru 9-4-16 for a family wedding. Our stay was ok but not as great as other Hampton Inn properties we have stayed at. Our check in process was great we arrived a little early due to us driving in and the woman at check in was very friendly and helpful. The cleanliness of the room... More 

Helpful?
Thank Christine W
John M, General Manager at Hampton Inn Lagrange near Callaway Gardens, responded to this review

Christine W, Please accept my apology for your stay. I appreciate your feedback and we will do all we can to remedy the shortcomings you mentioned. We want you to know that we will begin remodeling this hotel beginning in mid to late November. This renovation will include guest room furniture, carpet and wall coverings, guest bathrooms, corridors, exterior paint... More 

McDonough, United States
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This hotel was dirty and smelled like cheap perfume. The beds are very uncomfortable. Some of the individuals staying here were shady and one even followed me to room almost. As a single traveling business woman, I will NEVER stay here again.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Aimee H
John M, General Manager at Hampton Inn Lagrange near Callaway Gardens, responded to this review

Aimee H, Please accept my apology for your stay. I appreciate you sharing your concerns. The security of our guests is something I take very seriously. We have a security system that records the activity on all floors 24 hours a day. 80% of our staff are women. All our desk agents, as well as a number of our regular... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

91 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (53)
Viewed
Room/Suite (22)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (19)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Other (6)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (38)
Viewed
Room/Suite (16)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (7)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near LaGrange
3.9 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham LaGrange
3.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites
3.4 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites LaGrange / I-85
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
17.6 mi away
Mountain Top Inn
Mountain Top Inn
#1 of 2 in Warm Springs
4.0 of 5 stars 202 reviews
14.2 mi away
The Lodge and Spa at Callaway Gardens
3.4 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites LaGrange
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Free Breakfast
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Our Hampton Inn Lagrange near Callaway Gardens is located in Lagrange, GA near many popular attractions and businesses. Our Lagrange hotel has easy access to Lukken Industrial Drive for your next business meeting. Enjoy a leisure trip to Callaway Gardens and explore natural beauty and historic landmarks. Our hotel offers many great amenities like free hot breakfast and free wi-fi. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Lagrange near Callaway Gardens

Address: 100 Willis Cir, LaGrange, GA 30241-6021
Location: United States > Georgia > LaGrange
Price Range: $101 - $141 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Lagrange near Callaway Gardens 2.5*
Number of rooms: 81
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hilton Hotels, Odigeo, Orbitz, Travelocity, Priceline, Hotels.com and Hotwire so you can book your Hampton Inn Lagrange near Callaway Gardens reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Lagrange Near Callaway Gardens Hotel Lagrange
Lagrange Hampton Inn
Hotel Style:
#3 Family Hotel in LaGrange
#4 Business Hotel in LaGrange
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay