We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Quality Inn

Save
Share
110 Jameson Dr, LaGrange, GA 30241-2565
Update from hotel: This property has indicated that they are taking safety precautions against COVID-19.Read more
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com$84
Priceline$84
Hotels.com$84
Expedia.com$84
Orbitz.com$84
Trip.com$92
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (12)
Room & Suite (9)
Pool & Beach (7)
Travel safe during COVID-19
Visit our Travel Safe hub to see how we're helping you make more informed travel decisions during COVID-19.
A note from Quality Inn
Updated 06/02/20

About

#10 of 14 hotels in LaGrange
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value

If you’re looking for a quiet hotel in LaGrange, look no further than Quality Inn.

Rooms at Quality Inn offer a flat screen TV and air conditioning providing exceptional comfort and convenience, and guests can go online with free wifi.

A 24 hour front desk and newspaper are some of the conveniences offered at this hotel. A pool and breakfast will also help to make your stay even more special. If you are driving to Quality Inn, free parking is available.

While visiting LaGrange, you may want to try some ribs at one of the nearby restaurants, such as LongHorn Steakhouse or Roger's BBQ & Catfish House.

Best of all, Quality Inn makes it easy to experience some great LaGrange attractions like Hills & Dales Estate, which is a popular garden.

The staff at Quality Inn looks forward to serving you during your upcoming visit.

Read more
Full view
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Golf course
Horseback riding
Kids stay free
Parking
Wifi
Outdoor pool
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Vending machine
Tennis court
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Business Center with Internet Access
Meeting rooms
BBQ facilities
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Microwave
Refrigerator
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms
Smoking rooms available
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS

Location

Full view
43Car recommended
Grade: 43 out of 100
26Restaurantswithin 0.75 miles
0Attractionswithin 0.75 miles
112Reviews0Q+A18Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 49
  • 35
  • 13
  • 8
  • 7
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Donna L wrote a review Dec 2020
1 contribution
One of the worst hotels I've ever stayed in. The bathroom door would not stay closed. The shower didn't work and there was no tub stopper. And all they did was offer to refund $20 back to my card. I do NOT recommend this hotel. Not for the price.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2020Trip type: Traveled with friends
Helpful
Share
Tia C wrote a review Jan 2020
9 contributions2 helpful votes
Older style of construction building but in good repair. Great staff check in was smooth, fast, and easy. Clean rooms. Quite and restful. Near several food locations. Mall next door with TJ Maxx. Truck parking on street.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Traveled on business
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Quality L, General Manager at Quality Inn
Responded Jan 26, 2020
Thanks so much for providing us with feedback concerning your recent stay with us. We are pleased that you were satisfied overall with your accommodations and that our front desk staff and housekeeping were friendly. We are glad that we were able to meet all of your needs while you were here. We love knowing that our guests left with a smile on their faces, and we hope that you would consider staying with us again if you are ever in the area.
Read more
Jean Hall wrote a review Dec 2019
Twin City, Georgia3 contributions
I stayed here as it was the closest hotel to Roanoke Al where I had to work for 3 days. This hotel was recomemed by Choice As I am a member they told me it was a 5 star motel what a joke. I paled for the first night and got the next 2 nights with points. I will never do this again. The lady that checked me in was nice and when I ask if I was set for the 3 nights she assured me everything was great. Well I left for work at 615 the next morning with no coffee because the long was out the clerk was sitting out side on her phone. When I returned to my room at 700pm after a very long day I was locked out of my room. When I went to inquire about why my key didn't work I was told that I had to reregister to have access to my room. The chairs in the room were wore out and broken down so much you could not sit in them the room was not clean the maid came by why I was at work and half made the bed and just picked up what was in the trash cans bags were not changed still had last night's meal remains in trash so room smelled of stale hamburgers there was a roach that used my tv screen as a race way and a mouse right outside my door. My suitcase had been gone threw as well as my makeup bag . NOW YOU TELL ME HOW THIS IS A 5 STAR MOTEL. REED YOUR REVIEWS PLEASE DONT WORRIE ABOUT THE STARS MOST ARE BROUGHT AND PAID FOR. J H
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019Trip type: Traveled on business
Helpful
Share
Response from Quality L, General Manager at Quality Inn
Responded Dec 18, 2019
Allow me to apologize on behalf of our hotel for failing to meet your expectations regarding your stay. Our housekeeping our honest and hard working people they do NOT work through guest belonging. They clean each room to choice standard. As for roaches and mouse that is totally untrue. If you are not happy that is fine, but please DO NOT TELL LIES.!!!
Read more
Sharon H wrote a review Nov 2019
Loudon, Tennessee56 contributions11 helpful votes
We stayed here because of the convenience - twice. We ended up getting the same room both times. The last time the floor was filthy and the shower still had the soap circle from where it sat. There was no extra toilet paper. The overall felling was just not clean and the bedspread looked so stained. We were booked there again this week and I changed our reservation to a different hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2019Trip type: Traveled with family
Helpful
Share
Response from Quality L, General Manager at Quality Inn
Responded Nov 15, 2019
I apologize for the difficulties that you experienced with housekeeping during your recent stay with us. It is very important to us to address these sorts of issues right away and to ensure that you are able to enjoy the rest of your stay. We thank you for taking the time to share your experience and we want to assure you that the housekeeping issues which you have brought to our attention are being addressed with renewed efforts to improve upon our policies to ensure that each guest has a pleasant and comfortable experience in the future. Thank you again for this insightful review
Read more
Sherri B wrote a review Nov 2019
Murfreesboro, Tennessee2 contributions
Location was easy to find, very easy drive from Auburn Alabama. Early check sometimes available. Rooms were clean, had been remodeled, but the paint was a little messed up in places. Water and toilets worked fine. Beds were not the most comfortable that I've slept on but i wouldn't call them uncomfortable either. Mattress was a pillow top, plentiful quality pillows on the bed. Good temperature control. Fridge and microwave in the room. Seemed safe enough although the doors are all external access. There were several food options in the area. We will probably stay regularly since we attend Auburn games on a regular basis and had a good experience.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2019
Rooms
Cleanliness
Service
Helpful
Share
Response from Quality L, General Manager at Quality Inn
Responded Nov 7, 2019
We truly appreciate your glowing review! It means so much to us that you enjoyed your stay. I'm glad you felt welcomed by our friendly staff. It’s nice to walk into your room and know that it’s clean and fresh. Our housekeepers do work hard to make sure that all your needs and wishes are met. Please visit us again real soon. We look forward to it.
Read more
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
$80 - $96 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
jameson inn lagrange, lagrange jameson inn
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Jameson Inn LaGrange
LOCATION
United StatesGeorgiaLaGrange
NUMBER OF ROOMS
56
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Quality Inn
What are some of the property amenities at Quality Inn?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and a pool.
What food & drink options are available at Quality Inn?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and barbeque facilities during their stay.
Is parking available at Quality Inn?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Quality Inn?
Conveniently located restaurants include LongHorn Steakhouse, Oyster House, and Chick-fil-A.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Quality Inn?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and a fitness center during their stay.
Are pets allowed at Quality Inn?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does Quality Inn offer any business services?
Yes, guests have access to a business center and meeting rooms during their stay.
Are there any historical sites close to Quality Inn?
Many travelers enjoy visiting Hills & Dales Estate (4.1 miles) and Bellevue (3.5 miles).
Is Quality Inn accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access, reduced mobility rooms, and facilities for disabled guests. For specific inquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.