We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

BEST WESTERN PLUS Kingsland

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
BEST WESTERN PLUS Kingsland
View Map
{"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review

479 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 472: English reviews
New Castle, New Hampshire
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Clean, comfortable and friendly staff. The only drawback is no good restaurants but chains of fast food nearby. We brought some food with us anyway. Easy access and a very good stop for a Florida snow bird. Breakfast, meh, thank goodness we had extra stuff to keep up full that we had brought. Great mattress for the beds. Good sized...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank gladfly
Sherry K, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Kingsland, responded to this review

Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback by telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come...

Newtown, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Was looking for a place to sleep on the way to Florida and this place exceeded expectations. The motel was very clean and quiet. We had our car loaded and were happy to be able to park it in front of our room with easy access from a side door. The room was well designed and the sink was outside...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Janis K
Sherry K, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Kingsland, responded to this review

Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback by telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come...

Cornwall, Canada
Reviewed 1 week ago

I previously mentioned this is an above average establishment in a good location. Why we often stay in Kingsland is because it's close to our destination in Vero Beach Florida. Why I cannot submit this is rediculous.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank JohnJJesmer
Sherry K, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Kingsland, responded to this review

Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback by telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come...

Poughkeepsie, New York
Reviewed 1 week ago

This was our first stay at a Best Western Plus after hearing good things about the chain. We were not disappointed. It was a quick on and off I95 and our last stop on a 3 night journey. Check in was very smooth. Our accommodations were exactly as we expected. The bonus was the choice of restaurants that were in...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Michele B
Sherry K, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Kingsland, responded to this review

Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback by telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come...

Boston, Massachusetts
Reviewed 1 week ago

This is not a bad hotel but the problem is that contrary to other brands – you never know what you’ll get when you plan to stay in a Best Western hotel. Some of the locations are amazing while others are just a bit better than Motel-6. This specific establishment is at the lower range. Most of the hotel facilities...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank adventix
Sherry K, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Kingsland, responded to this review

Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback by telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. If I can be of...

Trenton
Reviewed 1 week ago

The overall stay was quite good. Would stay here again. The night before this the Best Western + we stayed at was very comparable but approximately 75% of the cost. Staff and amenities were very good. The breakfast area was quite compact and the variety of offerings could/should have been expanded.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Donald M
Sherry K, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Kingsland, responded to this review

Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback by telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come...

Reviewed 1 week ago

We booked this hotel through our AAA app on our way to Ohio for Christmas. Everyone was so friendly and helpful, it was a great experience. Room was clean. They had a hot breakfast with a variety of food that was all excellent. Location was right off of highway (95 I tink - right across the Florida border into Georgia)

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jeri S
Sherry K, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Kingsland, responded to this review

Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback by telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come...

Crystal Lake, United States
Reviewed 1 week ago

This is a great stay in Kingsland area. The staff are wonderful and helpful and the place is kept spotless.We were very comfortable here and the breakfast was great too. The location was perfect for visiting our son and daughter in law for the holidays also just down the road from them and plenty of shopping right around the hotel.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Marie F
Sherry K, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Kingsland, responded to this review

Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback by telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come...

Seoul, South Korea
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Many other better options available to travelers. Go at your own risk. I don't know what else to say other than I was very disappointed with the whole place. Everyone seemed nice but they didn't care. Big difference.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jung L
Sherry K, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Kingsland, responded to this review

Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback by telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. If I can be of...

Cynthiana
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We were looking for a Best Western that was close to Jacksonville and found this one. We were 30 miles north and it was a short trip to get to the Bowl game and all the festivities that went with it. We found it very easy to negotiate our way to and from the Best Western in Kingsland, GA. The...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Cathy B
Sherry K, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Kingsland, responded to this review

Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback by telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come...

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

20 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (20)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (6)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Kingsland hotels
0.7 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Kingsland/Kings Bay Naval B
0.1 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Kingsland
0.7 mi away
Hampton Inn Kingsland
Hampton Inn Kingsland
#5 of 21 in Kingsland
331 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Kingsland
0.2 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Kingsland
0.0 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Kingsland
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
GreenPartner Learn More
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN PLUS Kingsland

Address: 1375 Hospitality Ave, Kingsland, GA 31548-6816
Location: United States > Georgia > Georgia Coast > Kingsland
Price Range: $88 - $127 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN PLUS Kingsland 2.5*
Number of rooms: 54
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Travelocity and Hotels.com so you can book your BEST WESTERN PLUS Kingsland reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Plus Kingsland Hotel Kingsland
Holiday Inn Kingsland
Kingsland Holiday Inn Express
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Kingsland
#2 Family Hotel in Kingsland
#2 Business Hotel in Kingsland
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from BEST WESTERN PLUS Kingsland staff and other travelers.
2 questions
Ask a question
8 months ago
Atlanta, Georgia

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from BEST WESTERN PLUS Kingsland staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“All same views”
 of 5 bubbles JungL_11, 2 weeks ago | Read review
“There is a lot of competition in the area so check your prices.”
 of 5 bubbles bobkO1341OX, Nov 27, 2016 | Read review
“Check that your room has a tub if you need one.”
 of 5 bubbles darleneb298, Sep 29, 2016 | Read review
“Room near rear entrance makes carrying items to and from car EASY...”
 of 5 bubbles 293frederickl, Jun 25, 2016 | Read review
“All rooms seem quiet”
 of 5 bubbles Ellejoycreek, Apr 30, 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay