We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Kingsland, GA

Traveler (24)
Room & Suite (16)
Dining (2)

About

#11 of 21 hotels in Kingsland
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Cozy and comfortable inn.Recently awarded for "BEST RENOVATED PROPERTY" at the exit.With your stay includes free wi-fi,free full hot breakfast,indoor pool and heated spa,business center, meeting room holds 30-35 people, laundry facility. Conveniently located GA/FL border on I-95North , exit 3,make a left and we are located behind Amoco Gas Station.Walking distance restaurants that offers 10% off using room key. Attractions in town includes Kingsbay Navel Base,Famous Cumberland Island, Okefenoke Swamp and more.
Read more
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Breakfast included
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Business Center with Internet Access
Heated pool
Hot Tub
Indoor pool
Laundry Service
Meeting rooms
Non-smoking hotel
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Self-Serve Laundry
Wheelchair access
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Microwave
Family Rooms
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Quiet
Mid-range
Hotel links
Visit hotel website
Special Offer:Get Up to 30% Off
Hotel deals

Location

Full view
45Car recommended
Grade: 45 out of 100
31Restaurantswithin 0.75 miles
1Attractionwithin 0.75 miles
Contact
135 The Lakes Blvd, Kingsland, GA 31548-5565
Getting there
Jacksonville Intl Airport20 mi
Brunswick Golden Isles Airport28 mi
See all nearby hotels
345Reviews
4Q+A
37Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 144
  • 84
  • 41
  • 25
  • 51
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
+1
Pics will explain most of why we don't recommend this place. Not to mention to personally handed our blanket to the person working at the front desk because it had the last customer's dinner on it! Honestly a very dirty, not cared for and expensive for what we had to stay in!
Read more
Response from jmorris789, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Kingsland, GA
Responded 1 week ago
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. It saddens us to think that your stay was anything less than pleasing due to the multiple concerns encountered during your visit. We understand perfectly how you felt and we see how it has affected the quality of your overall stay. We do the best we can to cater to all guest needs and fulfill each request as much as possible. Please accept our sincerest apologies for any inconvenience this may have caused you. We appreciate this feedback and will use it in further improving the quality of our hotel. We hope that you can give us another opportunity to host you and give you a more favorable impression of us in the future
Read more
Hotel's Favorite
We love Country Inn & Suites. This is only the second one we’ve stayed in but there all great. We got the coupon book and got the room for a great rate. This hotel is super clean and really nice. The room was extremely clean and we slept great. A great selection for
Read more
Terrible place to stay. Horrible noisy dehumidifier in room. Dirty carpeting in room. Rude desk clerk. Not pet friendly at all. We were overcharged pet fee of $50. Would never stay there again but would not compare others the same way.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
Response from jmorris789, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Kingsland, GA
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear vacationgo, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We take pride in our “Yes I Can!” culture and apologize that you did not receive this level of service. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments, so we can continually improve our services. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations. Should you have any concerns arise during or after your next stay, please reach out to any of our employees directly.
Read more
We stay at the Kingsland Country Inn once a year as a staging area for our annual family camp. We bring anywhere from 5 to 8 family members. It's a great place to stay. We usually have 2 to 3 rooms, and everyone can socialize in the lobby or pool area.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
We checked in late, after a grueling trip. My wife used the restroom and found the toilet did not complete a flush, fortunately there was no spillover. I immediately called the frontdesk, they did not have a maintenance person on duty, so I would have to move rooms... she needed
Read more
Response from RadissonHotelGroup, Customer Care at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Kingsland, GA
Responded 2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. It saddens us to think that your stay was anything less than pleasing due to the multiple concerns encountered during your visit. We understand perfectly how you felt and we see how it has affected the quality of your overall stay. We do the best we can to cater to all guest needs and fulfill each request as much as possible. Please accept our sincerest apologies for any inconvenience this may have caused you. We appreciate this feedback and will use it in further improving the quality of our hotel. We hope that you can give us another opportunity to host you and give you a more favorable impression of us in the future.
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
$95 - $154 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
country inn kingslandkingsland country inn
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Kingsland
LOCATION
United StatesGeorgiaGeorgia CoastKingsland
NUMBER OF ROOMS
64
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing