We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Days Inn Jackson

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Best prices for:1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Days Inn Jackson
View Map
{"widget":{"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel"},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

75 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Days Inn Jackson
See the most recent reviews
Showing 74: English reviews
Ocala, United States
Level Contributor
126 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 3, 2016 via mobile

The hotel was clean and felt safe. The staff had a very could care less attitude. The room was about what you would expect in this price range. Pretty outdated and lots of mold in the bathroom. It did have a refrigerator, microwave, hair dryer and coffee maker. The bed was about as comfortable as sleeping on A chunk of... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Trevor H
Manny B, Manager at Days Inn Jackson, responded to this review

So sorry for your bad experience with us. We truly apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced. More 

Greenville, South Carolina
Level Contributor
46 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed December 24, 2015

Looking for a convenient location, I booked a night at this property. Lobby had a funky odor upon checking in. Room was what what I expected for the price. Sheets had been thrown on the bed and not tucked beneath the mattress. Lobby and room had flies buzzing around. Worked very late and wanted to sleep in but it was... More 

Helpful?
Thank QNut
Manny B, Manager at Days Inn Jackson, responded to this review

We are sorry for any inconvenience you may experienced. We have checked and made improvements to your complaints. You did forget your jacket and we called Hotels.com to have them call you as soon as possible so you were able to retrieve your jacket before returning home. More 

Travelers are raving about these Jackson hotels

Jackson, Georgia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed December 9, 2015

Very in welcoming. The breakfast was such false advertising. Example the half loaf of bread that was out on the counter was hardly a breakfast. Just to be clear though hey there was yogurt in the tiny fridge what appeared to be some old cereal in a little dispenser that we wouldn't dare eat. Nothing was out until close to... More 

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
1 Thank 16williami
Manny B, Manager at Days Inn Jackson, responded to this review

We are so sorry for your inconvenience. The employee working that day had car trouble. Our breakfast is what Wyndham tells us to serve. So sorry. More 

Gainesville, Florida
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 10, 2015

so on a football weekend, our choices were slim unless we wanted a $300 room, so this one sufficed. we had to take a smoking room and it stunk. the 'breakfast' was cold cereal or raisin bread. sad it got almost a 4 star rating. even with good staff it didn't earn that.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank tombR6300WJ
Manny B, Manager at Days Inn Jackson, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us. More 

Greenville, South Carolina
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 10, 2015

Needed a place in Jackson to stay for the weekend and the Days Inn was priced right. It is an older hotel, but the staff was really nice.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Alishalcarver
Manny B, Manager at Days Inn Jackson, responded to this review

Thank you for your positive review. Please stay with us again. More 

Level Contributor
14 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed September 12, 2015 via mobile

There is a Huddle House a few doors down. Plan on breakfast elsewhere. The room is clean. The staff is friendly. The beds aren't very comfortable. It's outdated, but it's Jackson and hotel choices are limited. It's close to restaurants and Indian Springs.

Helpful?
Thank Felicia F
Manny B, Manager at Days Inn Jackson, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We are sorry for any inconvenience you may experience while staying at our Days Inn. More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

22 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (15)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (7)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Jackson
0.5 mi away
Plantation Inn & Suites Jackson
10.2 mi away
Ramada Locust Grove
Ramada Locust Grove
#2 of 9 in Locust Grove
4.0 of 5 stars 341 reviews
10.5 mi away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#1 of 9 in Locust Grove
4.5 of 5 stars 162 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
10.3 mi away
Red Roof Inn Locust Grove
Red Roof Inn Locust Grove
#4 of 9 in Locust Grove
4.0 of 5 stars 209 reviews
17.4 mi away
Days Inn Forsyth
Days Inn Forsyth
#3 of 9 in Forsyth
3.5 of 5 stars 318 reviews
10.3 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Locust Grove
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Breakfast
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Center with Internet Access

Additional Information about Days Inn Jackson

Address: 625 E 3rd St, Jackson, GA 30233-2106
Location: United States > Georgia > Jackson
Price Range: $62 - $86 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Jackson 2*
Number of rooms: 30
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Odigeo, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotwire, Priceline and Hotels.com so you can book your Days Inn Jackson reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Jackson Days Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay