We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Americas Best Value Inn Hinesville - Ft. Stewart

Room & Suite (6)
Pool & Beach (5)
Dining (3)
About
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Welcome to Americas Best Value Inn Hinesville located two miles of Fort Stewart Army Base.Step into the privacy of your own guest room with amenities including WiFi, micro-fridge,coffeemaker,hairdryer,TV,iron,ironing board,and local calls.Enjoy our free deluxe continental breakfast.A business center,on-site laundry services and outdoor pool are available.Whether you are visiting for business or pleasure our pet friendly hotel is there to suit your needs.
Read more
Property amenities
Free Parking
Pool
Breakfast included
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Laundry Service
Outdoor pool
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Self-Serve Laundry
Wheelchair access
Show more
Room features
Family Rooms
Non-Smoking Rooms
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Budget
HOTEL CLASS
Location
Full view
Reviews & more
15Reviews
29Photos
0Q+A
7Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1
  • 9
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Over all it was good to stay here for night. It was clean and comfortable bed. All I needed was free good WiFi to work. Staff was friendly and help me to connect to WiFi . Location was in walking distance to nearby restaurants and shopping.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Response from Prerak P, Manager at Americas Best Value Inn Hinesville - Ft. Stewart
Responded Sep 3, 2018
Thank you for taking time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!
Read more
My experience was good at this hotel. Beds were comfortable and staff was friendly. Only thing did like there was some noise outside my room but after I called desk it was taken care off. I would recommend this hotel.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Response from Prerak P, Manager at Americas Best Value Inn Hinesville - Ft. Stewart
Responded Sep 3, 2018
Thank you for taking time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!
Read more
Rooms had roaches I wouldn’t recommend to anyone. Told the property manager about it and reception and nothing was done. I asked could they just spray. They said they would come but never did I took photos and everything. It wasn’t just one or two roaches either.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Response from Prerak P, Manager at Americas Best Value Inn Hinesville - Ft. Stewart
Responded Aug 22, 2018
Thank you for taking time to put feedback. We are extremely sorry for any inconvenience you have faced during your stay. we will use to improve our customer service. Thank You
Read more
The first room we were in Wi-Fi did not work. They allowed us to move then the a/c did not work in that room. (Georgia heat) Finally it started to cool off. Then we go to take a shower and there is no shower lever. I saw several spiders in the room with us. I will never
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Response from Prerak P, Manager at Americas Best Value Inn Hinesville - Ft. Stewart
Responded Aug 22, 2018
Thank you for taking time to put feedback. We are extremely sorry for any inconvenience you have faced during your stay. we will use to improve our customer service. Thank You
Read more
I didn't not even stay at the motel and was not refund my money back as charged because they claim the couldn't see where I canceled my reservation. I'm very unhappy and would not recommend this hotel. The lady I spoke with was very rude and $55.40 is a lot of money to have took
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Response from Prerak P, Manager at Americas Best Value Inn Hinesville - Ft. Stewart
Responded Aug 22, 2018
Thank you for taking time to put feedback. We are sorry But unfortunately your reservation was not cancel in the free cancellation period and Your room was held for the night. So that was the charge for the night as listed in your Email confirmation. Thank You
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosRoom & SuitePool & BeachDining
Photo provided by managementAmericas Best Value Inn Hinesville - Ft. Stewart
King Bed 🛏
Photo provided by managementAmericas Best Value Inn Hinesville - Ft. Stewart
Room - king Bed 🛏
Photo provided by managementAmericas Best Value Inn Hinesville - Ft. Stewart
Double Beds
Photo provided by managementAmericas Best Value Inn Hinesville - Ft. Stewart
King Bed
Photo provided by managementAmericas Best Value Inn Hinesville - Ft. Stewart
Double Beds
PreviousNext
12
"King bed room was big"
"Rooms had roaches!!"
"Check to make sure your shower works. "
"I never got a chance to see the room "
"King room with whirlpool tub"
PreviousNext
12
PRICE RANGE
$53 - $71 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
hinesville quality innquality inn hinesville
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
American Inn at Fort Stewart
LOCATION
United StatesGeorgiaHinesville
NUMBER OF ROOMS
48
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing