We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

BEST WESTERN PLUS Atlanta Airport-East

Book on TripAdvisor
in partnership with
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
BEST WESTERN PLUS Atlanta Airport-East
BEST WESTERN PLUS Atlanta Airport-East
Panoramas (9)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

720 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 661: English reviews
Charleston, United States
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Really enjoyed our stay. The staff was helpful and very courteous. The room was big and clean. Bed was comfortable. Breakfast was good but wish there was more fruit available. I would stay here again when visiting Atlanta again.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Brenda M
Delaware
Level Contributor
91 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

This is an old building with that old building smell, needs some updating. It was an easy on and off of the highway, staff was friendly. There was no trash can in the bath room and no biscuits for the sausage gravy.

Helpful?
Thank mhd423
Meesha A, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Atlanta Airport-East, responded to this review

Thank you so much for letting us know about your experience with us. I am sorry that you did not enjoy your stay with us while you were here. By telling us what you liked and did not like helps us to make improvement to better serve our guests. I do hope that you would return to stay with us... More 

Michigan, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Good, convenient and across from the Airport. Clean hotel and courteous staff, nice workout room, pool, secured parking, and good value for the money, with many restaurants and cafes around. Not to mention, a hearty breakfast every morning.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Remone R
Meesha A, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Atlanta Airport-East, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know about your stay with us. I am glad to see that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you soon on your next visit. More 

Level Contributor
27 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Stopped here for a halfway point on our trip to Florida, $120 a night made things a great easy price for Atlanta, airport is VERY close so nights may get loud, they do provide you with ear plugs though. Porsche test track right across the road is so cool to see, watched for the first hour non stop as cars... More 

Helpful?
Thank Joe A
Meesha A, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Atlanta Airport-East, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know about your experience with us. I am glad to see that you had an enjoyable experience with us. I am glad to see that our newly added room amenity (ear plugs) came in handy for you during your stay. We try our best to do everything possible to... More 

tallahassee, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Had a great stay at this hotel. The room was quiet with very comfortable beds. Upon rising was able to get a little cardio in at the gym before a nice hot breakfast... thanks to the staff at BW for a night well rested.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Susan M
Meesha A, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Atlanta Airport-East, responded to this review

Thank you for the opportunity to be of service! I am glad to see that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you back soon. Feel free to give us a call at the hotel directly and we will be happy to assist with your next reservation. More 

Level Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Booked the room to specifically drive up from South Georgia for a fight to Ireland. Was told that they had shuttle services to the airport in Atlanta and we could leave out vehicle parked at the hotel during our trip. Upon Check-In I was told this was not true and the park and fly program has been suspended for a... More 

Helpful?
Thank Mike A
Meesha A, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Atlanta Airport-East, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience with us. I want to personally apologize for the inconvenience that you experienced with miscommunication of the parking program. It has been temporarily suspended due to some work that we have planned for the parking lot. This should have been communicated to you properly at the time... More 

San Diego, California
2 reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

July 2016 my second visit to this hotel, this time around I was disappointed!!!!!!!! The Front desk people are so impersonal, almost as if you are bothering them to do there job. When I stayed at this hotel before they were so friendly, Guess they no longer work there wouldn't fit the mood of the other staff.We were lucky if... More 

Helpful?
Thank Mog05
Meesha A, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Atlanta Airport-East, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay with us. I am sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay with us as you did before. Our main goal is to make sure that our guests have an enjoyable experience so I am disappointed to see that we fell short of our goal.... More 

Newbury, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I was put into this Hotel by Delta Airlines after I missed my connecting flight. It was very comfortable. I enjoyed a good nights sleep. As for breakfast they need help. Paper plates, plastic cups and cutlery. I did enjoy my waffles (made by me). No bottled water supplied in the rooms. I would stay here again as an over... More 

Helpful?
Thank John G
Meesha A, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Atlanta Airport-East, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know about your stay with us. Also, thank you for your suggestions on having bottled water in the room and breakfast items. We will definitely take those suggestions into consideration. We look forward to seeing you on your next stay with us and please feel free to contact the... More 

1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Overall, the hotel was very nice. Rooms were clean and up to par. The receptionists during the afternoon/evening shift were very friendly and accommodating. The man even offered us water bottles when we were searching for a water fountain. I will say, while everything was great in the hotel, there was one problem with a person working night shift. When... More 

Helpful?
Thank Janki P
Meesha A, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Atlanta Airport-East, responded to this review

Hello Janki P, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience. I am glad to see that you had a good stay overall but I apologize for the issues that you experienced during your stay. We certainly want all of our guests to feel that they can go to any staff member and ask for assistance... More 

Norman
Level Contributor
201 reviews
41 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 76 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Stayed one night as a layover from a delayed flight. Basic room, small bath with shower only and one sink. Hard bed, four small square pillows. Clean, basic room....nothing special. They did have free WIFI and morning breakfast. Breakfast consisted of: scrambled eggs, sausage patties, biscuits & gravy, make it yourself waffles, yogurt, cereals and assorted pastries, coffee, tea and... More 

Helpful?
Thank pirateis48
Meesha A, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Atlanta Airport-East, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate your feedback and hope that you will be back to stay with us again soon. More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

221 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (117)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (40)
Viewed
View from Room (19)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (19)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (27)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (90)
Viewed
Amenities (9)
Viewed
King Junior Suite (18)
Viewed
Pool (5)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Standard King Room (15)
Viewed
Standard Queen Room (17)
Viewed
The Hotel (20)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (14)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (5)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Hapeville
17.5 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Atlanta Northwest at Windy Hill Road
2.2 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Atlanta Airport North
2.6 mi away
Comfort Suites Atlanta Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.2 mi away
Holiday Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport - North
2.0 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Atlanta Airport North
6.7 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Atlanta Airport West - Camp Creek
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Breakfast
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Free Breakfast
  • Airport Transportation
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
BEST WESTERN PLUS Atlanta Airport East ... more   less 

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN PLUS Atlanta Airport-East

Address: 301 N Central Avenue, Hapeville, GA 30354-1601
Location: United States > Georgia > Hapeville
Price Range: $102 - $162 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN PLUS Atlanta Airport-East 2.5*
Number of rooms: 149
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Best Western + Iniative, Expedia, Odigeo, Travelocity, Hotwire, getaroom.com and Orbitz so you can book your BEST WESTERN PLUS Atlanta Airport-East reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Plus Atlanta Airport East Hotel Atlanta
Best Western Atlanta
Best Western Hapeville
Atlanta Best Western
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay