We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Days Inn Forsyth

Orbitz.com$51*
View Deal
05/07/2017 05/08/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Lock in the lowest price from our partners
View Deal
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Professional photos
Days Inn Forsyth
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

390 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Days Inn Forsyth
See the most recent reviews
Showing 389: English reviews
Chattanooga, Tennessee
Reviewed July 3, 2016

It was only a stopover on a trip, and it was adequate. Beds were comfortable and clean, complimentary breakfast was average. Access on and off the interstate was not the easiest to maneuver.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank James M
Atlanta, Georgia
Reviewed July 2, 2016

We stayed one night prior to an appointment at the nearby training center. 3 adults didnt fit in the two hard-as-rocks double beds (we are all over 6 ft) so we brought an inflatable air mattress and put it under the sink vanity. Arrived at 8 pm and the clerk would not give us an extra blanket or more towels...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank MrsLou2
Tampa, Florida
Reviewed June 28, 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank veggiejeanette
DaysForsyth, General Manager at Days Inn Forsyth, responded to this review

Nashville, Tennessee
Reviewed June 27, 2016

My family and I stopped in on our way to Florida for the evening in May, 2016. We were pleasantly surprised with the cleanliness of the hotel. It was we well kept even though it was an older property and the staff were very helpful upon check in. The breakfast was OK but left a little to be desired, my...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank SEKY214
DaysForsyth, General Manager at Days Inn Forsyth, responded to this review

Thank you for the kind review SEKY214. We are glad to hear that you and your family had a great stay at our hotel. We appreciate your feedback and will take it into consideration when we do updates to the breakfast offerings that we have. We hope you and your family had a great trip to Florida and we also...

Cincinnati
Reviewed June 27, 2016

This place is clean, well maintained and right off of 75. Ourbed was comfortable and the room was fresh and clean. Staff was friendly and breakfast was adequate. Priced well! Pool looked nice, but we didn't use it since we got in later in the evening. I would recommend it!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Alex S
DaysForsyth, General Manager at Days Inn Forsyth, responded to this review

Alex, thank you for your review! We are happy to hear that you had a great time at our hotel and our staff is appreciative of the kind words. We hope to see you again, thank you! P.S. come and check out the pool next time!

Atlanta, Georgia
Reviewed June 27, 2016

Hotel room was smelly, carpet was dirty, bathroom walls was dirty from poor cleaning. Tub was stained with dirt, the corners of the bathroom had dirt buildup. Towels are dingy and worn; they were course from over use.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 845marcellb
Butler, Tennessee
Reviewed June 26, 2016

The property itself is fairly basic, but the folks behind the front desk -- and the housekeeping staff -- deserve HUGE kudos. A quick departure after an overnight stay meant that an essential piece of equipment was left behind. When this was realized -- 65 miles down the road -- a quick call back to the property reassured and soothed...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank merrybrook1
DaysForsyth, General Manager at Days Inn Forsyth, responded to this review

Merrybrook1, thank you for the kind review and it is our pleasure to help out our valued guests in anyway that we can. Our staff is very appreciative and thankful for your review and we were more than happy to hold your valuable equipment for you until you were able to make it back. We hope the rest of your...

okeechobee
Reviewed June 22, 2016

Price was reasonable but room was in need of repairs and smelled initially. Morning receptionist was not congenial. Acted like it was a bother to answer our questions. $10 for under 10 lb lap dog was outrageous. Usually stay at la Quintas but they were full.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank kathybA2390BE
Vidalia, Georgia
Reviewed June 14, 2016 via mobile

Close proximity off the interstate. Clean acceptable rooms. Check in was decent and extra towels provided. The POOL is Nasty. Hair balls or I think they are hair Balls :( all in the bottom of the pool. I bet the chemical balance hasn't been checked in a while. Disappointing when traveling with kids.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Millieprice05
Homer Glen, Illinois
Reviewed June 13, 2016

It was clean and comfortable for the money. I would stay here again. Good location. I can't complain about anything. we were traveling through with a service animal. The hotel was happy to accommodate all of our needs

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Poppzster
DaysForsyth, General Manager at Days Inn Forsyth, responded to this review

Poppzster, thank you for your kind review! We are thrilled to learn that you had a pleasant stay here and we hope to see you soon! Thank you again!

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

30 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (15)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Other (10)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (15)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
05/07/2017 05/08/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Forsyth hotels
0.9 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#6 of 10 in Forsyth
107 reviews
0.1 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Forsyth
1.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Forsyth
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.0 mi away
Comfort Suites - Forsyth
2.0 mi away
Comfort Inn - Forsyth
Comfort Inn - Forsyth
#7 of 10 in Forsyth
101 reviews
1.1 mi away
Super 8 Forsyth
Super 8 Forsyth
#4 of 10 in Forsyth
241 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Days Inn Forsyth

Address: 343 N Lee St, Interstate Highway 75 & GA Highway 83 at exit 187, Forsyth, GA 31029
Location: United States > Georgia > Forsyth
Price Range: $53 - $75 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Forsyth 2*
Number of rooms: 114
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Booking.com, Priceline, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn Forsyth reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Forsyth Days Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn Forsyth staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“Very good quality price but it's not a Hilton.”
609anno, 3 days ago | Read review
“NOT 118, if it's raining”
505stephanier, 5 days ago | Read review
“In the back away from the main road.”
jmhester1, Aug 15, 2016 | Read review
“I would suggest a room on or near the back of the hotel to be away from the interstate noise.”
SEKY214, Jun 27, 2016 | Read review
“Choose a room that faces the courtyard to avoid interstate noise.”
steveno173, Jun 27, 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Orbitz.com
$51* /night
View Deal
TripAdvisor$51
HotelQuickly$73
Expedia.com$51
View all 9 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates