We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Quality Inn Duluth

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Quality Inn Duluth
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

133 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Quality Inn Duluth
See the most recent reviews
Showing 132: English reviews
Duluth, Georgia
Reviewed April 7, 2016

Sam is a good guy, very polite he surely deserves what ever blessing are coming his way plus the breakfast is worth getting up early for and it's complimentary. My room smelled very fresh and clean i prefer non-smoking room but for you smokers there options available ask for SAM!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank terrelldwarren
Reviewed April 7, 2016

Comfortable, Economical and at a convenient location. Easily accessible Strongly recommended for stay by the executives on business trip in USA Dependable for security purposes. We will remember our pleasant stay, cool atmosphere and smooth environment all around . excellent service and staff was incredible. happy to do business with Mr. Sam and Shelly. will be back!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Barry B
Q-D-GA, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn Duluth, responded to this review

We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your review will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience for our guests. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. Thank you again for sharing your...

Reviewed April 7, 2016 via mobile

After a long, crazy day driving in Atlanta traffic I decided to stop for the night in Duluth, GA. I have stayed here before and it has been largely an uneventful event. This time, after a little difficulty getting through the doors (I am recovering from a severe brain aneurism) I entered the lobby I was greeted by a young...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lisa A
Q-D-GA, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn Duluth, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online review regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Cassandra Lavie...

Duluth, Georgia
Reviewed April 6, 2016

I've stayed in this hotel for over a month now. The front desk staff members here are great. Sam Kedare specifically has been wonderful during my whole stay. They are very friendly and have made my stay enjoyable. The rooms are decent and the tvs are flat, wifi works great. Its also close to everything you could want to eat...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Justin W
Q-D-GA, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn Duluth, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online review regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Cassandra Lavie...

Wichita, Kansas
Reviewed March 29, 2016

This is an ok place to stay, the room was fine and service was nice enough. I would recommend trying to stay on the third floor because it unlike the other rooms has an interior hall way. If you goal is to stay close to Atlanta this is not the best place, traffic makes for a long trip in addition...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Nathan B
Q-D-GA, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn Duluth, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online review regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Cassandra Lavie...

Charleston, South Carolina
Reviewed March 24, 2016 via mobile

Booked in today after reading reviews of the area mid range hotels, Sonya at the front desk couldn't have been any nicer and helpful, booking me in quickly and even getting a discount on top of the lowest rate. The rooms are a little worn but everything works and being in construction as long as the shower is hot the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Troy K
Q-D-GA, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn Duluth, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online review regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Cassandra Lavie...

Duluth
Reviewed March 21, 2016 via mobile

Very friendly, helpful, and accommodating staff. Make you feel very welcome from the moment you call for a reservation until check out. Very affordable and our room was equipped with a mini fridge and microwave! Clean, quiet room. Definately a great value and great location.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kristina I
Q-D-GA, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn Duluth, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online review regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your online review will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional...

New York City, New York
Reviewed March 16, 2016

All I can say is economical and affordable! I come here to enjoy the many amenities this hotel has to offer! Hot breakfast, microwave and fridge in my room and always greeted by warm and friendly front desk employee's. I feel welcomed each and every time I walk through the doors. I am never disappointed and this is why I...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kevin H
Q-D-GA, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn Duluth, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online review regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your review will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience...

Spring, Texas
Reviewed November 15, 2015

We stayed in an outside room- #114 King with a refrigerator. Every aspect of the Room was in extremely poor condition- peeling wallpaper, uncomfortable bed, stained carpet, dirty sink and shower. The room refrigerator froze everything we put in it solid. A stranger loudly pounded on my door at 3 am and I did not feel safe. Some of the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank tbayaren
Q-D-GA, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn Duluth, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online review regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience...

Albany Georgia
Reviewed November 6, 2015

I stayed two nights in what is considered one of their "better rooms" on the third floor. This property is starting to show it's age and has numerous issues. The curtains are sun rotted and the upholstery very stained.. However, this is not the worst of it. What I got as a parting gift were about 20 or so bed...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Marion K
Q-D-GA, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn Duluth, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online review regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience...

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

72 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (41)
Viewed
Room/Suite (12)
Viewed
Bathroom (11)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (12)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (31)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (13)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Other (9)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Duluth hotels
0.1 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Duluth/Atlanta
2.5 mi away
Suburban Extended Stay Duluth
0.7 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Atlanta/Duluth/Gwinnett County
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Wyndham Garden Duluth
Wyndham Garden Duluth
#21 of 23 in Duluth
294 reviews
0.0 mi away
Hyatt Place Duluth/Gwinnett Mall
0.4 mi away
Candlewood Suites Atlanta / Gwinnet Place
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Breakfast
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service

Additional Information about Quality Inn Duluth

Address: 3500 Venture Pkwy, Duluth, GA 30096-4723
Location: United States > Georgia > Duluth
Price Range: $71 - $89 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn Duluth 2.5*
Number of rooms: 111
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Expedia, Travelocity, Choice Hotels, Odigeo and Hotels.com so you can book your Quality Inn Duluth reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Duluth Quality Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Quality Inn Duluth staff and other travelers.
2 questions
Ask a question
Orlando, Florida
over a year ago

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Quality Inn Duluth staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“rooms on front side are quiter”
 of 5 bubbles maccpatel, Nov 2, 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a room on the 3rd floor on the office side”
 of 5 bubbles anonymouse827, Jun 5, 2016 | Read review
“if anyone looking for a quiet place that's clean and very good customer service skills quality inn is the perfect place for you.”
 of 5 bubbles kdee090, May 22, 2016 | Read review
“I was roomed on the third floor which was not bad because it was quiet. The luggage carriers are like new and elevator was large.”
 of 5 bubbles mrjack1a, May 17, 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a room close to the elevator on the 3rd floor so you can get WiFi. 3rd floor rooms have been renovated but not that much!”
 of 5 bubbles morrishj, Apr 9, 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay