We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Wingate by Wyndham Duluth/Atlanta

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Wingate by Wyndham Duluth\/Atlanta
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel_streamline","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel_streamline","template":"ibex_photo_carousel_streamline__widget","dust":{},"moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

385 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 380: English reviews
Frederick, Maryland
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank ceddiew63
January W, Guest Relations Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Duluth/Atlanta, responded to this review

Winter Haven, Florida
Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

Met expectations.. we were in town for a gymnastics meet hotel was great close to everything we needed and staff helped with the wisdoms we did have about the area

Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank E163TDamyc
January W, Guest Relations Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Duluth/Atlanta, responded to this review

Thank YOU!!! Nothing makes us happier than to hear your joyful feedback. I hope we'll see you again soon!

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We had a great stay while there for a concert. Unfortunately, our son left his glasses there. After contacting the hotel, they agreed to ship the glasses to us if we paid for shipping… no problem. However, they were not very prompt about shipping them. To make it right they overnighted the glasses to us at their expense. While the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jocelyn F
January W, Guest Relations Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Duluth/Atlanta, responded to this review

Good Morning! Sorry for any inconvenience. So happy they finally arrived!! Hope to see you all again soon!

Suwon, South Korea
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

I am currently staying at the Wingate and while the room is adequate, clean and quiet, the internet sped is hindering me from performing basic tasks online. This hotel is not adequate for business guests and travelers should not choose this hotel if they need consistent internet.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank krea_frobro747
January W, Guest Relations Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Duluth/Atlanta, responded to this review

Good Afternoon. I do apologize for any inconvenience you may have incurred. I do wish you would've contacted the FD so that we could've transferred you to our tech team. We have a 24 hour support team for these types of issues. Nevertheless, thank you for staying with us. To all of our readers and future guests, from personal to...

Berwick ,La.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay ,the room was very nice and clean ,I really want to say that our experience was made all the more enjoyable by the wonderful assistance that was given to me and husband ,one of your employees by the name of Nyima was such a big help to us in arriving to the hotel .I and...

Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Roger C
January W, Guest Relations Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Duluth/Atlanta, responded to this review

Good Morning! You are so right, Nyima is such a delightful young lady! WE Love our guest and it shows!! We go above and beyond to ensure all of our guest are satisfied and feel right at home while staying with us!!! I am so happy you all had a Great Time! Thank you for your review!!! Stay Blessed in...

Savannah, Georgia
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 67sherellb
January W, Guest Relations Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Duluth/Atlanta, responded to this review

Atlanta, Georgia
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I would stay at Wingate again. The staff were nothing but courtesy and polite the whole time of my stay. I even witness them giving excellent service to other guest as well. It was a great experience.

Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank C3219JQrhondam
January W, Guest Relations Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Duluth/Atlanta, responded to this review

Good Morning! Thank You so much!!! We appreciate your feedback! It's what keeps us rising to the top!! You are valued and appreciated!!! Have a Great Day!!! See YOU Soon!

Columbus, Ohio
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Staff is fantastic. Room was not so much. Heater did not heat very well, water dripped from the shower and the water pressure was poor.

Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank brianfG5908XL
January W, Guest Relations Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Duluth/Atlanta, responded to this review

Good Morning! I thank you for your review. We have addressed all of your concerns. Thank you for making us aware. I hope you have a Great Day!!! Thanks~

Travelers Rest, South Carolina
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank N5403TIjasonl
January W, Guest Relations Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Duluth/Atlanta, responded to this review

Chattanooga, Tennessee
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I can rarely sleep in a hotel because of the pillows, but I slept great. The pillows were so good that I actually sought them out so I could purchase one for myself.

Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 555georgiab
January W, Guest Relations Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Duluth/Atlanta, responded to this review

Good Morning! I Love the Pillows too!! It's like you just melt right in them! I'm so happy you had an awesome time and were able to find something you couldn't live without!! Happy Holidays to you and your family!! Enjoy~~

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

64 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (28)
Viewed
Room/Suite (16)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Other (7)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (36)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (13)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Duluth hotels
0.5 mi away
Sonesta Gwinnett Place Atlanta
0.7 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Atlanta/Duluth/Gwinnett County
0.1 mi away
Hyatt Place Duluth/Gwinnett Mall
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Courtyard Atlanta Duluth/Gwinnett Place
0.3 mi away
Wyndham Garden Duluth
Wyndham Garden Duluth
#19 of 24 in Duluth
29 reviews
0.4 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Atlanta Gwinnett Place
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Wingate by Wyndham Duluth/Atlanta

Address: 3450 Venture Pkwy, I-85 at Exit 104-Pleasant Hill, Duluth, GA
Location: United States > Georgia > Duluth
Price Range: $85 - $116 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Wingate by Wyndham Duluth/Atlanta 2.5*
Number of rooms: 90
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Travelocity and Priceline so you can book your Wingate by Wyndham Duluth/Atlanta reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Hotel Style:
#10 Business Hotel in Duluth
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Wingate by Wyndham Duluth/Atlanta staff and other travelers.
1 question
Ask a question
over a year ago

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Wingate by Wyndham Duluth/Atlanta staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“Ask reservationist for a quiet room.”
 of 5 bubbles donf89, Oct 1, 2016 | Read review
“We received our request for an high floor.”
 of 5 bubbles J Boogie 2, Jul 29, 2016 | Read review
“book early if there is a big event in town. All rooms are quiet.”
 of 5 bubbles 143peggyd, Jul 18, 2016 | Read review
“Rooms on higher floors are better.”
 of 5 bubbles TreceM, May 18, 2016 | Read review
“All of the rooms are nice.”
 of 5 bubbles lljefferym, Mar 14, 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay