We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Days Inn Cornelia

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Days Inn Cornelia
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

110 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 108: English reviews
Start your review of Days Inn Cornelia
 Click to rate
West Islip, New York
Reviewed yesterday NEW

I have stayed here before but this time was a disappointment and my last visit. There was no breakfast any of the days we stayed (and we were there for 5 days). We get up between 6 and 7 so it was not as if we woke up late and missed it. Also, the maid only cleaned our room 3...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 356territ
Buena Vista, Georgia
Reviewed 3 days ago NEWvia mobile

I visit Cornelia monthly to see family. I always stay at the Days Inn on level grove rd. The rooms are very clean and the staff is always kind. I request the same room ever time and they make sure it's clean and ready to go when I get there. I had two family members pass away in October and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mcanington
McMinnville, Tennessee
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank cottontop2017
garynaik2013, Manager at Days Inn Cornelia, responded to this review

Birmingham, United States
Reviewed November 27, 2016

The front desk staff was nice though while checking in ,told me 3 different prices for my total. He then wrote the wrong room # on the outside of my room keys (it was right on the inside). We reserved a non smoking room and confirmed this on check in but had a smoking room. It stunk. The smoke was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Amanda B
Cornelia, Georgia
Reviewed November 22, 2016

35 degrees outside and the temperature control knobs on the heater were gone. We were unable to turn the heat on and had to sleep in the frigid cold room. The smoke alarm began to sound off in the middle of the night; when we called the front office to inform them about the heat and the alarm, they did...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ogdenshawna
Pensacola, Florida
Reviewed November 20, 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank grantleyg2016
garynaik2013, General Manager at Days Inn Cornelia, responded to this review

Reviewed November 13, 2016

Rooms were newly updated thus clean. Customer service was not lacking but a poor attitude at the front desk just ruins it all. We rented three rooms and a simple typo of date selection that was recognized earl in the A.M. cost $20 bucks. The stay length was not change so no loss to the hotel yet she told me...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Nathan S
garynaik2013, Manager at Days Inn Cornelia, responded to this review

Thanks for staying at the Days Inn Cornelia . As a policy of all hotel, motels and Resorts the policy for check in is at 3:00 PM. If a guess arrives early than all the motels will CHARGE EXTRA FOR EXTRA for EARLY ARRIVAL. Most of the motels will charge the full rate. I the Gm was nice enough to...

Fredonia, New York
Reviewed October 23, 2016

Customer service & cleanliness was great! Not enough parking when construction crews stay. The only recommendation I would like to suggest is the bush next to the front desk entryway-it's a bees heaven & I have 2 family members allergic & too afraid to walk past it.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 777Whitaker
Dalton, Georgia
Reviewed October 19, 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 441frankies
garynaik2013, General Manager at Days Inn Cornelia, responded to this review

Charlotte, North Carolina
Reviewed October 15, 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank rang247
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

16 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (10)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Other (9)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Cornelia
1.9 mi away
Super 8 Cornelia
Super 8 Cornelia
#2 of 4 in Cornelia
198 reviews
1.7 mi away
Hampton Inn Cornelia
Hampton Inn Cornelia
#1 of 4 in Cornelia
352 reviews
13.2 mi away
Country Hearth Inn Toccoa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
13.3 mi away
Knights Inn Cleveland
Knights Inn Cleveland
#1 of 3 in Cleveland
177 reviews
0.4 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Cornelia
13.3 mi away
The Simmons-Bond Inn
The Simmons-Bond Inn
#1 of 1 in Toccoa
187 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Beautifully newly renovated guestrooms featuring new furniture, flat screen televisions,working desk with usb ports. Guest bath has new vanity and flooring. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Days Inn Cornelia

Address: 1477 Level Grove Rd, US 441 & US 23, Cornelia, GA 30531-5249
Location: United States > Georgia > Cornelia
Price Range: $62 - $74 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Cornelia 2*
Number of rooms: 40
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Orbitz and Priceline so you can book your Days Inn Cornelia reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Cornelia Days Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn Cornelia staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“2nd floor is quieter”
 of 5 bubbles AmandaB350, Nov 27, 2016 | Read review
“Parking is tight and the rooms are tighter. Too much furniture to he point you can't use the chair.”
 of 5 bubbles nathans580, Nov 13, 2016 | Read review
“make sure of price”
 of 5 bubbles , Sep 23, 2016 | Read review
“We visited in several rooms besides ours...some smoking/some non-smoking/some with pets. ALL were equally clean and quiet.”
 of 5 bubbles robing514, Oct 8, 2014 | Read review
“Ask for Sandy...she is wonderful!”
 of 5 bubbles Vijay4you, Sep 27, 2014 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question