We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Cordele North

Visit hotel website
Traveler (35)
Room & Suite (46)
Dining (12)
Certificate of Excellence
Certificate of Excellence
Property amenities
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Breakfast Available
Business Center with Internet Access
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Meeting Rooms
Non-Smoking Hotel
Outdoor pool
Public Wifi
Self-Serve Laundry
Wheelchair access
Show more
Room features
Air Conditioning
Family Rooms
Non-Smoking Rooms
Refrigerator in room
Good to know
Hotel links
Visit hotel website
Special Offer:Book Direct and Save
Hotel deals
Full view
Reviews & more
23Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 88
  • 59
  • 25
  • 5
  • 5
Time of year
Traveler type
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Disappointed in my stay. Began when we first arrived and inquired if we could get an early check-in. The clerk was somewhat robotic in their reply that check-in wasn’t until 3pm. Left and came back after 3pm and a new clerk was extremely friendly. Stayed in room 102 and I will
Read more
Response from IHGService, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Cordele North
Responded Nov 17, 2018
Hi 6CPops, Thank you for your review and for staying with us. Our goal is to ensure that each guest stay is an excellent one and can see that we have fallen short of our goal. I am sorry for the noise issues you experienced and for any inconvenience the lighting in the bathroom caused you. Your satisfaction is important to us and your feedback will be used to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. Sincerely, Connie D Case Manager IHGService
Read more
Staff is friendly and helpful. We tried calling the national number because the app was displaying incorrect information - that was a waste of time. Once I located the local number, we received excellent assistance. Facility is clean, though the carpet in the second floor
Read more
We reserved one of the king suites. Upon entering the room, we encountered a strong odor. It smelled like the room was wet. We asked for a different room and were immediately given another suite. No question that this is the type of customer service experience that you want to
Read more
Average Holiday inn express. Has outdoor pool. Was not expecting the pool to be heated, but booked this location because it has a pool. Per the staff, the pool has been closed since Aug 28. Chained and padlocked. Very disappointing not even to have the opportunity to use the
Read more
Response from IHGService, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Cordele North
Responded Oct 22, 2018
Hello Kelly G, Thanks for choosing Holiday Inn Express And Suites Cordele North GA and leaving your honest feedback. I am sorry to read that your stay was not exceptional because of some issues, particularly with the pool being closed. I am sorry for the disappointment. The issues you have raised are shared with hotel management for immediate action. I know that this stay may not have been the best but I am hopeful for another opportunity to welcome you back for an improved experience. Many thanks, Ronald R. Case Manager IHGService
Read more
We were going to visit Andersonville National Park and the National Prisoner of War Museum so we decided to stay here. It is a pretty straight shot to the National Park, easy to get there, The Hotel is quiet, clean and the staff is very friendly. A couple of NON-fast food
Read more
Album Categories
All photosTravelerRoom & SuiteDining Pool & BeachBusiness Center & Event Rooms
Interstate Highway in distance
Tub with Shower
Broken Thermostat
a/c unit
Service Animals Allowed Pet Walking Area On-site Quoted from Holiday Inn web site We had no pet and saw no pets
0 votes
Is there an outdoor pool any roaches ir mice????
Do you have any rooms with kitchens?
The suites have a sink, fridge, microwave, but no stove or oven.
0 votes
Show all answers
"Choose the third floor"
"Second floor corner room 229"
"It is as far away from the train tracks as possible."
"You can ask for a quiet room as I did, and it really was quiet. Don't book if you have a pet."
"top floor best"
$95 - $143 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
holiday inn express hotel and suites cordele north
United StatesGeorgiaCordele
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing