We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Commerce, GA

Visit hotel website
About
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
The new Country Inn & Suites Commerce, Georgia is located immediately off Interstate 85 at Exit 149. This beautiful property is located within walking distance of the Tanger Outlets and several area restaurants. Minutes away from the Atlanta Dragway, and a short drive to Athens, home of the UGA Bulldogs. The Country Inn & Suites offers 62 guestrooms which include both standard and suite style rooms. Upgraded Jacuzzi suites are also available. In room amenities include refrigerators, microwaves, hairdryers, and free high speed internet. A complimentary deluxe breakfast is served daily. The hotel also boasts of an onsite fitness center, indoor pool, and a 24 hour business center. Nearby local attractions consist of the Tanger Outlets, the Craven Pottery, University of Georgia at Athens, Atlanta Dragway, Lake Lanier, Atlanta Falcons, and Braves Baseball. The new Country Inn & Suites is the perfect overnight choice when visiting the Commerce, GA.
Read more
Property amenities
Free Parking
Wheelchair access
Breakfast included
Pool
Public Wifi
Business Center with Internet Access
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Dry Cleaning
Meeting Rooms
Tennis Court
Self-Serve Laundry
Non-Smoking Hotel
Indoor pool
Show more
Room features
Suites
Non-Smoking Rooms
Air Conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Family Rooms
Microwave
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Safe
Business
HOTEL CLASS
Hotel links
Visit hotel website
Special Offer:Save Up to 30%
Hotel deals
Location
Full view
60Somewhat walkable
Grade: 60 out of 100
15Restaurantswithin 0.25 miles
0Attractionswithin 0.25 miles
Reviews & more
117Reviews
27Photos
2Q+A
12Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 42
  • 24
  • 17
  • 10
  • 24
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • Filter
  • English
Show reviews that mention
very nice place to stay. alot of traffic in this area because of outlet mall. needs a traffic light to help get in and out of parking lot. breakfast bar has good food. But you better not be a late sleeper or you will miss out.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
Checked in and then went out for a couple of hours. Before we went out I stopped by the front desk to advise that there were some issues in the bathroom. We were missing a towel and the mouthwash was not sealed . . . Looked used. The mirror looked like it hadn’t been cleaned i
Read more
This is a clean hotel convenient to the interstate, Awesome customer service, we stay at this location when we visit my mom I definitely recommend it. The room was clean all the staff was helpful and friendly.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
I expected a better experience from such a well known chain. Too expensive for the accommodations...issues with the bathroom...bad lighting, horrible parking...just overall not the best place to stay.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
Hotel staff used a card to access our room without knocking during our wedding night stay. When brought up to the front desk, I was told I should have used a "do not disturb" sign despite there not being one in the room. They were extremely rude and unprofessional. We were very u
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
Response from Jodi K, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Commerce, GA
Responded Oct 16, 2018
Thank you for your review. Housekeeping knocks on all doors after 10 am. We are sorry to hear that you experienced an issue with your stay and due to this, we have already given you a partial refund for your troubles. We hope the rest of your stay was wonderful.
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravelerRoom & SuiteDining
Photo provided by managementCountry Inn & Suites by Radisson, Commerce, GA
Photo provided by managementCountry Inn & Suites by Radisson, Commerce, GA
Previous
is there a dog fee?
Hi Deborah F., Thank you for reaching out to ask the above question. We definitely love animals and know pets arethe center of joy for most families. Unfortunately our hotel does not accpet pets, however, if asked, we will be happy to provide assistance with locating a nearby pet hotel. Best wishes a wonderful day! Jodi K. - General Manager
0 votes
is there a weekly rate and is there prices for long term stay?
Hi Lisa P. Please forgive my delayed response, however, I did want to respond so all interested were made aware as well. We do not offer weekly nor long-term rate plans. However, we are confident you will enjoy your stay at our hotel and will find much value to come again.
0 votes
Show all answers
"Always research your Hotel."
"You may want to stay in a room away from the road, as it can be somewhat noisy"
"Go on to the next hotel"
"rooms on the north side may possibly be quieter from the interstate noise, anyway."
"Not too noisy, but some rooms on back side are next to woods. You are far enough from Hwy. 441 not to be bothered by it."
Previous
PRICE RANGE
$84 - $105 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
holiday inn express hotel and suites commerce-tanger outletsholiday inn commercecommerce holiday inn
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Commerce-Tanger Outlets
LOCATION
United StatesGeorgiaCommerce
NUMBER OF ROOMS
62
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing