We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

Days Inn College Park/Atlanta /Airport South

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Days Inn College Park\/Atlanta \/Airport South
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

347 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 319: English reviews
Riverdale, Georgia
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

Awesome room. It was clean and very comfortable!! Staff was nice, I was having issues with the TV and he came to the room to help me out and get it working. Will definitely be back again!

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank 695francess
Melinda M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn College Park/Atlanta /Airport South, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay. It was wonderful to have you as our guest. I am glad that our guest service representative was able to help you immediately with your TV. Please come back and see us again soon. More 

Kalamazoo, Michigan
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Poor planning on covering driver who did not show. Driver didn't show day before, this lack of shuttle made it stressful getting to our flight on time,

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank 515mandyb
Melinda M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn College Park/Atlanta /Airport South, responded to this review

Our shuttle is important for our guests to get back and forth to the airport. The fact that this was not an asset to you but rather a stressful experience is certainly not something we are proud of. We sincerely apologize for this inconvenience and promise that we will take the necessary steps to ensure that this does not happen... More 

Fayetteville
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

The hotel staff wasn't very helpful they couldn't tell us where anything was and couldn't tell us directions to the hotel. It is convenient to the airport for the stay and fly program.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Stephen A
Panama City Beach, Florida
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We were coming to ATL for a braves game and it was a last minute plan so searching for a room I was either finding places that were already booked, too expensive, or all the reviews were horrible. This motel had mixed reviews and I was scared to commit. I wish I would have because everything turned out fine and... More 

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank 473haleighm
Melinda M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn College Park/Atlanta /Airport South, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay at the Days Inn. We are pleased that you were pleasantly surprised at what a good value that you received. I hope that you will return in the near future. Travel safely always. More 

London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The room was old and scruffy but not dirty. We had screw holes in the wall above our bed where they had removed an old headboard. Carpet very worn out. The bed was comfortable but the pillows were pretty dire. Very nice young woman on reception but not any option to change the room. The shuttle to the airport did... More 

Helpful?
Thank maggiecroberts
Melinda M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn College Park/Atlanta /Airport South, responded to this review

We are pleased that you had a clean room. We can understand that your preference would be a more up-dated room. We are in the process of doing renovations so I am sure we will be finished with all the rooms in the near future. Thank you for your kind comments concerning our desk clerks. We hope that you will... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

47 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (27)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (18)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (20)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these College Park hotels
0.6 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Atlanta Airport South
0.0 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Hotel & Suites Airport South
0.1 mi away
Howard Johnson Atlanta Airport
Howard Johnson Atlanta Airport
#20 of 26 in College Park
3.5 of 5 stars 330 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.8 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport South
1.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Atlanta Airport
1.2 mi away
Hyatt Place Atlanta Airport - South
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Breakfast
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Free Parking
  • Airport Transportation
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Center with Internet Access
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Plan your trip to sunny Georgia, and book a room at Days Inn College Park / Atlanta / Airport South hotel. Conveniently located off Interstate 285 Exit 60, our College Park, GA, hotel near Hartsfield-Jackson Atlanta International Airport is a great value. Stay and Fly, Park and fly packages are available. Wake up each morning to free Daybreak continental breakfast and a free USA Today. Our hotel features free Wi-Fi Internet access, a microwave and refrigerator in all rooms. Make a splash in our outdoor pool or work out at our exercise room. Kids 17 and under stay free with an adult. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Days Inn College Park/Atlanta /Airport South

Address: 1540 Phoenix Blvd, College Park, GA 30349-5504
Location: United States > Georgia > College Park
Price Range: $69 - $114 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn College Park/Atlanta /Airport South 2*
Number of rooms: 49
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Odigeo, Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Travelocity, Hotwire and Orbitz so you can book your Days Inn College Park/Atlanta /Airport South reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn College Park/Atlanta /Airport South Hotel College Park
College Park Days Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay