We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Days Inn College Park/Atlanta /Airport South

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Days Inn College Park\/Atlanta \/Airport South
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_baseline_photo_carousel"},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

379 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 351: English reviews
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jennifer G
Melinda M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn College Park/Atlanta /Airport South, responded to this review

Asheville, North Carolina
Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

The hotel felt like a fine place to stay as I booked from the airport, but felt like one big skeptical adventure. I dialed what appeared to be the local Days Inn number off Google and was offered a price that would be different from my final bill. The attendant was nice, but the hotel rebate offer was a pitch...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank arandana812
Melinda M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn College Park/Atlanta /Airport South, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay. We do apologize for the delay that the potential bad weather caused. Unfortunately Georgia closes down with even the threat of bad weather. Hope you will visit again when everything is normal and truly experience Days Inn.

Indianapolis
Reviewed 1 week ago

There were no bath towels in the bathroom, just hand and wash clothes. I had to go ask for them. The good thing about the hotel is that they allowed me to check-in early.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank angelamG2512NU
Melinda M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn College Park/Atlanta /Airport South, responded to this review

We are so sorry that our housekeeping department failed to provide you with the proper amount of linen. Housekeeping has been notified of their mistake in order to make sure that the problem is not repeated. Our front desk staff was pleased to be able to check you in early to better fit your schedule. We hope to see you...

Macon, Georgia
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I Would Most Definitely Recommend This Hotel, Minus My 1st Room Being Dirty Due To Early Check In The Overall Experience Was Great. However Breakfast Menu Its Great If You're Not A Heavy Eater. Expand The Breakfast You All Could Expand More Business. -C.Sledge

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank CsledgeEmpire2k13
Melinda M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn College Park/Atlanta /Airport South, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to let us and others know that you enjoyed your recent stay. We are pleased that we could provide you a place that you were comfortable with and the staff made you feel welcome. Please come and see us again soon.

Jacksonville, Florida
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We missed a flight and Delta gave us a voucher for Country inn and suites only that to be full and sent to Days Inn. upon arriving we were given rooms on the 3rd floor. The hallway and rooms had an odor. The room had obviously been remodeled from 2 beds to a king bed. Holes in the wall. Sheers...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Sherre82
Melinda M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn College Park/Atlanta /Airport South, responded to this review

I am so sorry that you had a bad experience at the Days Inn. Please know we take your comments seriously and we look into everything that you mentioned and make appropriate changes and modifications.

Atlanta, Georgia
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank kodjovis2017
Melinda M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn College Park/Atlanta /Airport South, responded to this review

College Park, Georgia
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The managment team is really rude. I stayed there almost a month. And the maid came in everyday to clean the room. He said i have an odor and have to leave i said i have to stay till the 3 where is all this coming from about an odor? I thought it was rude and disrespectful. And last min....

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 573tholt2016
Melinda M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn College Park/Atlanta /Airport South, responded to this review

I am sorry you had a bad experience during your month long stay. We apologize for your inconvenience. Even though we see facts differently we always want our guests to have a pleasant experience.

Alpharetta, Georgia
Reviewed December 18, 2016

Easy check in. Room and bed were comfortable. Room was located on second floor near lobby, and early morning loud conversations disturbed sleep. Breakfast was a disappointment with uncooked oatmeal, omelets in a cooler with no plates to warm them on and sliced bread only. Coffee was good. I will stay again but reuest a room away from lobby.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 451stanleyj
Melinda M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn College Park/Atlanta /Airport South, responded to this review

Thank you for your comments. We will certainly look at our breakfast and make the necessary adjustments for our guest's pleasure. Please do come and visit us again.

Montgomery, Alabama
Reviewed November 15, 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Phillip W
Melinda M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn College Park/Atlanta /Airport South, responded to this review

Palm Springs, CA
Reviewed October 30, 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank GayPSP
Melinda M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn College Park/Atlanta /Airport South, responded to this review

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

47 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (27)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (18)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (20)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near College Park
1.3 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Atlanta Airport South
1.6 mi away
Howard Johnson Atlanta Airport
Howard Johnson Atlanta Airport
#19 of 26 in College Park
412 reviews
1.7 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Hotel & Suites Airport South
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.2 mi away
Holiday Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport - North
0.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Atlanta-Airport - South
0.5 mi away
Hyatt Place Atlanta Airport - South
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Breakfast included
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Breakfast included
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Free Parking
  • Airport Transportation
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Center with Internet Access
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Plan your trip to sunny Georgia, and book a room at Days Inn College Park / Atlanta / Airport South hotel. Conveniently located off Interstate 285 Exit 60, our College Park, GA, hotel near Hartsfield-Jackson Atlanta International Airport is a great value. Stay and Fly, Park and fly packages are available. Wake up each morning to free Daybreak continental breakfast and a free USA Today. Our hotel features free Wi-Fi Internet access, a microwave and refrigerator in all rooms. Make a splash in our outdoor pool or work out at our exercise room. Kids 17 and under stay free with an adult. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Days Inn College Park/Atlanta /Airport South

Address: 1540 Phoenix Boulevard, College Park, GA 30349
Location: United States > Georgia > College Park
Price Range: $67 - $90 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn College Park/Atlanta /Airport South 2*
Number of rooms: 49
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com and Travelocity so you can book your Days Inn College Park/Atlanta /Airport South reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn College Park/Atlanta /Airport South Hotel College Park
College Park Days Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn College Park/Atlanta /Airport South staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“Stay away!”
 of 5 bubbles Sanda24237, Jun 9, 2016 | Read review
“The Wyndham Rewards did not give me points for the stay since it was a discount price.so check with terms and condition.”
 of 5 bubbles OZONKZ, May 9, 2016 | Read review
“Be aware there is no elevator. Plan accordingly”
 of 5 bubbles backpackingmama, Aug 25, 2015 | Read review
“Perhaps a room facing to the west would be better shielded from aircraft noise.”
 of 5 bubbles F6104KAtimm, Feb 14, 2015 | Read review
“Avoid this hotel”
 of 5 bubbles tedhanneman, Jan 28, 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay