We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Best Western Allatoona Inn & Suites

Traveler (18)
Room & Suite (20)
Videos (1)

About

#5 of 23 hotels in Cartersville
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Ideal hotel located right off the interstate 75 at exit 290. AAA 2 diamond rated property. All rooms are equipped with 37" LCD TV, micro-fridge, hairdryer, iron & ironing board, high speed internet access. Free HOT Breakfast with HOT waffles, Scramble Eggs, Biscuits & Gravy. Fitness Room, Seasonal Outdoor Pool. In close proximity to restaurants like Cracker Barrel, Shoney's, McDonalds, Wendy's etc. Recently gone through major renovation for comfort of our current and new clients.
Read more
Property amenities
Free parking
Pool
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Business Center with Internet Access
Hot Tub
Laundry Service
Multilingual Staff
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor pool
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Self-Serve Laundry
Wheelchair access
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Family Rooms
Non-smoking rooms
Smoking rooms available
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Value
Quiet
Hotel links
Visit hotel website
Hotel deals
505Reviews
6Q+A
66Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 225
  • 155
  • 66
  • 32
  • 27
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
No one at the desk. 5pm. Had to go next door to the chevron to use the bathroom. Came back, still no answer when i hollered if anyone was home. Went outside and called from my cellphone, and got a gal to come to the desk. Checked in. Keys to the room worked ok. Smelled like
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Response from Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Allatoona Inn & Suites
Responded 3 weeks ago
Dear Maps02480262808, Thank you for sharing your experience, and I am very sorry for the inconveniences that you encountered during your stay. Our goal is to provide a great experience to our guests but we failed this time. Know that your voice is of tremendous importance to us and we are confronting each of the issues that you mentioned to ensure that no guest has this experience in the future. I hope you will change your mind about seeking out new accommodations in the area and that you'll give us another chance to restore your faith in our hospitality and service.
Read more
Hotel's Favorite
I stopped here while traveling with my little girl, it was getting late and we we're tired. James Ellington at Guest services was the kindest guy ever, he's very friendly, all smiles and good humor. It was a pleasant arrival after being on the road all day. Great rooms, very
Read more
Response from FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Best Western Allatoona Inn & Suites
Responded Dec 31, 2018
It was our pleasure to provide you a comfortable place to rest after a long day on the road. We're thrilled James made you feel welcome upon arrival and that our competitive rates were ideal for your needs. If your adventures bring you back to the area, please come see us again at Best Western Allatoona Inn & Suites!
Read more
I stay here whenever I travel from Missouri to Florida. The rooms are always clean with everything working. The staff go out of their way to make sure each trip goes without a problem and if one does pop its head, they fix it right away.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Response from Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Allatoona Inn & Suites
Responded 4 weeks ago
We sincerely appreciate your valued business and thank you for taking the time to rate your stay. It was wonderful to have you and we would like to invite you back the next time you are in the area.
Read more
Very satisfied with Best Western, Friendly , professional,,,clean,decor was great. Everything I needed was there in the room, and in the other parts of the motel Everything was in excellent working order. I had no complaints. The Breakfeast bar was great too.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Response from Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Allatoona Inn & Suites
Responded May 4, 2019
Thank you so much for the compliments and appreciation to our staff, amenities and our breakfast. It was our pleasure serving you and providing a clean and great experience. We had a great time having you here and looking forward to seeing you again when you visit the area
Read more
This hotel is located very near Hwy I-81and was very convenient for us in transit to Georgia and Florida. It is, however,a bit pricey; but the room was large and clean. There was no in-house restaurant;but nearby are Arby’s and MacDonalds fast foods.
Read more
Response from Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Allatoona Inn & Suites
Responded Mar 22, 2019
Dear Claud, Thank you for taking the time to share your review and for giving your stay a five-star. We are happy that we were able to provide clean and comfortable stay, and glad to hear that you found our location to be so convenient. We look forward to serving you again.
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
$86 - $161 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
best western cartersvillecartersville best western
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Best Western Garden Inn & Suites
LOCATION
United StatesGeorgiaCartersville
NUMBER OF ROOMS
48
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing