We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

Quality Inn & Suites

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Quality Inn & Suites
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"]},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

39 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 39: English reviews
Overland Park, Kansas
Level Contributor
14 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed July 21, 2016

Our car broke down and this was the only hotel that we could stay in. They charged us a rate that is much higher than the internet rates--but we did not have a choice. Their philosophy seems to be to say no or do whatever they can to continue low customer service. We stayed in a Holiday Inn Express in... More 

Helpful?
Thank Andy D
Nashville
Level Contributor
77 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 18, 2016 via mobile

Headed home and randomly selected this hotel. Suite was pretty nice. There is a floor problem at the entrance to 217. Floor has low spots that should have been leveled before carpet was placed. The deadbolt is difficult to latch and takes a little work to get it started. Also a lack of outlets for personal use. Bed was comfortable... More 

Helpful?
Thank Cinamngrl
Kenny P, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your kind comments. Your feedback means a lot to us to help improve our customer satisfaction. We appreciate your business and hope you come see us again. Thanks, Management More 

Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Level Contributor
43 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed May 14, 2016

Requested a non smoking room, was told they were unavailable. Walked past 6 unoccupied non smoking rooms on the way to my room. Room I was assigned had strong smoke odor Bedspread had numerous cigarette burns Quilt has numerous cigarette burns and holes Bathtub edge had "Black Mold" The free breakfast was OK

Helpful?
Thank Richard G
Kenny P, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, We apologize for the inconvenience you have encountered. We have notified staff of the issues stated and we have made amends accordingly. We hope to see you again in the future. Thanks, Management More 

Travelers are raving about these Cartersville hotels

Kokomo, Indiana
Level Contributor
33 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed April 11, 2016

We had two rooms for seven people and out of the seven people only TWO had hot /warm water for a shower. We mentioned this to the front desk and they were in complete denial and refused to admit any water issues. We heard this same conversation over and over as more patrons came in for breakfast. One patron approached... More 

Helpful?
Thank Bob M
qualityinn10, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, We apologize for the inconvenience you have encountered during your recent stay with us. We have notified the staff of this hot water issue and we assure you that amends have been made and it will not happen again. We appreciate your business and we hope to see you again. Thanks, Management More 

Annapolis Valley Nove Scotia
Level Contributor
19 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 4, 2016

was a bit leery of staying due to some of the negative reviews however our experience was quite pleasant room was clean , bed was comfy breakfast was typical ,,, only negative was breakfast room was very small .. I wouldn't say it was the nicest choice hotel but not the worst we would stay again.

Helpful?
1 Thank GarCor
qualityinn10, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, We appreciate your kind comments. At Quality Inn & Suites, we strive to give our customers an experience that they will never forget. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Thanks, Management More 

Johnston City, Illinois
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 24, 2016

We stopped here on our way to Florida and it was an amazing decision. The king size room was very spacious and the beds were like sleeping on clouds. The wifi was free and very easy to connect to. I would highly recommend this hotel and will definitely come back!

Helpful?
1 Thank John M
Kenny P, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing the Quality Inn & Suites. We also would like to thank you for your kind comments. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the near future! Thanks, Management More 

Naples, Florida
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 22, 2016 via mobile

We were traveling from Florida up to Michigan to see family and stopped in Cartersville to spend the night. When we checked in the staff was very helpful and friendly. The room was clean, bed was comfortable, and the morning breakfast was great! We will be coming back soon. I highly recommend this hotel

Helpful?
Thank joshj0142
Windsor, Canada
Level Contributor
11 reviews
9 hotel reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 13, 2015

It was a good, clean stop for the evening. They had free Wi-fi and a good breakfast to start the day. Check-in was normal for an overnight stop and there were plenty of restaurants in the area to get a good meal. The location was perfect for our 1/2 war travel.

Helpful?
Thank Gino P
Nashville, Tennessee, United States
Level Contributor
151 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 82 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 18, 2015 via mobile

The price was the only part of this that was right. It's Indian owned and the cleanliness was seriously lacking. Internet worked ok. The bathroom is tiny, even on the king sized bedroom. You can hear a pin drop in the parking lot on the second floor. The alarm clock was broken. The TV and cable were awful. The power... More 

Helpful?
Thank Greg L
Kenny P, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, We apologize for the inconvenience you have encountered during your last stay. We have reviewed your comments and will make any amends necessary to make sure that this does not happen again. We hope you will come again. Thanks, Management More 

Holland, Michigan
Level Contributor
49 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 7, 2015 via mobile

Stayed here as a quick stop on our way from south FL to Michigan with my daughter's dog. First time at this Quality Inn, and this is the nicest one we have stayed at. Good service, room cleaner than other Q Inns. Good value. Breakfast is as good as higher priced hotels offer (e.g. Hampton Inns, Holiday Inns). Will use... More 

Helpful?
Thank JTPMI
Kenny P, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for staying at the Quality Inn & Suites in Cartersville, GA. We hope you enjoyed your experience and we will promise to deliver the same experience if not better during your next visit in the area. We hope to see you soon! Thanks, Management More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

38 photos of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (38)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Room/Suite (17)
Viewed
Dining (10)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Cartersville hotels
3.8 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Cartersville
0.4 mi away
Clarion Inn
Clarion Inn
#10 of 22 in Cartersville
3.5 of 5 stars 139 reviews
3.0 mi away
Red Roof Inn Cartersville
Red Roof Inn Cartersville
#14 of 22 in Cartersville
3.5 of 5 stars 101 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.7 mi away
BEST WESTERN Garden Inn & Suites
5.6 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Cartersville
Hilton Garden Inn Cartersville
#2 of 22 in Cartersville
4.5 of 5 stars 457 reviews
3.0 mi away
Hampton Inn Cartersville
Hampton Inn Cartersville
#1 of 22 in Cartersville
4.5 of 5 stars 184 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Breakfast
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Free Breakfast
  • Laundry Service

Additional Information about Quality Inn & Suites

Address: 2385 Aubrey Lake Rd, Cartersville, GA 30184-3110
Location: United States > Georgia > Cartersville
Price Range: $67 - $87 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Quality Inn & Suites 2*
Number of rooms: 56
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Agoda, Choice Hotels and Odigeo so you can book your Quality Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay