We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Best Western Inn & Suites

Traveler (8)
Room & Suite (18)
Pool & Beach (4)

About

#3 of 10 hotels in Byron
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
The BEST WESTERN Inn & Suites is the perfect place to rest while on the road to Florida, with easy access to I-75, clean and comfortable rooms and a friendly staff ready to assist you with everything you need. The annual Cherry Blossom Festival or visiting Robins Air Force Base and Air Museum, Perry Agricenter or Fort Valley State College are just a few of the things you can do while staying in GA. Grab a bite to eat at the restaurants close by, head to the nearby Peach Outlet Shops or Galleria Mall to shop, get your adrenaline pumping with races at Reynolds Raceway, grab a movie at the local theatre or simply enjoy the peaceful, relaxing town of Byron - the choice is yours when you stay at the BEST WESTERN Inn & Suites. Want an unforgettable experience? The Macon Historical District has horse and buggy tours of local southern plantation homes and more. Guests of this Byron, Georgia hotel can choose from a variety of accommodations - like king suites, family suites and whirlpool suites - all complete with a microwave, refrigerator and high-speed Internet access. Wake up each morning at the BEST WESTERN Inn & Suites to a complimentary continental breakfast and newspaper, take a swim in our indoor swimming pool or relax at the heated spa - there are plenty of things to do and amenities to choose from at this hotel in Byron, Georgia. Pets are also welcome at the BEST WESTERN Inn & Suites for just a small fee.
Read more
Property amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Free parking
Breakfast included
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Airport transportation
Babysitting
Business Center with Internet Access
Dry Cleaning
Heated pool
Hot Tub
Indoor pool
Laundry Service
Multilingual Staff
Non-smoking hotel
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Self-Serve Laundry
Wheelchair access
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Microwave
Family Rooms
Non-smoking rooms
Smoking rooms available
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Mid-range
Business
Hotel links
Visit hotel website
Hotel deals

Location

Full view
56Somewhat walkable
Grade: 56 out of 100
17Restaurantswithin 0.75 miles
2Attractionswithin 0.75 miles
322Reviews
1Q+A
23Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 151
  • 90
  • 52
  • 15
  • 14
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
So hard to know what you are booking from a website, but this hotel was perfect for the night stay. The rooms are spacious. Convenient parking. An indoor pool. Easy on/off access to I-75. Hot breakfast but more importantly great rates and efficient front desk staff. Guest
Read more
Response from Nancy C, Front Office Manager at Best Western Inn & Suites
Responded 2 weeks ago
On behalf of all the staff at BEST WESTERN Byron, Ga. we say thank you for choosing to stay at our property. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay & appreciate your gracious compliments as well as your business. You can book your next stay by calling us direct at 478 956 3056. We look forward to seeing you again & wish you safe travels wherever you may be headed.
Read more
Hotel's Favorite
The hotel over all if a great place to stay. Friendly and clean. A great breakfast. We were very disappointed in the honesty of of probably the cleaning crew. We checked out around 9:30. No one would have been registered and given this room until 4PM. We called at 2PM and
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Response from Nancy C, Front Office Manager at Best Western Inn & Suites
Responded May 14, 2019
Sorry about the missing boots but they are no longer missing. The housekeeper found them in the parking lot & sat them in the hotel laundry room the same day. We can ship to you but you have to give us an address & credit card for postage. Thank you for choosing BEST WESTERN.
Read more
I travel a lot and I rarely review places. But I wanted to write a review because of the excellent service I received from Sandra at the front desk. I booked this hotel for 5 days and it exceeded my expectations. Rooms were clean as well as the grounds. Truly a gem if you are
Read more
Response from Nancy C, Front Office Manager at Best Western Inn & Suites
Responded 2 weeks ago
On behalf of all the staff at BEST WESTERN Byron, Ga. we say thank you for choosing to stay at our property. We appreciate your gracious compliments as well as your business.Sandra is a great asset to our business & we are happy to have her. You can call us direct at 478 956 3056 to book your next stay & we look forward to seeing you again. We wish you safe travels wherever you are headed.
Read more
Nice area. Nice Pool and Spa, Room was large, Good internet service, cable tv. Easy to park in front of your room. HVAC was easy to control and maintain room temperature. Bath split with vanity outside. Very clean. Easy access from I-85. Very quiet area.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Response from Nancy C, Front Office Manager at Best Western Inn & Suites
Responded 3 weeks ago
On behalf of all the staff at BEST WESTERN, Byron, we say thank you for choosing to stay at our property. We appreciate your compliments as well as your business and we hope to see you again on your next trip. We strive each day to provide a pleasant stay for all our guests. Call us direct at 478 956 3056 to book your next stay & we wish you safe travels.
Read more
The room had a odor, the towels and bath cloths wear dingy, the shower curtain had a stain, and stains we're on the wall. I would rate this hotel a 2. When I pulled up to the hotel I was immediately disappointed.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Response from Nancy C, Front Office Manager at Best Western Inn & Suites
Responded 4 weeks ago
On behalf of all the BEST WESTERN staff we are sorry you did not enjoy your stay. Any time a room is unsatisfactory you should always asked to be moved to another room, if one is available & alert the front desk of any problem in the room. We do hope you will give us another chance by coming back again to stay with us.Thank you for your business & we wish you safe travels.
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
$90 - $117 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
best western byronbyron best western
LOCATION
United StatesGeorgiaByron
NUMBER OF ROOMS
67
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing