We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Quality Inn

Traveler (82)
Room & Suite (56)
Dining (13)

About

#29 of 37 hotels in Brunswick
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
The Quality Inn®, Brunswick Georgia is conveniently located just two miles from the Federal Law Enforcement Training Center otherwise called FLETC. Our Brunswick, property is also minutes from Fort Frederica National Monument, Sea Island, Jekyll Island, St. Simons Island, GLYNCO and the Brunswick Golden Isles Airport.We offers golf packages, allowing guests with an opportunity to play at four different courses, as well as a Snooze-n-Cruise packages, featuring dinner, entertainment and games of chance on the Emerald Prince Casino Cruise Ship.Visitors to the property will enjoy the convenience of restaurant options in our parking lot; such as Toucans Ale House, Logan’s Roadhouse and an array of grocery and accessory shops within the block. Lets not forget the Harley Davidson Store next door. The hotel features many full-service amenities, including:• Free Full HOT breakfast• Free Fitness center• Free newspaper• Free Wi-fi & Ethernet connection• Free, fresh coffee 24hr• and othersOur Brunswick, GA hotel provides business travelers with the conveniences of a Business Center and easy access to the Stellar Conference Center with meeting and banquet rooms available to accommodate most events and business functions.All spacious guest rooms include refrigerators, microwaves, recliners/sofa, coffee makers, irons and ironing boards.Coin-operated laundry facilities are also provided for those travelers who have days left on the road.Come and enjoy “Quality Service with a Southern twist” when you stay at the Quality Inn Brunswick, Georgia.
Read more
Property amenities
Breakfast included
Free parking
Pool
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast Available
Business Center with Internet Access
Dry Cleaning
Golf course
Laundry Service
Meeting rooms
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor pool
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Self-Serve Laundry
Wheelchair access
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Microwave
Accessible rooms
Family Rooms
Non-smoking rooms
Smoking rooms available
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS

Location

Full view
38Car recommended
Grade: 38 out of 100
10Restaurantswithin 0.75 miles
1Attractionwithin 0.75 miles
162Reviews
120Photos
0Q+A
35Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 24
  • 35
  • 30
  • 21
  • 52
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
We checked in on a Thursday. My partner is an long time club member but that didn't seem to matter. On Friday morning (about 9) just walked in like it was their room. We asked them to come back about 11:30. We left about then and didn't come back until after 5. Our room was not
Read more
Response from Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn
Responded 2 days ago
Becky H, Thank you for bringing to our attention your experience and comments regarding your stay in our hotel. We will use your comments as a training opportunity with our housekeeping team. We wish you would have informed the front desk staff regarding the key, so we can transfer you in a room that suits your comfort. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.
Read more
We are here in the motel tonight, May 4, 2019. We made reservations for one night, checked in at 5 pm. Got to our room, which smelled like smoke, but didn’t say anything, you get what you pay for. Room was OK, not the best, woman at front desk gave us code to access internet.
Read more
Response from Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn
Responded 1 week ago
barbdil, Thank you for bringing to our attention your experience and comments regarding your stay in our hotel. We are apologizing for the rudeness that our staff showed during your stay with us. We do not tolerate such kind of behavior from any of our staff and management.You are welcome to contact us at the Hotel, should you have any other concerns about your stay. We hope you can consider us again after the experience you had in us. We promise you a better service and a professional staff.
Read more
My husband and I booked this room for a spring break getaway. The hotel was right off the interstate yet still close enough to restaurants. The beach is about 30 minutes away. The room was large and still cozy. It was also very quiet and the staff was very polite. We will
Read more
Response from Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn
Responded Apr 11, 2019
Dear jander13, We are happy to hear that you found our location to be so convenient while staying with us near at the restaurants and that you enjoyed our staff hospitality that we strive to show to each guest, during every stay. Thank you for giving your stay a five-star and we look forward to serving you again.
Read more
The building and grounds are very attractive. The breakfast area is spacious and has 2 waffle irons to better handle a crowd. The available juices are orange, pineapple-orange, both of which are healthy, and apple, which is not healthy. I wish more hotels offered cranberry
Read more
Response from Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn
Responded Jan 8, 2019
Robert S, Thank you for letting us know how impressed you were with our building and grounds of Quality Inn Hotel. Hearing about how our efforts to give you a pleasant and accommodating experience have been successful is very rewarding for every member of our staff and management team. We're glad you had a good time with us and we look forward to serving you again
Read more
There is a reason this dump has MORE "terrible" reviews than excellent and very good combined. At the landfill you expect dirt and you don't pay. This place should be condemned. COCKROACHES! RAT or mice droppings! Which will you bring home to your house? Staff doesn't care!
Read more
Response from Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn
Responded Jan 8, 2019
21353, Thank you so much for bringing this matter to our attention. I want to assure you that we respond promptly to pest alerts with expert extermination services and also treat to deter pests on a regular scheduled basis. We understand that you are hesitant to return based on this experience, though we hope to have another chance to impress you in the future.
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
$77 - $110 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
quality inn brunswickbrunswick quality inn
LOCATION
United StatesGeorgiaGeorgia CoastGolden Isles of GeorgiaBrunswick
NUMBER OF ROOMS
80
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing