We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
See all 36 hotels in Brunswick

Hotel Inn

162 reviews
Save
Traveler (80)
Room & Suite (34)
Pool & Beach (4)
Overview
  • Excellent16%
  • Very good16%
  • Average11%
  • Poor17%
  • Terrible40%
Jul 8, 2017
“Filthy then a mf you will get Sick n F-Up”
Jul 14, 2017
“Really, no breakfast”
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Family Rooms
Bar/Lounge
2.5 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Offers from Hotel Inn
Special Offer: Choice Privileges Points
Hotel deals
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (162)Write a Review
There are newer reviews for Hotel Inn
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
162 results
Traveler rating
27
27
18
28
62
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
27
27
18
28
62
See what travelers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
11 - 15 of 162 reviews
Reviewed November 29, 2016

Was told on the phone at least 4 times that the rooms were suites. Turned out to be just doubles. The rooms were awful. Bugs! Saw a roach running up the wall and might have taken a bed bug home with us on one of...More

Thank ddenicef
Response from ClarionInnBrunswick, Manager at Hotel InnResponded December 2, 2016

We do apologize for your less than pleasant stay, however we do wish that you had brought your concerns to us while still on property so that we could have fixed what ever problem you claimed to have experienced. We have a hot water /...More

Reviewed November 27, 2016

Pros: Quick check-in and friendly front desk staff Cons: Management pictures of the property in no way reflect what the rooms look like. I am in the process of moving to Brunswick for a new job. I needed somewhere cheap to stay until I could...More

Thank Brad B
Response from ClarionInnBrunswick, Front Office Manager at Hotel InnResponded November 30, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be...More

Reviewed October 31, 2016

The bathroom was disgusting: three dirty rings in the bathtub, dirty tub insert, extremely dirty toilet, dirty faucet in the sink. We had requested a non-smoking room and it smelled as though we were in a bar. Etc. They are wasting their money on housekeeping!!!!!!!!More

Thank michellev6047
Response from ClarionInnBrunswick, Manager at Hotel InnResponded November 3, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be...More

Reviewed October 3, 2016

The front desk was very nice, but the room that we was given first was very nasty and smelly, It smelled like a dirty dog and front door of room was very hard to open and close. We will never return to that motel again...More

Thank garigalliano
Response from ClarionInnBrunswick, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel InnResponded October 4, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be...More

Reviewed August 30, 2016 via mobile

Reservation agent lied about room. Reservation agent gave wrong directions to motel Both night and day managers were clueless. The DAY Manager was a nasty individual. The room was dirty and unkept. The motel received many health code violations. Posted on wall next to desk...More

Thank Stuart P
PreviousNext
12345633
Add Photo Photos
Traveler (80)
Room & Suite (34)
Pool & Beach (4)
Dining (2)
Hotel & Grounds (47)
Bathroom (15)
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Pool
Bar/Lounge
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Shuttle Bus Service
Dry Cleaning
Meeting Rooms
Business Center with Internet Access
Laundry Service
Banquet Room
Self-Serve Laundry
Room amenities
Microwave
Things to do
Outdoor pool
Pool
Bar/Lounge
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Details
Price range
$59 - $72 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Smoking rooms available, Accessible rooms
Details
Price range
$59 - $72 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Smoking rooms available, Accessible rooms
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing
Map
Satellite