We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

BEST WESTERN Braselton Inn

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
BEST WESTERN Braselton Inn
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

116 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 115: English reviews
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW via mobile

Best service and very friendly Nice breakfast, clean room . I had problem with my truck and they helped me to get service as soon as possible that means they helped me with my own personal problem Thank you

Helpful?
Thank Abdurrahim123
bwbraseltoninn, Manager at BEST WESTERN Braselton Inn, responded to this review

Good evening Abdurrahim123, We appreciate your feedback on your visit at our hotel! Thank you so much for staying with us. Our job as hotel staff is to help with any professional or personal problems that may occur during your stay. We hope to see you soon! -Best Western Braselton Inn More 

Tulsa, Oklahoma
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

this hotel was super nice and I will most definitely stay here again next time. I walk in and everything was so clean and neat. the hotel was so modern and beautifully designed. it felt so cozy and warm. I walked in late at night and the receptionist was so nice even though it was late. she helped us so... More 

Helpful?
Thank annamcclendon
bwbraseltoninn, Manager at BEST WESTERN Braselton Inn, responded to this review

Good evening, Thank you so much for spending your time on promoting our hotel! We are so elated that you were satisfied with our services and would like to pay a visit again. You are welcomed anytime! Our lobby has an unique, modern-contemporary style and we love that our guests are so impressed with it! We keep our hotel rooms,... More 

Malden, Massachusetts
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

The best Best Western that i have been to in quite a while. I was there on the weekend of August 20th, while on a business/personal trip with my wife. I got to meet the owner Kathy Patel as well as her family while my stay there. They took great care of me and my wife and also recommended some... More 

Helpful?
Thank chintujanu
bwbraseltoninn, Manager at BEST WESTERN Braselton Inn, responded to this review

Good evening, On behalf of our entire staff we would like to send our thanks for promoting our hotel! Our housekeepers work as superb as they can to make sure that every single one of our guests are comfortable and feel as if they are staying in their own home. We can not wait to see you guys in the... More 

Lula, Georgia
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Staying here was a great experience! We were in town by chance and had to book last minute, this was not a problem and the staff was happy to accommodate us. When we arrived, we were greeted by a very friendly staff who helped us find a great place to eat that night. The room we stayed in was very... More 

Helpful?
Thank tuckwill
bwbraseltoninn, Manager at BEST WESTERN Braselton Inn, responded to this review

Good evening tuckwill, Thank you so much for staying with us! We are both excited and honored that you have enjoyed your stay with our hotel. Our complementary breakfast is freshly cooked by one of our employees and we will definitely bring up your compliments to him. We can't wait to see you for your next visit! -Best Western Braselton... More 

Atlanta, Georgia
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Booked to enjoy weekend festivities and celebrations as a couple but unfortunately Chateau Elan which has world class customer service and I witnessed it first hand was totally booked up for Saturday night and thus this falsely advertised 2 star hotel....its more like a motel, with ZERO star. I explained to the receptionist that I'm a nonsmoker, a healthcare practitioner... More 

Helpful?
Thank BLOGSMART
bwbraseltoninn, Manager at BEST WESTERN Braselton Inn, responded to this review

Good evening Blogsmart, We apologize in advance for any inconveniences that you had acquired while staying at our hotel. We hope to improve our services and we are very disappointed that you were not impressed with our business. If you would like to comment further on how we can be more of an ideal hotel for your standards, please contact... More 

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

My husband and i stayed for four night and it was a great place to stay! The whole staff were great! Highly recommend. Would definitely stay there again. Very understanding at check out time. Super clean.

Helpful?
Thank Pam S
bwbraseltoninn, Manager at BEST WESTERN Braselton Inn, responded to this review

Good morning Pam S, Thank you so much for promoting our hotel! We are very elated that you have enjoyed your stay and are impressed with our housekeepers services. We will let them know the praise that you have commented for them. We can't wait to see you again. -Best Western Braselton Inn More 

Atlanta, Georgia
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Nice enough hotel. Very nice staff. Rooms OK. Staying in relation to Chateau Elan function. Interstate 85 next to one side of hotel (all even # rooms). If you are a lite sleeper be warned....between intermittent (off and on) a/c unit and constant whizzing by of trucks, motorcycles, etc....you will be sleeping poorly. Get a room with an odd #!

Helpful?
Thank MRBillCamps
bwbraseltoninn, Manager at BEST WESTERN Braselton Inn, responded to this review

Good morning! Thank you for visiting us! We apologize in advanced for any obstacles that you have inquired while being a guest here. Before we assign you a room, one of our front desk clerks should have asked if you would like to stay on the left or right side. However, if we were full there's not much we can... More 

Howe, Indiana
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Needed a hotel after long ride from Mississippi, found this BW conveniently located off highway. Check in process was fast, clerk recommended restaurants in area and food delivery service (pizza and Chinese). Quiet, clean, comfortable room, although pricey compared to other BWs I stayed at during this trip. Friendly and helpful staff.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank 133nicholash
bwbraseltoninn, Communication Director at BEST WESTERN Braselton Inn, responded to this review

Hello, We are elated that you are satisfied from our services! On behalf of our hotel family we would like to thank you for staying with us and promoting our hotel. Till next time! -Best Western Braselton Inn- More 

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 13, 2016 via mobile

My wife and I stayed here for 3 nights. We had an awesome experience. The staff was very helpful and friendly. The room was super clean and the a/c had the room feeling just right. The breakfast that the hotel offers blew my mind. The hotel offered waffles, eggs, bacon, biscuits& gravy, and yogurt with different toppings plus more! The... More 

Helpful?
Thank Andrew H
bwbraseltoninn, Manager at BEST WESTERN Braselton Inn, responded to this review

Good Afternoon Andrew H. We appreciate that you have taken your time to promote our hotel! Thank you so much for staying with us and we are more than elated that you and your wife were impressed by our complimentary breakfast. We wish to see you soon. -Best Western Braselton Inn More 

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 11, 2016 via mobile

My husband and I stayed here. . And the staff and owner were so nice. . Neil is one of the nicest guy I have met he will help you out when in need. . And the rooms were really nice and clean. ..Hands down I rate them a 10 all the way

Helpful?
Thank Tara K
bwbraseltoninn, Manager at BEST WESTERN Braselton Inn, responded to this review

Good morning Tara K., Thank you so much for promoting our hotel on Trip Advisor! We are ecstatic that you have enjoyed your stay at our home away from home. We look forward to seeing you in the near future. -Best Western Braselton Inn More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

18 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (7)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (11)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Braselton
3.0 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Braselton
3.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Braselton
7.0 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#1 of 1 in Jefferson
4.0 of 5 stars 113 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.6 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#1 of 2 in Winder
3.0 of 5 stars 71 reviews
9.8 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Flowery Branch
14.3 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Buford at Mall of Georgia
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Braselton Inn

Address: 303 Zion Church Rd, Braselton, GA 30517-3227
Location: United States > Georgia > Braselton
Price Range: $108 - $185 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN Braselton Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 56
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Travelocity, Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Odigeo and Hotwire so you can book your BEST WESTERN Braselton Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Braselton
Braselton Best Western
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay