We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book On TripAdvisor Bonus Book your hotel on TripAdvisor — then save 20% on things to do for your trip. Use code BOOKTOSAVE.

Ramada Zephyrhills

GreenLeadersGold level
Hotel website
Hotel deals
6815 Gall Blvd., Zephyrhills, FL 33541 (Formerly Quality Inn & Suites)
Special Offer
Plan Ahead, Save 15%
Book on TripAdvisor
in partnership with
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Ramada Zephyrhills
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

309 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 306: English reviews
West Palm Beach, Florida
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

The only issue I had was the water pressure. When we flushed the toilet, the shower flow decreased substantially. Besides that...thumbs up.

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Helpful?
Thank carlosdT823FO
Surprise, Arizona
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Toilet bathroom dirty floor flooded sinks and counters dirty and carpet not vaccines and trash on floor. This was a handicap room and sheets were dirty. I don't suggest a stay here even if the food was good. I complaned and they did clean up but very unexceptable. Toilet seat loose also.

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Helpful?
Thank Robert B
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I had a very frustrating experience at check-in with the Front Desk clerk, Fernando. (and yes, I agree that he never once smiled, he just seemed 'indifferent':(). If I hadn't had driven two days for my grandson's first birthday, I'm not certain I would have stayed. After an hour of Fernando not 'helping' whatsoever, AND me asking to speak with... More 

Helpful?
Thank Kathleen G
JoySprings, Manager at Ramada Zephyrhills, responded to this review

Hello Kathleen G, Let me start by saying it was an absolute pleasure to meet and interact with your family during your stay. We spoke about your stay experience at check out so I was very much looking forward to reading your review. I appreciate your comments about the staff and I am glad to know we where able to... More 

Boca Raton, Fl.
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This Ramada was a pleasant surprise. I was greeted with a smile when I first arrived, and the employees there all spoke to me and smiled , and inquired if everything was good. They all asked me if there was anything they could do for me. I also enjoyed your complimentary breakfast, and that it was not just a continental... More 

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Helpful?
Thank richardjT4235VT
JoySprings, Manager at Ramada Zephyrhills, responded to this review

Dear Richard, Thanks so much for taking time to leave us a review about your stay. I am glad to hear that the staff provided you with excellent service and that you enjoyed our full hot breakfast. I take much pride in the breakfast as this morning meal is a great start to a great day. We are happy to... More 

Jenison
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

They went above and beyond to help us out. Everyone was very helpful. Room was great and so was breakfast!

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Helpful?
Thank M4600DOcarolh
JoySprings, Manager at Ramada Zephyrhills, responded to this review

Dear M4600DOcarolh, Thank you so much for the review. We love to hear from our guests and I am so happy to know that you had an awesome stay! Thanks for the comment so the room and the breakfast. Come see us again soon! Take care, Joy More 

Vero Beach, Florida
2 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Stayed for business. Little things add up. Dirty linens left in room, given wrong room upon check in and then find the room occupied when entered. Kids that live in the hotel monopolizing computers for business use. Parking spaces reserved for Rewards members not available. Desk attendant not at desk when needed. Main lobby door locked and wouldn't open with... More 

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Helpful?
Thank 201dtg
JoySprings, Manager at Ramada Zephyrhills, responded to this review

Dear 201dtg, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review about your recent stay. I apologize that you had a less then excellent experience. It is not clear to me if you raised your concerns with the front desk about some of the issues you experience as we like to correct issues, when possible, on site. I... More 

Central Florida, Florida
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This was a nightmare experience. They put me in a room upstairs next to the stairs, the problem was that because of the painting and other construction down at that end I could not use the stairs and had to trek to the elevator. The paint smell was awful and leaked into my room. I thought I was going to... More 

Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Helpful?
Thank 709pamelal
JoySprings, Manager at Ramada Zephyrhills, responded to this review

Dear 709pamelal, Thank you for leaving us a review about your stay. I am sorry to hear you had a less then excellent stay with us due to the paint odor for our recent renovations. It is not clear if you brought this issue to the attention of the front desk so we could have resolved the issue during your... More 

Hot Springs Village, Arkansas, United States
Level Contributor
66 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

stayed here for a family situation Hotel was being remodeled. Rooms were large and clean. Had suite so it had fridge and microwave. Breakfast was good, Shower was good but built for someone who is under 6 foot, Front desk personnel of Brandi was excellent friendly and remembered who you were.

Helpful?
Thank Mark P
JoySprings, Manager at Ramada Zephyrhills, responded to this review

Dear Mark P, Many thanks for leaving this review for us about you stay. Thank you for mentioning Brandi as well, she is a great girl. Sorry to hear the shower was not a comfortable fit for you height. I am glad to hear you also enjoyed the breakfast, we put a lot of effort and pride into this morning... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

52 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (21)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (13)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (31)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (13)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Zephyrhills
1.0 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Zephyrhills
1.1 mi away
Magnuson Hotel Zephyrhills
Magnuson Hotel Zephyrhills
#3 of 9 in Zephyrhills
4.0 of 5 stars 39 reviews
6.5 mi away
Hampton Inn Dade City-Zephyrhills
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
10.4 mi away
BEST WESTERN Wesley Chapel
BEST WESTERN Wesley Chapel
#3 of 8 in Wesley Chapel
4.0 of 5 stars 201 reviews
12.4 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Tampa-Wesley Chapel
10.1 mi away
Rodeway Inn of Wesley Chapel
Rodeway Inn of Wesley Chapel
#5 of 8 in Wesley Chapel
3.5 of 5 stars 85 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
GreenLeadersGold level
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Breakfast
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Free Parking
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Center with Internet Access

Additional Information about Ramada Zephyrhills

Address: 6815 Gall Blvd., Zephyrhills, FL 33541 (Formerly Quality Inn & Suites)
Location: United States > Florida > Zephyrhills
Price Range: $54 - $91 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Ramada Zephyrhills 2.5*
Number of rooms: 71
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline, Expedia, Odigeo, Travelocity and Hotwire so you can book your Ramada Zephyrhills reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn Zephyrhills
Zephyrhills Quality Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay