Hilton Vacation Club Aqua Sol Orlando West

Hilton Vacation Club Aqua Sol Orlando West

Traveler (2167)
Rust?
Room & Suite (989)
Liki Tiki Village
Videos (1)

View prices for your travel dates

$127
$127
Go to your Happy Price
$127
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.

About

3.5
#1 of 1 resort in Winter Garden
Location
4.0
Cleanliness
3.9
Service
3.8
Value
4.0
Our 64-acre resort features spacious one, two, and three bedroom with fully equipped kitchens as well as a washer/dryer. Hilton Vacation Club Aqua Sol Orlando West is located in the heart of Orlando only seven miles from Walt Disney World®. Kick back and relax at our Lagoon Water Adventure Park. Our onsite water park is a 220,000 gallon water park featuring five water slides, an erupting volcano, and an area for toddlers.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Game room
Mini golf
Children's playground
Wifi
Hot tub
Pool / beach towels
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Fence around pool
Restaurant
Vending machine
Poolside bar
Tennis court
Water park
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Kids club
Kids pool
Kids' outdoor play equipment
Business Center with Internet Access
BBQ facilities
Concierge
Gift shop
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor fireplace
Outdoor furniture
Picnic area
ATM on site
First aid kit
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Clothes dryer
Self-serve laundry
Washing machine
Room features
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Additional bathroom
Dining area
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Sofa bed
Walk-in shower
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Seating area
Separate dining area
Separate living room
Sofa
Telephone
Wardrobe / closet
Iron
Laptop safe
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Kitchenette
Dishwasher
Microwave
Oven
Refrigerator
Stovetop
Kitchenware
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
Pool view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
3.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Family Resort
Centrally Located
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish

Location

17777 Bali Blvd, Winter Garden, FL 34787-9400
3.5
3.5 of 5 bubbles3,658 reviews
Reviews summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI

Nestled conveniently close to Disney parks and Championsgate, Liki Tiki Village Resort is often celebrated for its prime location. While the resort's service garners mixed feedback, with commendations for staff friendliness and criticisms for timeshare pitches, guests have called out the spacious yet sometimes outdated rooms. The cozy atmosphere is cherished, despite the need for updates. The amenities, especially the pools and water park, are a hit among families, though some visitors mention the fitness center could improve. Cleanliness is generally praised, though opinions on the resort's value vary, factoring in extra fees and the quality of accommodations.
Location
Convenient
Atmosphere
Outdated
Rooms
Dated
Value
Economical
Cleanliness
Meticulous
Service
Inconsistent
Amenities
Satisfactory

Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or any opinions in it. Please read full traveler reviews for more details and information.
3,658Reviews364Q+A100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 1,311
  • 1,150
  • 498
  • 292
  • 407
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
ExecutiveMomInDC wrote a review Mar 2021
Alexandria, Virginia40 contributions20 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We’ve been to Liki Tiki about 4 times over the past few years, with this year being the most recent. In the past, I would have given it 5 stars, esp if you are traveling with kids. The pool/water park is great fun for kids of all ages. And the bar/restaurant next to the pool is a great place for parents to chill while kids swim (assuming they are old enough to be in the pool by themselves). The on-site activities are great— mini golf, paddle boats, horseshoes, bike rentals, etc We’ve even done some of the art activities on site like the Build A Bear, or making jewelry, or tie dye shirts. The rooms have always worked out great for our family of 5. Having 2 bedrooms, 2 baths, a washer/dryer and a kitchen is a great convenience vs a tiny hotel room. But I have to say, the place seems to have gotten a little run down. This time around, the shower needed some serious re-grouting, the kitchen drawers were broken, the closet door was broken, the Roman tub faucets were loose, there was no toilet paper holder in one of the bathrooms, and there was little water pressure in one of the bathrooms. There was just an overall feeling of neglected wear and tear, that was a few steps away from being called “run down”. My kids said the bathrooms looked “crusty”. The other guests, though probably nice enough, all seemed to be from a lower socioeconomic-level than in past years (and perhaps less experienced or particular about quality levels?). All that said, the staff was still very helpful and made the stay as good as it could get. The activities staff helped us make stuffed animals, the front desk promptly responded to a clogged toilet situation, and we got more towels and other amenities without delay. The staff at Shipwreck Sally’s went above and beyond to fix a mixed up food order, and the bartenders were a delight. So we still enjoyed our stay, but this is the first year that we looked at each other and said “maybe next year, we try someplace different”. But we are still hanging on to all the great past memories, and hoping that maybe this year was just a fluke.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2021
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: North Village (buildings 700,800,900) are closest to the water park and restuarant
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Diamond Resorts, General Manager at Hilton Vacation Club Aqua Sol Orlando West
Responded Mar 27, 2021
We appreciate your honest review. Your feedback is valuable to us and will be used to better direct our efforts into improvements. We hope you'll allow us to continue hosting your stays and bringing you the amazing experiences you've always had with us. -HN
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jeff D wrote a review Jan 2020
Winnipeg, Canada13 contributions12 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
This review is more on their promotions that Diamond Resorts Offer. Overall this resort was great. Nice clean room with a kitchen. There's about 4-5 pools in the resorts. Restaurant by the pool was good, quiet at night with decent food. Very nice to end the day having a few drinks at night. Though I wish the bar would stay open a little later as it closed at 10pm if I can recall. There were other amenities, such as boats, small beach area that were there but we did not use. Restaurants, shopping, fuel, hospital etc, is close by. The guard at the gate made us feel at home. The only issue I had giving into their Resort/Cruise promotion (Diamond Resorts) after checking in. It was my first time ever listening to any resort pitch, and I was hesitant but I took a chance, as the price for a 5 or 7 night future stay, a cruise, and a 4 day 3 night stay was very cheap. There were many hidden fee's that the rep doesn't tell you, even though you ask what other fees will I incur? There were fee's such as voucher activation fee and booking fee. They also pitched that the cost of the this promotions included a the resort fees, which I read in the Terms and Conditions that they are NOT. Trying to book online is impossible as browsing through various resorts and various dates within a 12 month time frame results in NO AVAILABILITY, and I would have to call in to customer service. However, as helpful as they were, they are only able to see 60 days out, and the availability is very limited as they stated about 3 places out of approx 76 resorts were available 60 days out. From my understanding booking online you don't have to pay the booking fee, but if you call them to book, you will incur a booking fee.... I guess that is why nothing is available if you book online which forces you to call them. I'm trying to get a refund, but not sure how well that will go. Other than that the Resort was good and is recommend, just don't buy into their promotions.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2019
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from JosephTabor, Front Office Manager at Hilton Vacation Club Aqua Sol Orlando West
Responded Jan 5, 2020
Thank you for your feedback
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
A lot to digest? Read an AI-generated summary of recent traveler reviews.
John C wrote a review Jul 2020
Delmar, Delaware20 contributions9 helpful votes
+1
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed here about 6 years ago. They put us in an out dated room even though I requested an updated room. The problem was fixed very quickly. I was a little disappointed that the pool closest to our room was been closed to be resurfaced. There was no notifications. There is a gate with security 24/7 which is nice. The putt putt is a little small and older but still enjoyable. The main water park gets closed for cleaning and each cleaning takes 30 minutes. It would be nice if there was a schedule so that we didn’t have to sit around.
They need a better maintenance team. The elevator at the first building didn’t work at all. When we got the updated room the elevator kept going up and down on the fifth floor and I had to hold the open elevator door button to get my kids and wife off. There are exit signs that are broken and hanging down. One of the two master sinks does not drain. The amount of dust shows they don’t wipe it down very good as well. Light bulbs that don’t get replaced.
The front desk staff is very nice and polite.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Diamond Resorts, General Manager at Hilton Vacation Club Aqua Sol Orlando West
Responded Jul 20, 2020
Thank you for sharing your experience! We're so pleased to hear we were able to accommodate you and appreciate your suggestions. -GP
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Tawnisha R wrote a review Mar 2024
Fort Lauderdale, Florida9 contributions1 helpful vote
Hotel's Favorite
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed here for a long weekend and my kids and I really enjoyed ourselves. The water park is great but gets packed quickly so get there early. They have mini golf and a park, both of which my kids loved. You can rent bikes and paddle boats as well. It would be nice if they had a second restaurant option on site but there are offsite options nearby. I would definitely stay here again.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: March 2024
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Doris Powell, Guest Services / Front Office at Hilton Vacation Club Aqua Sol Orlando West
Responded Apr 4, 2024
Hello Tawnisha Thank you for choosing Liki Tiki Village Resort and for completing our survey. We are happy that you had a great time and love our team. We do appreciate your feedback and would love to welcome you again.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
T Adkins wrote a review Jul 2020
1 contribution1 helpful vote
2.0 of 5 bubbles
It took 3 months of my husband calling to even get our reservation into the Diamond Resort system, up to day before check in. We own timeshare in TN and transferred a week to Liki Tiki Village, Winter Garden, FL.
WARNING: "Resort fees" to be paid up front at check in, $22 per night, supposedly for use of Wifi, pools (water park is much smaller than appears in photos), and other poorly maintained amenities.
Resort is outdated, i.e. NO DVD player, tiny flat screen in living room, broken appliances, ugly furniture, duck taped repairs. Severe safety issues in resort and rooms,i.e. rotted building stairs, ROACHES, one elevator that may/may not work, no slip resistant anything in tubs/showers.
We sat through 3hr presentation on Diamond Resort Membership that we were harrassed to participate in by "Pablo" in resort lobby. We expressed our concerns about room and resort to Diamond Resort staff and were promised that if we bought into their membership we would be moved to another location. Well we did not buy in and our concerns were therefore ignored.
Liki Tiki Village was just bought by Diamond Resorts and they have not attempted to renovate any units that are not specifically timeshare owned.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Diamond Resorts, General Manager at Hilton Vacation Club Aqua Sol Orlando West
Responded Jul 28, 2020
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We will be addressing your concerns with our team. -GP
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Ken K wrote a review Jan 2020
Winnipeg, Canada63 contributions36 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
The first unit we were given hadn't been cleaned properly, the second was clean with some serious maintenance issues, but was acceptable. With the design of the units, the resort grounds and activities there is so much potential that is being thrown away by Diamond Resorts. If they spent as much time and effort to taking care of their resort as they do trying to sell new timeshares they're wouldn't be any issues. After our sixth night we asked when there would be a clean up and the bedding/ towels changed, we were told after the seventh night. They asked that we put personal items away so there was be no confusion (lack of trust in their cleaning staff). They did not come after the seventh night, when called i was told that you had to stay a minimum 14 days before the bedding/towels were changed. We have stayed in third world countries where they clean up and change the bedding/towels after seven days, apparently Diamond Resorts has a belief that the United States of America is a fourth world country and you should use dirty bedding and towels, it seems apparent that their directors and shareholders do that in their personal lives. We have found broken glass on the carpeting and in the drain in the bathtub along with hair and a large bandage. The washing machine hot and cold taps were even hooked up backwards. It's a total reflection about the management priorities of Diamond Resorts, missed opportunities.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from JosephTabor, Front Office Manager at Hilton Vacation Club Aqua Sol Orlando West
Responded Jan 24, 2020
Hello, We apologize for not meeting your expectations.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Mary wrote a review Mar 2020
Huguenot, New York2 contributions4 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
When we checked in they couldn’t find our reservation even though I had the number. The floors were so dirty our socks turned black. They do not give you a mop or a vacuum. When we checked in they did not give us a map, itinerary, or let us no the had a restaurant on site with very reasonable prices. FYI we checked in at 5 pm right around dinner time. We get to our condo bring stuff in decided to order food. Google pizza place order 2 pies and mozzarella sticks and a 2 liter of soda $65 without tip. No it was not a mistake I checked the receipt. Come to find out the onsite restaurant sells large pizza for $10 and mozzarella sticks for$6. Would have been nice to know. There were no garbage bags or recycling bags. The AC broke we called the front desk at 5pm when we got back from the shopping. They said someone would be over to look at it. We had to wait around at 9pm we called again and was told no work order was put in and they would send someone over right away. Well he gets there no ladder had to leave get a ladder finally back and said yeah can’t fix it we will have to move you. Wait for the front desk to call you and they will give you a new room. Now another 15 minutes they call we have to go down there and get new keys ect. It is now 10:30-10:45 I am packing the refrigerator all the other food plus the clothes and pool stuff we have 3 children 3 year and a 6 year old thank God our son is 16 and could help out. Now we move down a condo open the door and it smells like marijuana. We have call the desk again. They send someone down to spray. So it’s now 12am and I’m trying to get all the cold stuff put in the refrigerator. Then put the kids to bed now at 1am I can get to bed. Get up the next day unpacking put everything away obviously kids sleep in. Don’t get to do universal have to push it back a day. It’s like we lost a hole day. We got nothing for our troubles not even a phone call. I emailed several times and got no response. You would think they would give us an upgrade or money at the shipwreck Sally’s nothing. If anything the condo they moves us to was a down grade. Very disappointed in the management the staff that was great but the management was lacking.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Diamond R, Manager at Hilton Vacation Club Aqua Sol Orlando West
Responded Mar 30, 2020
We're sorry to hear you had a negative experience, we appreciate your feedback and will address this with our team. -GP
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Shawn King wrote a review Mar 2021
1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Thin walls, bedrooms face the parking lot, so you can hear everything. Little outdated. The check in process took us 5 hours. Yes 5 hours. Stood in line for over 2 hours then our first room the AC was broken. Didn't get the 2nd room till almost midnight with 2 toddlers and an infant. Heard car horns all night for the first 3 nights and probably every 20 minutes on st Patrick's day. 3nded up finishing our vacation at a different hotel. The Waterpark was nice, but they close it down 3 times a day for what they acll sanitization, but they don't do anything you can watch them take a lunch break. Then when the open up 30 minutes later you better run to get a spot with an umbrella because everyone is running to be the first to an umbrella. Not a chance for 2 adults with an infant and 2 toddlers to get an umbrella. And we were first in line!! No order and no care whatsoever ever. Worst experience we have ever had, and to think we spent 70,000 points on this? Never again!!! Stay Away!!
Read more
Date of stay: March 2021Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Diamond Resorts, General Manager at Hilton Vacation Club Aqua Sol Orlando West
Responded Mar 23, 2021
Thank you for taking the time to share comments about your recent stay with us. We regret to hear the service received failed to meet your expectations. Our team will absolutely learn from your constructive feedback and use it to improve moving forward. We hope for the opportunity to welcome you back again in the future. -GP
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Cindy A wrote a review Jan 2020
1 contribution3 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
I've stayed at this resort before, so I didn't hesitate when I had an emergency at my home and had to rent somewhere because our septic tank over flowed. Let's start by saying the room was NOT clean. There were black hair strands in our bed and none of us have black hair, the elevator broke down and we had to climb 4 flights of stairs during our stay, (I told the staff twice about the broken elevator) then when I had to extend our stay to another night because our septic tank issue wasn't resolved yet, they tell me not only do I have to MOVE to another room (which is fine I would have done so) I also had to give another $100 deposit just to relocate to another room and extend my stay by 1 night! The hotel was completely empty. It's the middle of January and the hotel is at no where near maximum occupancy. I tried explaining to the staff at the front desk that I had a special needs child and it has been incredibly hard to have to go up and down 4 flights of stairs with her and to accommodate her to the current room we are currently in, but they didn't seem to care AT ALL! The front desk agent told us all we could do is try the following morning and see if we could extend our stay, but regardless we would have to move rooms, pay another $100 deposit and the night fee. The manager was standing right by the agent and knowing that there was a situation going on, they did not bother to walk over to help or try to listen and assess the situation, as their job is required to do. Working in hospitality, empathy is needed when assisting guests. Which everyone in this facility lacks. The agent just stood there clueless and not caring to truly help. Having a hotel in the top destination of the world, you would think that the staff would be better at taking care of their guests to provide value and bring in business. CLEARLY that's not the case here based on service, room cleanliness and hotel maintenance. If you're looking for exceptional customer service, steer clear and go elsewhere. Instead of accommodating my family under our unfortunate and emergency situation and extending our stay by 1 night, they would rather lose money without offering a reasonable solution. I will never rent with them again. This place truly has gone down hill. What a shame!
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
2.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Diamond R, Manager at Hilton Vacation Club Aqua Sol Orlando West
Responded Jan 13, 2020
We do apologize for your experience. Each reservation is separate and does require a new security deposit. We have refunded you and hope you will reconsider staying with us again. -
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Diana wrote a review Jul 2020
3 contributions3 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
The rooms are roach infested. Customer service is horrible. They double charged me for resort fee. Not a resort. The pools are gross and crowded even though they should be following Covid guidelines. When I called corporate they couldn’t do anything because I was not an owner. Please stay away from this place if you can. Pay attention to your account in case they over charge you and if you want something clean do not come to this place. If you want towels don’t ask cause they want you to wash them and will only do 1 towel exchange. Please stay away from this place.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Diamond Resorts, General Manager at Hilton Vacation Club Aqua Sol Orlando West
Responded Jul 29, 2020
Hi there, this is concerning to hear. Please email us at CustomerServiceSM@diamondresorts.com with your reservation number so we may look into this as soon as possible. -GP
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from Karen S
Danville, Kentucky115 contributions5 helpful votes
You can go to the front desk and get a new one. I don’t know if there is a charge for replacements.
Answer from Derek L
Sewell, New Jersey3 contributions2 helpful votes
Free
Answer from millsdl99
Daytona Beach, Florida51 contributions26 helpful votes
Yes. We had a two bedroom unit on the ground floor. We were in Phase II.
Chloe M wrote a tip May 13
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Have fun!"
Read full review
Carol A wrote a tip Apr 2024
26 contributions1 helpful vote
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"The pools do get very crowded. So don’t be greedy trying to save a whole bunch of seats for yourself that’s unnecessary. "
Read full review
Odyssey26598429028 wrote a tip Apr 2024
2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Jimmy pool party host"
Read full review
Carol G wrote a tip Mar 2024
Cicero, New York64 contributions15 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"WiFi is spotty and slow. Wait for updates to happen. "
Read full review
kimfht52 wrote a tip Oct 2023
Gaylord, Michigan127 contributions48 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"Understand you have to pay fees, even if your not using any resort facilities"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Winter Garden area.
PRICE RANGE
$119 - $179 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
liki tiki hotel, liki tiki village orlando, liki tiki village kissimmee
LOCATION
United StatesFloridaCentral FloridaWinter Garden
NUMBER OF ROOMS
638
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

HILTON VACATION CLUB AQUA SOL ORLANDO WEST $179 ($̶1̶9̶9̶) - Updated 2024

Frequently Asked Questions about Liki Tiki Village Resort
Which popular attractions are close to Liki Tiki Village Resort?
Nearby attractions include Longshot Bar and Billiards (0.4 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Liki Tiki Village Resort?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Liki Tiki Village Resort?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Liki Tiki Village Resort?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and a poolside bar during their stay.
Is parking available at Liki Tiki Village Resort?
Yes, secured parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Liki Tiki Village Resort?
Conveniently located restaurants include Twistee Treat Westside, Publix, and Denny's.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Liki Tiki Village Resort?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and a fitness center during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Liki Tiki Village Resort?
Yes, self serve laundry and a clothes dryer are offered to guests.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Liki Tiki Village Resort?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Spanish.
Does Liki Tiki Village Resort have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the lagoon view available here.
Is Liki Tiki Village Resort accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access, reduced mobility rooms, and facilities for disabled guests. For specific inquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
All Winter Garden HotelsWinter Garden Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Winter GardenHotels near Liki Tiki Village Resort
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars