We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Mizner Place at Weston Town Center

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Mizner Place at Weston Town Center
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

427 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 329: English reviews
Start your review of Mizner Place at Weston Town Center
 Click to rate
Millwood, New York
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

We didn't take advantage of what the resort had to offer. We basically used it as a "home base". However, it is clean and quiet and the room (we had an A unit) is very nice. There is a Jacuzzi in the room which was a nice touch and the unit had a great shower. I will say that the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Alan S
vacationvillage, Guest Relations Manager at Mizner Place at Weston Town Center, responded to this review

Hi Alan S. Thanks a million for this beautiful review on our resort in Weston, FL. We are pleased to hear of your satisfaction with our cleanliness and accommodations. We are sorry if the couch in the living room was not as comfortable as you may have wanted it to be. At least that didn’t ruin your overall vacation. We...

Weston, Florida
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

The Chinese food had no taste at all the Japanes rolls especially the one without rice fish only is ok its just not delicous fried rice was not fried it was wet and greasy the service was good the gentleman tried very hard to make us happy

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Connected2U
vacationvillage, Guest Relations Manager at Mizner Place at Weston Town Center, responded to this review

We are sorry you did not enjoy the food at the resort. We wish you better vacations for the future.

Port Dover, Canada
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We stayed here before our cruise. The place was very clean. 2 bedroom suite was very nice and spacious. Grounds were well kept. Pool and hot tub was very nice. I found staff to be friendly although others in our party did not.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank DoverDaddy
vacationvillage, Guest Relations Manager at Mizner Place at Weston Town Center, responded to this review

Thank you for coming to Mizner Place at Weston Town Center for your vacation this year. We are thrilled you liked your stay here. Your satisfaction with our cleanliness, spacious accommodations, and resort grounds means the world to us. We would love to welcome you back to our resort again for another memorable Florida Vacation, DoverDaddy. Till next time!

Jamesburg, New Jersey
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

The resort is Clean and they are updating the units. Our unit had new stainless steel appliances and cabinets and bathroom was also updated. There is a Jacquez tub in the room. The couch is uncomfortable & should be replaced. Staff was very friendly and very accommodating. .The resort is within walking distance of a Publix super market. You need...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bob-Ethel
vacationvillage, Guest Relations Manager at Mizner Place at Weston Town Center, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your comments with us, Bob-Ethel. Thank you for this magnificent 5-star review on Mizner Place. It was a pleasure to have you as our guests and we are delighted to read that you found our resort to be clean, updated, and full of friendly staff. We are sorry the couch was not...

Huntingdon
Reviewed January 2, 2017

We stayed for a week at the Mizner Place which is very well located for the Town Centre where there are some very good restaurants, coffee shops and a Publix Supermarket. The accommodation, which was in the secondary block was just about average and we were told it was one of the apartments that needed upgrading. The lights in the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank scottmG6960NS
vacationvillage, Guest Relations Manager at Mizner Place at Weston Town Center, responded to this review

Thank you for your sharing your thoughts with us. We are sorry our resort did not meet all of your expectations. We strive to please all our guests by providing them with great service and a relaxing atmosphere. We apologize for the inconveniences you may have encountered and we hope that the issues you’ve experienced does not deter you from...

Strongsville, Ohio
Reviewed January 1, 2017

Weston is a quite and lovely town. The resort is within walking to Publix and restaurant. The management sent up a repairman for minor unit issue promptly. Housekeeping keep the place clean with mid week cleaning.

Review collected in partnership with Armed Forces Vacation Club
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank 19Laura2
vacationvillage, Guest Relations Manager at Mizner Place at Weston Town Center, responded to this review

It is such a good feeling to receive yet another 5-star review for our resort in this New Year! Thanks a million! Like you, many of our guests and owners appreciate the quiet and cozy location of our resort. It gives them a chance to rest and relax. We look forward to sharing our hospitality with you again the next...

Blairsville, Georgia
Reviewed December 31, 2016

My husband and I stayed at Mizner Place for one week recently - Dec 17 - 24. I had reserved a one bedroom ADA A unit (through a RCI Timeshare exchange) and we were assigned unit M2316A. The unit was perfect for our needs and they even had a portable shower chair in the bathroom for our use. Although this...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank joy12Blairsville_GA
vacationvillage, Guest Relations Manager at Mizner Place at Weston Town Center, responded to this review

Wow! Thank you, joy12Blairsville_GA, for this most amazing 5-star review on our resort in Weson, FL! We are thrilled to have had guests like you who enjoyed your time at Mizner Place and then took the time to share your detailed comments with us afterwards. Thank you! You liked our accommodations, location, and Christmas decorations all over the resort. Your...

Glen Allen, Virginia
Reviewed December 27, 2016

We were at first put off by this hotel because we were in a smaller room, and it was showing its age. We quickly forgot all about that care of the awesome staff who catered to our every need. the activities team poolside, Will and Roxy, are particularly outstanding individuals who bring enthusiasm and energy to every day. The location...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mrosen94
vacationvillage, Guest Relations Manager at Mizner Place at Weston Town Center, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your comments about your recent stay with us. We are fortunate to have a great staff who always deliver optimal customer service day in and day out. We are glad you liked our nice amenities, too. We are thrilled with your satisfaction and we would love to welcome you back to our resort again in the...

Reviewed December 27, 2016

Plus: - Great location right in town center with restaurants and grocery across the street; - Excellent amenities (gym, pool and hot tub); - Very good accommodations nicely decorated (1 bedroom apartment); - Indoor parking; - Very good aqua-fitness class. Minus: - Inefficient WIFI services which required to log back on pretty much every time and sometimes wouldn't grant access...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Plusandminus
vacationvillage, Guest Relations Manager at Mizner Place at Weston Town Center, responded to this review

Thank you, Plusandminus, for sharing this detailed and wonderful review about your recent stay with us. It’s always a pleasure to provide quality service and a great environment ideal for our guests and owners to just enjoy and relax. We are so happy with your satisfaction with all that we have to offer. We apologize, however, for the inconveniences you...

O'Fallon, Illinois
Reviewed December 15, 2016

Perfect location, great staff and lots of room. We were in an A unit overlooking the pool and the area with all the palm trees is very relaxing. Weston Town Center is just across the parking lot so we could walk to get our groceries at Publix and stop for a yogurt along the way. Our condo was spacious and...

Review collected in partnership with Armed Forces Vacation Club
 Report
Helpful?
Thank greggcarol
vacationvillage, Guest Relations Manager at Mizner Place at Weston Town Center, responded to this review

Wow, what an awesome review, Greggcarol! Thank you! We strive to provide a welcoming and pleasing atmosphere for our guests to be able to make wonderful memories and we are very thrilled to have made you a “very happy” guest. It sounds like you had a fabulous stay and that is just great! We are pleased to know that you...

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

191 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (182)
Viewed
Room/Suite (25)
Viewed
Dining (11)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (14)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (24)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (99)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (9)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Weston hotels
1.7 mi away
Vacation Village at Bonaventure
2.1 mi away
Vacation Village at Weston
0.7 mi away
Comfort Suites Weston  - Sawgrass Mills South
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Courtyard Fort Lauderdale Weston
0.1 mi away
TownePlace Suites Fort Lauderdale Weston
0.9 mi away
Residence Inn Fort Lauderdale Weston
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Business Center with Internet Access
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Luxury awaits you at Mizner Place at Weston Town Center featuring approximately 1,500 square feet of combined living space with suite A and B. Amenities include two upgraded dual access bathrooms; one with a Jacuzzi tub, walk-in shower and vanity area as well as kitchen, living room, and dining area. The resort is conveniently located in the heart of Weston, a South Florida spa, tennis and golf community. Within steps of your front door are restaurants, shopping, and nightlife located at the Town Center Shoppes. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Mizner Place at Weston Town Center

Address: 1775 Bonaventure Blvd, Weston, FL 33326-4039
Location: United States > Florida > Broward County > Weston
Price Range: $155 - $279 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Mizner Place at Weston Town Center 3*
Number of rooms: 292
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Mizner Place at Weston Town Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Mizner Place At Weston Town Hotel Weston
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Mizner Place at Weston Town Center staff and other travelers.
12 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (12)

Questions? Get answers from Mizner Place at Weston Town Center staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“Choose the Addison Building and if Possible an "A" unit - its more expensive but it is larger, with a king size bed and full kitchen.”
 of 5 bubbles Bob-Ethel, 5 weeks ago | Read review
“Take a room in the main building not the secondary building across the street.”
 of 5 bubbles scottmG6960NS, Jan 2, 2017 | Read review
“Units on the Three Village Road do not face the pool”
 of 5 bubbles joy12Blairsville_GA, Dec 31, 2016 | Read review
“ask for an interior/pool view room”
 of 5 bubbles mrosen94, Dec 27, 2016 | Read review
“The higher floors overlooking the pool are quiet and pleasant”
 of 5 bubbles 244gregw, Oct 29, 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question