We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Mizner Place at Weston Town Center

Save
Share
1775 Bonaventure Blvd, Weston, FL 33326-4039
Lowest prices for your stay
$269
$169
View Deal
SAVE $100
Hotels.com
Expedia.com
$269
$169
View Deal
SAVE $100
Booking.com$169
Agoda.com$169
CheapTickets$269
View all 13 deals
Prices above are provided by partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and do not include all taxes and fees. Please see our partners for full details.
Traveler (242)
Room & Suite (62)
Pool & Beach (23)

About

#1 of 2 Specialty lodging in Weston
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Travelers' Choice
Luxury awaits you at Mizner Place at Weston Town Center. Amenities include two upgraded dual access bathrooms; one with a Jacuzzi tub, walk-in shower and vanity area as well as kitchen, living room, and dining area. The resort is conveniently located in the heart of Weston, a South Florida spa, tennis and golf community. Within steps of your front door are restaurants, shopping, and nightlife located at the Town Center Shoppes.
Read more
Full view
Property amenities
Free parking
Free internet
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Vending machine
Bicycle rental
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Business Center with Internet Access
Parking garage
Wifi
Paid wifi
Hot tub
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
BBQ facilities
Concierge
Convenience store
Non-smoking hotel
Shared lounge / TV area
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Fireplace
Safe
Sofa
Kitchenette
Microwave
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Kitchenware
Show more
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish

Location

Full view
48Car recommended
Grade: 48 out of 100
35Restaurantswithin 0.75 miles
2Attractionswithin 0.75 miles
974Reviews24Q+A100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 474
  • 293
  • 132
  • 47
  • 28
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Global551070 wrote a review Aug 2020
1 contribution
Stayed here for 2 weeks, great quite location, close to shops and restaurants. Front dest staff, Tony and Rosa, was very helpful. Unit was clean. I would give it 5 stars but my unit had no view. Weston is beautiful little town with lots of green areas. Close to the outlet mall and the Everglades. The parking garage was right outside my unit, very convenient with stroller and groceries.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with RCI
Date of stay: August 2020
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Helpful
Share
Response from Suzanne B, Guest Services / Front Office at Mizner Place at Weston Town Center
Responded 4 weeks ago
Thank you for your review on our resort. It was a pleasure having you as our guest at Mizner Place. Your 2-week vacation was a total success. We have forwarded your review to the General Manager so that the compliments you gave on our staff can be shared with them. We hope to serve you again in the future.
Read more
SecretChef50 wrote a review Aug 2020
Tampa, Florida83 contributions31 helpful votes
Mizner Place is the type of resort that everyone envisions as the ideal vacation place. It is well-located, clean, and well-maintained. The staff is very friendly and accommodating. It's nice to be able to walk to a supermarket for supplies. We used the resort discount card at some of the restaurants in the area, and we were able to save some money.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with RCI
Date of stay: July 2020
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Helpful
Share
Response from Suzanne B, Guest Services / Front Office at Mizner Place at Weston Town Center
Responded Aug 17, 2020
It was a pleasure having you as our guest this year. Thanks for telling us how much you liked our resort. We can ’t wait to host you again!
Read more
Nancy T wrote a review Jul 2020
13 contributions4 helpful votes
We've stayed at several RCI Gold Crown Resorts and they've been nicer than this one. The photos looked better than the actual resort. It was in a central location to areas in Florida and had several restaurants and a grocery store across the street. We were told the rooms had been recently renovated, but ours seemed only partially done. Kitchen was nicely stocked, bathroom needed updating, bed was small and not too comfortable. Some area attractions were closed due to COVID-19, so the resort was very quiet and some amenities were closed. We had to pay a $30 amenity fee, even though we didn't use any (pool was closed each afternoon due to rain) and a $45 cleaning fee since we were only staying for 4 days. The second fee didn't make sense since there were plenty of rooms available, but was required. The employees were friendly, resort was safe and there were plenty of walking areas surrounding it.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with RCI
Date of stay: July 2020
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Helpful
Share
Response from Suzanne B, Guest Services / Front Office at Mizner Place at Weston Town Center
Responded Jul 27, 2020
Thanks for visiting Mizner Place at Weston Town Center this year. We are glad you enjoyed South Florida. For your knowledge, the $30.00 required Activity Fee is required for all guests and owners. It is collected at the time of check-in (one fee per reservation). It includes Wi-Fi, limited local transportation within a 3-mile radius via shuttle service, discounts at participating merchants (must show room key), access to Vacation Village at Weston resort amenities and activities such as Karaoke night, family movie night, poolside appreciation party, poolside dance lessons, social center (schedule provided at check-in), access to the fitness center, morning coffee, refreshments from 2 PM – 6 PM, access to the business center and use of in-room safes. This is mentioned on our website. Furthermore, it is pleasing to hear how you enjoyed the kitchen in your suite. It comes in handy. We hope to serve you again in the future.
Read more
KittyPoshunNo9 wrote a review Jul 2020
1 contribution
The 1 bedroom unit is nicely designed to accomodate 4 people. It is a good location if you care to be at the center of Weston and all that it has to offer. The unit was clean except for the bedroom rug. I wanted to vacuum it myself, but there was no vacuum in the unit. Also, there is no washer/dryer inside your unit. You have to go down the hall and need coins to use them. Other than that, staff is great.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with RCI
Date of stay: June 2020
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Traveled on business
Helpful
Share
Response from Suzanne B, Guest Services / Front Office at Mizner Place at Weston Town Center
Responded Jul 10, 2020
Thank you for this very detailed review. We appreciate you taking the time to share all the positive aspects of our resort that made your stay so much more memorable. Your comments help us to continue to work on those areas that may need improvement. We hope to share our hospitality with you again in the future.
Read more
WildermereBeach wrote a review Jun 2020
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina277 contributions327 helpful votes
Stayed back in 2017 and everything as the same. Check in was easy with Tony. Only difference was $30 for "activities". However, there were no activities due to covid, so why charge? This fee was always waived by management but not this time even though we complained about it to Tony. Pool deck was being worked on and concrete sidewalks in front. Very noisy as they started a bit before 8am with concrete saws and such Resort was pretty much empty. We barely saw anyone nor any staff while here. Unfortunately there isn't much to do since 2 people are allowed in the elevator 6 feet apart and 10 people in the over chlorinated pool (max). With all the construction on the pool deck it We did see one maintenance man older in his late 50's cary 60's whom was at Publix scratching lottery tickets, then walked quickly back to work when he figured out we were guests. Tony had given us a late check out of noon and promptly at 10amthere was a knock at the door when our do not disturb sign was up. The male staff member said "are you leaving?" We replied, "at noon, with our confirmed late check out" and he turned around said nothing and left. Pretty rude. I hate to say this but after staying with Vacation Village for 20 years I think it is time to try another nicer resort. With all that is out there and available they could have done much better even with the recent virus circumstances. No reason to charge the $30 fee. We were disappointed but did not have the time or interest to complain again at check out. Sadly we will not return as there are too many other options for accommodations Most of the area eating establishments and area activities are closed but that was to be expected. Unit was clean except for the shower. In addition the social distancing and sanitation practices were in place and all guests and staff required to wear masks at all times while out of your room. Security was present at the garage and always had a wave for us.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2020
Rooms
Location
Service
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Suzanne B, Guest Services / Front Office at Mizner Place at Weston Town Center
Responded Jun 22, 2020
Thanks for taking the time to share your thoughts with us. We are sorry if your vacation was not as fun as you would have liked it to be. Yes, due to the current COVID-19 pandemic, we have had to limit many of our amenities and services at the resort, but currently, the swimming pool is open for up to 50% capacity at this time, only 10 people can be in the water and small groups of 10 on the pool deck. The fitness center is open but limited to only three people maximum at a time. With regards to the $30.00 Activity Fee, it covers Wi-Fi, discounts at participating merchants (must show room key), access to Vacation Village at Weston resort amenities and activities such as Karaoke night, family movie night, poolside appreciation party, poolside dance lessons, social center (schedule provided at check-in), access to the fitness center, morning coffee, refreshments from 2 PM – 6 PM, access to the business center and use of in-room safe. Some of those are still available. The activity fee applies to all guests and owners. We hope your next vacation is much better. Thank you.
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
$179 - $300 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
mizner place at weston town hotel weston
LOCATION
United StatesFloridaBroward CountyWeston
NUMBER OF ROOMS
292
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Mizner Place at Weston Town Center
Which popular attractions are close to Mizner Place at Weston Town Center?
Nearby attractions include Smoke on the Water Cigar Bar (0.3 miles) and Baru Urbano (0.6 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Mizner Place at Weston Town Center?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a pool, a fitness center, and free parking.
Which room amenities are available at Mizner Place at Weston Town Center?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Mizner Place at Weston Town Center?
Guests can enjoy barbeque facilities during their stay.
Is parking available at Mizner Place at Weston Town Center?
Yes, free parking and a parking garage are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Mizner Place at Weston Town Center?
Conveniently located restaurants include Lucille's American Cafe, Cheese Course, and Tarantella Ristorante & Pizzeria.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Mizner Place at Weston Town Center?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and a fitness center during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Mizner Place at Weston Town Center?
Yes, laundry service and self serve laundry are offered to guests.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Mizner Place at Weston Town Center?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Spanish.
Is Mizner Place at Weston Town Center accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access, reduced mobility rooms, and facilities for disabled guests. For specific inquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.