We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Days Inn West Palm Beach

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Days Inn West Palm Beach
View Map
{"widget":{"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"name":"ibex_photo_carousel"},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

239 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Days Inn West Palm Beach
See the most recent reviews
Showing 226: English reviews
West Palm Beach, Florida
Reviewed August 25, 2016

The staff and Andrew, the front desk attendant I interacted with the most were absolutely excellent. I do not have one negative remark about any of the staff. There are things out of the staff's control, such as the location. This is not located in a good or particularly safe neighborhood, so I wouldn't have stayed here with my wife....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ericmX4149AN
Canton, Georgia
Reviewed August 24, 2016

I had to do a late check in so before I even made reservations I called the 800 number of days in they told me to call the front desk to make sure they had 24 hour check in. I did and they said yes. I even put it on special instructions that we would not get there until after...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jesse H
Drew F, Manager at Days Inn West Palm Beach, responded to this review

I sincerely regret that your experience as described was not a positive one. Any feedback that relates to communication and special requests is reviewed thoroughly to ensure that if a breakdown occurred, it is properly addressed for future reference. In terms of the room that you were in, I would appreciate any specific details that you could share with me,...

Palm Beach, Florida
Reviewed August 22, 2016

When I booked this hotel advertised as having "Free Wi-Fi", I assumed that it worked in every room of the hotel, so I specifically stated in my reservation remarks that I absolutely had to have a ground floor room. This was because I had tons of luggage {for a 5 night stay}, business files, food, etc., and they have no...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Gabriella R
West Palm Beach, Florida
Reviewed August 21, 2016

The place needs some upgrading. Other than that, staff is pleasant and location is very ideal.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank G2978HYjonw
Drew F, Manager at Days Inn West Palm Beach, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback, especially your commendation of our staff. We are also pleased to report that gradual renovations are underway. I would be happy to highlight specific areas with you directly. I can always be reached at daysinnwpbagm@gmail.com.

Reviewed July 26, 2016 via mobile

I have stayed at this location many times. Mostly out of convenience, for its availability of truck parking, and its proximity to the interstate. The rooms need to be upgraded, the A/C's are old, and don't do a very good job of providing comfort from the Florida heat. The WIFI is severely lacking, and in many areas, there is non...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bryan W
Drew F, Manager at Days Inn West Palm Beach, responded to this review

Your feedback has been duly noted and is appreciated especially coming from a frequent visitor. I regret that that you have not been having a positive experience and wish to assure that you that all issues that are reported to us are given serious attention. I would be happy to share with you more information about our current refurbishment projects....

Chicago, Illinois
Reviewed July 25, 2016

This is the worst place I have ever stayed in. I stayed in two other Days Inn on my trip to Florida and they were great. This place was more expensive and charged three times what others did for pet fees. The beds were more like box springs stacked on each other. The air conditioner didn't work. The man at...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank spp562
Drew F, Manager at Days Inn West Palm Beach, responded to this review

We truly regret to hear of your disappointment with your stay here. All of your comments are taken very seriously as we continuously strive to improve upon our service and facilities. I would appreciate getting some more details from you since we clearly didn't get to deal with your concerns while you were still here. I can be reached directly...

West Palm Beach, Florida
Reviewed July 2, 2016

It was ok, the front desk can improve with customer service, instead of talking at the same time with someone in the back room rather than concentrating fully on the customer that's at the counter. A little disappointed, there was a misunderstanding on the days of stay with my husband who is a disabled veteran. I got this room for...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank redemcion
Drew F, Manager at Days Inn West Palm Beach, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your comments. We depend on your feedback to improve in the areas that require attention especially when it comes to customer service. I'm sorry to hear about the misunderstanding that you mentioned and I'm certainly willing to look into it further. Please feel free to contact me at daysinnwpbagm@gmail.com so that we...

Reviewed June 19, 2016 via mobile

We booked this hotel as we needed to switch within the same chain to be close to a venue we were going to. We were a little concerned by the reviews we read and to be honest didn't arrive with high hopes. The guy on the check in desk was really helpful and friendly. The room was tired and smelt...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Nicklross
Drew F, Manager at Days Inn West Palm Beach, responded to this review

As much as your comments are disappointing for the hotel, I appreciate the fact that you took the time to share your views which can only help us to improve. It is even more regrettable that I never got the chance to rectify the situation while you were still here. I noticed that you found the service to be friendly...

West Point, Georgia
Reviewed June 18, 2016

Our room was top floor toward the back of the hotel. All this area were men I guess working in area and staying in the hotel. They did not approach us but hanged out on the entrance way smoking. So, coming up the steps we were stared at, when we went down to get something to snack on, we were...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 411judyr
Drew F, Manager at Days Inn West Palm Beach, responded to this review

It is truly disheartening to hear that although there was a more pleasant experience towards the end, your initial encounter fell below expectations. I'm sorry that I missed the opportunity to address your concerns and even to tell you about our ongoing refurbishment program and the fact that we are in the midst of upgrading our rooms. However, all your...

West Palm Beach, Florida
Reviewed June 11, 2016

 Report
Helpful?
Thank U9076BDsherrys
Drew F, Manager at Days Inn West Palm Beach, responded to this review

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

24 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (16)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Other (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (8)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these West Palm Beach hotels
0.3 mi away
Red Roof PLUS+ West Palm Beach
Red Roof PLUS+ West Palm Beach
#21 of 35 in West Palm Beach
196 reviews
4.7 mi away
Stay Inn West Palm Beach Airport
Stay Inn West Palm Beach Airport
#31 of 35 in West Palm Beach
205 reviews
2.8 mi away
Ramada West Palm Beach Airport
Ramada West Palm Beach Airport
#25 of 35 in West Palm Beach
619 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.4 mi away
Economy Inn West Palm Beach
Economy Inn West Palm Beach
#30 of 35 in West Palm Beach
20 reviews
2.5 mi away
BEST WESTERN Palm Beach Lakes
BEST WESTERN Palm Beach Lakes
#8 of 35 in West Palm Beach
885 reviews
4.4 mi away
La Quinta Inn West Palm Beach - Florida Turnpike
La Quinta Inn West Palm Beach - ...
#22 of 35 in West Palm Beach
407 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Days Inn West Palm Beach

Address: 2300 45th St, West Palm Beach, FL 33407-2018
Location: United States > Florida > West Palm Beach
Price Range: $66 - $162 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn West Palm Beach 2*
Number of rooms: 180
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Odigeo and Priceline so you can book your Days Inn West Palm Beach reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn West Palm Beach - Airport North Hotel West Palm Beach
Days Inn Palm Beach
West Palm Beach Days Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn West Palm Beach staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“Stay someplace else.”
 of 5 bubbles Nhilly2112, Feb 14, 2016 | Read review
“Doesn't have elevator. So make sure you ask for bottom floor if you have luggage.”
 of 5 bubbles HarveyD278, Feb 8, 2016 | Read review
“Quiet and peaceful. Not that bad...”
 of 5 bubbles 38telleB, Jan 23, 2016 | Read review
“Wifi signal is very weak. You can barely check your emails and that's about it.”
 of 5 bubbles johnsR259KI, Jan 7, 2016 | Read review
“Don't worry. The several I stayed in were equally good”
 of 5 bubbles GeraldGuterman, Jul 19, 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay