We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Red Roof PLUS+ West Palm Beach

2421 Metrocentre Blvd. East, West Palm Beach, FL 33407
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
More options
Show Prices
We check up to 200+ sites for the lowest hotel prices
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Show Prices
Close 
  • PLAYMOBIL FunPark
    2.7 mi
  • 2 star hotel
  • Free Parking
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Modern & clean, nothing fancy, but good value for the area
This was a good value for the price. Most of the other hotels... more
Add Photo Write a Review

203 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 180: English reviews
Reviewed yesterday NEW

Stayed Wed. through Sunday for work: ROACHES, dirty wash cloth in bathroom tried to call the front desk and the phone didn't work. The room next door was parting all hours to where they had to be evicted. Most of the issues were addressed except the hotel was full and my bed was hard but the hotel was full up...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rebecca T
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Starting from calling the office to make a last minute New Year's week reservation till we left was quite pleasant . I knew from other online reviews this place was very close to WPB Airports / WPB Outlets & just off I95. Rooms on 2nd floor also accepted pets. That's where my room was & was quite quiet ..I didn't...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Luv M
Luis H, General Manager at Red Roof PLUS+ West Palm Beach, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay in West Pam Beach. As you mentioned we are centrally located to the airport and even closer to the outlet malls and local restaurants. Our location is right off I-95 and we offer new Premium upgraded rooms. We look forward to your return visit. Don't forget Fido...

FORT WALTON BEACH
Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

I rarely stay at Red Roof Inn because I like a more upper scale hotel with all the amenities. I chose to stay here for one evening because it was a savings of almost $50. It was a basic room, appeared clean with no frills. The staff at the front desk was very polite, helpful and quick with check in...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank APRIL H
Missouri City, Texas
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We felt safe and the room was clean, but the staff was initially very deceitful and rude. However, they fixed our problem, much due to a VERY nice receptionist lady, and all was well. Cheaply priced rooms were much appreciated and being right next door to a Cracker Barrel was a big bonus.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank JMRpink
Tampa, Florida
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This was a good value for the price. Most of the other hotels in the are were a good bit more expensive. They probably had better amenities, but if you are just looking for a modern, clean place to sleep, this will do just fine. No breakfast included, no microwave or fridge in the room. There was a nice flat...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Kleetampa
Ithaca, New York
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

If you can arrange, and afford, other housing, do it. The woman at the desk was not friendly or particularly nice. One of our party needed to use a restroom near the lobby; the urinal was "out of order" and apparently had been so for some time. The floor in that space was not clean. We went to a room...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank cibling
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Reviewed November 25, 2016 via mobile

For the price, it was a great stay. The place was clean and somewhat recently renovated. Staff was friendly. We would have given it four stars but there wasn't any coffee in the lobby and a couple other minor inconveniences.

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank leahkc17
Binghamton
Reviewed November 22, 2016 via mobile

I stayed there for about 6 nights while helping my daughter, Blake, move to Florida. We were treated with amazing customer service from the manger and the entire staff. I could not have been more satisfied. Great place to stay with reasonable rates & great quality hotel. Love this RRI and plan on staying at least once a year while...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Peggy M
Reviewed November 17, 2016 via mobile

Just start by saying Miss. Tiffany M. customer service is just so awesome she make sure that we're comfortable if we needed anything she made sure we had it in a timely manner. she made sure any questions we have to ask she was always, was ready to answer with a smile. Even with the rates of the rooms she...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank CORAMAY36
Port Orange, FL
Reviewed November 14, 2016

We really enjoyed our short stay at this location. Except for our reservation being cancelled for some reason, all worked out well. The Premium Double room we had was very clean and well stocked with amenities. The reason for not getting the 5th star is because, #1 there are not any outdoor receptacles, in sight, for the doggie waste. And,...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Djdan48
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

83 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (29)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (15)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (54)
Viewed
Room/Suite (30)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (12)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these West Palm Beach hotels
2.8 mi away
Ramada West Palm Beach Airport
Ramada West Palm Beach Airport
#25 of 35 in West Palm Beach
646 reviews
2.6 mi away
BEST WESTERN Palm Beach Lakes
BEST WESTERN Palm Beach Lakes
#8 of 35 in West Palm Beach
901 reviews
4.8 mi away
Stay Inn West Palm Beach Airport
Stay Inn West Palm Beach Airport
#31 of 35 in West Palm Beach
212 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.3 mi away
La Quinta Inn West Palm Beach - Florida Turnpike
La Quinta Inn West Palm Beach - ...
#23 of 35 in West Palm Beach
413 reviews
0.3 mi away
Extended Stay America - West Palm Beach - Northpoint Corporate Park
Extended Stay America - West Pal...
#22 of 35 in West Palm Beach
25 reviews
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites MetroCentre
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suit...
#20 of 35 in West Palm Beach
128 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking

Additional Information about Red Roof PLUS+ West Palm Beach

Address: 2421 Metrocentre Blvd. East, West Palm Beach, FL 33407
Location: United States > Florida > West Palm Beach
Price Range: $82 - $185 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Red Roof PLUS+ West Palm Beach 2.5*
Number of rooms: 129
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia and Hotels.com so you can book your Red Roof PLUS+ West Palm Beach reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Red Roof Inn West Palm Beach Hotel West Palm Beach
West Palm Beach Red Roof Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Red Roof PLUS+ West Palm Beach staff and other travelers.
4 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (4)

Questions? Get answers from Red Roof PLUS+ West Palm Beach staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“ROACHES use caution”
 of 5 bubbles rebeccatV8504GW, yesterday | Read review
“Rooms on 2nd floor are pet friendly”
 of 5 bubbles 583luvm, 6 days ago | Read review
“Rm 243 at quiet end of hall,far from elevator. Large space near door makes it good choice for traveler w/lots of luggage or equipment”
  • Room 243 shower & tub
  • King bed, room 243
  • Room 243 bathroom
  • Large empty space near door to room 243, good for storage
  • TV, dresser, desk, clothes hanging area, rm 243
 of 5 bubbles Kleetampa, 3 weeks ago | Read review
“Premium rooms are large with a desk. Close to lobby and very quiet.”
 of 5 bubbles todaystraveler2016, Nov 13, 2016 | Read review
“Suite rooms on third floor are larger, but with only one elevator, first floor front better if you have a et or lots of luggage.”
 of 5 bubbles 953neilc, Nov 9, 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question