We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hampton Inn & Suites Tallahassee I-10 - Thomasville Rd

3388 Lonnbladh Rd, Tallahassee, FL 32308-4626
Visit hotel website
Overview
Visit hotel website
3388 Lonnbladh Rd, Tallahassee, FL 32308-4626 See on map
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Suites
Fitness center
2.5 Star accommodation
Additional information
Visit hotel website
Offers from Hampton Inn & Suites Tallahassee I-10 - Thomasville Rd
Special Offer:Double Points, Every Stay
Hotel deals
About
Description
The Hampton Inn & Suites Tallahassee I-10/Thomasville Rd is located on the east side of Tallahassee approximately 7 miles from Florida State University and 5 miles from Florida State Capitol building. We More feature 122 rooms, 37 are studio suites including microwaves and refrigerators, outdoor pool, fitness center, business center. Amenities include our complimentary "Make It Hampton" hot breakfast, free high-speed internet, free local calls, free parking, in room coffee makers, cribs, hairdryers, irons & ironing boards, meeting facilities. Less
Hotel class
Contact Information
Hotel Amenities
HOTEL FEATURES
Pool
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Breakfast included
Business Center with Internet Access
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Meeting Rooms
Non-Smoking Hotel
Outdoor pool
Self-Serve Laundry
Wheelchair access
Room Service
Awards & Recognition
GreenLeaders Silver level
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeaders Silver level
Certificate of Excellence
Hotel Style
Onsen
,
Romantic
,
Family
,
Business
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Hotel class
Awards & Recognition
GreenLeaders Silver level
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeaders Silver level
Certificate of Excellence
Contact Information
Hotel Style
Onsen
,
Romantic
,
Family
,
Business
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Number of rooms
122
Price range
$118 - $204 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Also Known As
Hampton Inn And Suites Tallahassee i-10 / Thomasville Rd
,
Hampton Inn & Suites Tallahassee i-10 / Thomasville Rd Hotel Tallahassee
,
Hampton Inn Tallahassee
,
Tallahassee Hampton Inn
Location
United States > Florida > Florida Panhandle > Tallahassee
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 57 nearby hotels
Holiday Inn Express Tallahassee East
217 reviews
.06 miles away
Hilton Garden Inn Tallahassee
674 reviews
.08 miles away
Residence Inn Tallahassee North/I-10 Capital Circle
201 reviews
.27 miles away
Extended Stay America - Tallahassee - Killearn
166 reviews
.28 miles away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 913 nearby restaurants
Ted's Montana Grill
899 reviews
.22 miles away
Grub Burger Bar
159 reviews
.29 miles away
Chick-fil-A
64 reviews
.46 miles away
Lofty Pursuits
119 reviews
.40 miles away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 141 nearby attractions
Alfred B. Maclay Gardens State Park
379 reviews
1.27 miles away
Goodwood Museum and Gardens
129 reviews
2.86 miles away
Elinor Klapp-Phipps Park
13 reviews
2.37 miles away
Dorothy B Oven Park
8 reviews
.55 miles away
Reviews & more
775Reviews
60Photos
4Q+A
49Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 393
  • 204
  • 102
  • 45
  • 31
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Show reviews that mention
All great. New or totally renewed, hard to say. Clean, quiet. Perfect location off I-10 in walking distance to many good restaurants. Service provided at front desk super !! A little bit expensive. Fresh and good breakfast.
Read more
I stay at Hilton properties (mostly Hampton) 2 weeks out of every month and this was above average. Very clean and didnt have the "hotel" feel. Very quiet and nestled in woodsy setting.Close to any food you would want. Nice work staff!
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Response from Sharon P, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Tallahassee I-10 - Thomasville Rd
Responded 3 days ago
Thank you FlyGirl0344, for taking the time to share your experience about your recent stay at our hotel. We welcome your feedback and we are very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. Thank you again for your kind words regarding our friendly staff and our clean comfortable rooms. Receiving great service and clean rooms is very important to all guest so thank you for sharing. At Hampton Inn & Suites I-10 Tallahassee, we promise to do whatever it takes to ensure you are satisfied. Thank you again for staying with us and we look forward to you staying with us in the near future. Kind Regards, Sharon Priester, General Manager
Read more
My 2nd visit here but likely my last. Staff was mostly friendly but there could be some improvement here. Was down in the breakfast area around 0500 on my computer waiting for breakfast to open. I went into the mens room here to blow my nose and no TP. I told the front desk th
Read more
Response from Sharon P, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Tallahassee I-10 - Thomasville Rd
Responded 1 week ago
Thank you Bigfoot424, for taking the time to share your experience about your recent stay at our hotel. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and we are very sorry to hear you did not enjoyed your stay. I apologize you the public restrooms was not addressed as needed. The front desk agent should have address immediately and I can assure I have addressed your comments with him direct. Our number one goal is to provide clean and comfortable accommodations to each and everyone of our guest each and every time. I am so sorry we did not meet your expectations . At Hampton Inn & Suites I-10 Tallahassee, we promise to do whatever it takes to ensure you are satisfied . Thank you again for staying with us and we hope you reconsider staying with us in the near future. Kind Regards, Sharon Priester, General Manager
Read more
Large rooms- spacious Needs additional lighting, dark room. Tub had no stopper ( and this was a handicap room!)Mattress sags on the edge from sitting , needs turning Front desk was very friendly and apologetic
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Response from Sharon P, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Tallahassee I-10 - Thomasville Rd
Responded 1 week ago
Thank you and we truly appreciate you taking the time to share your experience about your recent stay at our hotel. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and we are very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. Thank you again for your kind words regarding our great service and accommodations we offer . Receiving good service, clean and comfortable accommodations with great amenities are very important to all guest so thank you for sharing. I have spoken with our maintenance team and I can assure you we have address the box spring to make sure the mattress sit properly. At Hampton Inn & Suites I-10 Tallahassee, we promise to do whatever it takes to ensure you are satisfied. Thank you again for staying with us and we look forward to you staying with us in the near future. Kind Regards, Sharon Priester, General Manager
Read more
Property is outdated: rooms are dark, musky, smelly and the tv is 20 years old. I am a diamond member through Hilton and this is the worse maintained property I have visited. Second time I have stayed here and my last.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Response from Sharon P, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Tallahassee I-10 - Thomasville Rd
Responded 1 week ago
Thank you travel49703418990, for taking the time to share your experience about your recent stay at our hotel. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and we are very sorry to hear you did not enjoyed your stay. I apologize you had a issue you with your room and I can assure you that every issue you stated have been addressed We are replacing our TV's monthly and I can assure you the next visit you should be able to get a room with the larger TV. Our number one goal is to provide clean and comfortable accommodations to each and everyone of our guest and I sorry we did not meet your expectations . At Hampton Inn & Suites I-10 Tallahassee, we promise to do whatever it takes to ensure you are satisfied . Thank you again for staying with us and we hope you reconsider staying with us in the near future. Kind Regards, Sharon Priester, General Manager
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravelerRoom & SuiteDining Pool & BeachBusiness Center & Event Rooms
hairs on wall and door
each red circle marks the location of a dark hair stuck to the wall and door
hair on outside of bathroom door
Hair on bathroom door
Hair on bathroom wall
Previous
I read your GM remark about allowing dogs 30 lbs or less, I have been told that no pet at his hotel unless service animals by staff and reservations I am highly allergic. What is true
We are not pet friendly, but we must allow service animals per the regulations of the ADA. That is the law with all hotels. Thank you for your inquiry.
1 vote
Do you have an airport shuttle?
Unfortunately, we do not. Thanks for inquiring!
0 votes
My wife & I will be traveling with our medium size dog. What is you pet policy?
We do have a 30 pound weight limit. If you have any further questions, please reach out to the hotel directly. We can provide you better assistance! Thank you for your inquiry! Krista
0 votes
hi Do you have jointing rooms
We do not advertise that we have adjoining rooms. We do have 6 rooms that adjoin, and they are with our ADA accessible rooms in the event someone is traveling with a caretaker. For this reason, we do not advertise them as an amenity for the purpose of general booking. I hope this helps. If you have further questions, please feel free to reach out to me at the hotel. Thank you!
1 vote
Show all answers
"Get a room with drawers"
"Ask for a quiet area away from large groups."
"Ask for a room away from the interstate."
"top floor is good"
"The top floor has the quietest rooms, especially away from the elevator."
Previous
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing