We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

Crescent Arms Condominiums

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Prices from our online travel partners are not available
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Siesta Key
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Management photos
Crescent Arms Condominiums
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

100 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 100: English reviews
Branchland, West Virginia
Reviewed July 24, 2016 via mobile

We have been doing this Family Vacation trip for 5 years now, and have already booked for year 6!!!!! We ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS PLACE!!! We always get the same unit, and book through a private owner. If it is a quite, safe and relaxing stay, THIS IS THE PLACE!!!

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Randy K
Pleasanton, California
Reviewed June 30, 2016 via mobile

We stayed here for a week's vacation & enjoyed every single relaxing minute of it! Crescent Arms has a pool in addition to private beach access within about 100 yards walk! Nice! They even provide great lounge chairs & regular chairs for your beach experience.....just please be considerate of their policy & other guests by returning your lounge chair/regular chair...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Stacy D
Management response:

Thank you for your nice review, and the gentle reminder to pull chairs up during Turtle Season. This long season for nesting is from May 1 to Oct. 31. We love turtles but love our guests more, and always want to be able to provide chairs on the beach for their enjoyment.

Dayton, Ohio
Reviewed June 24, 2016 via mobile

201N was a pleasant say, the rooms, kitchen and accommodations are updated and very nice. The view from this room looks straight out to the Ocean, you can sit on the couch in the condo and see the beach and water. The lanai is very nice with a view to the beach and the feel of the ocean breeze. Easy...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Robbyals
Hickory, North Carolina
Reviewed June 19, 2016 via mobile

Would say we liked this place. Will give you an overview of our room and the good, bad and ugly. The good: awesome views, nice beach, beach chairs, sunset, gated, full room condos, clear water, grills on site. The bad: room had no ceiling fans, elevator is iffy, tight parking spots The ugly: will get yelled at buy butt head...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank D F
Management response:

Thank you for bringing up some very good points in your review. We are now planning on installing a chain or latch type lock on each condo in the fall. Also, we can pass on to the owners that guests would like a ceiling fan in each bedroom. We are so sorry that the employee next door was rude to...

Hoschton, Georgia
Reviewed June 14, 2016

My grandchildren and I couldn't get enough of the beach. The beach is a fine white sand and the water was clear. We were in condo 202S and the view was beautiful. The condo was very clean and the furniture was new and family friendly. We hope to go back again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank maka19632016
Indianapolis, Indiana
Reviewed April 10, 2016

good location to enable walking to dinner, local grocery, with full access to the Crescent Beach and sunsets. Fairly private which is a plus if visiting during Spring Break season. Pool is not near beach but is secluded which has it's benefits.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank HensleyCrew5
The Villages
Reviewed February 28, 2016

This condo was the worst we have ever stayed in! Bad furniture, bed was broken kitchen so small could not fit two people! Too few towels and no housekeeping. All this for a whopping $7200 a month plus $ for cleaning.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mary Lou F
Management response:

Dear Mary Lou, we're so sorry you were disappointed in the condo you chose. Since all condos here are individually owned, each owner is responsible for furnishings and updating. Hopefully you reported the broken bed right away and we repaired it. We have a very efficient maintenance crew onsite and fix all work orders as they are called in. If...

Ramsey, Minnesota
Reviewed November 22, 2015 via mobile

Terrible. Where to begin...The office staff is so rude and not friendly or helpful in any way. The room- the electric wiring is all hanging out, it's not in the wall. Looks so cheap, let alone dangerous for small children. I wouldn't be surprised if that's against code. We spent 10 days down there and not one of us got...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank lewdminnie
Management response:

We're so sorry you were unhappy during your stay at Crescent Arms. Sure wish I knew which condo you had stayed in since we would never allow any electrical wires to be hanging out of the wall. I wonder if you mean that the owner did not run the TV wires behind the wall? Crescent Arms office staff prides itself...

Cincinnati, Ohio
Reviewed September 5, 2015 via mobile

We have been staying here for many years. Feels like a second home. You are right on the beach and in walking distance to many shops. The grounds are very secure. The screened lanai's are nice since you can sit outside and not worry about bugs. The covered parking really helps too.

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank cbushman
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Reviewed July 31, 2015

I would like to begin by saying that the overall experience with not only the staff but also the manger of the property was distasteful. We were provided with written instructions containing codes that were necessary in order to enter the complex, all which were incorrect. We called the property manager to make them aware and immediately the individual we...

 Report
Helpful?
8Thank florida-guy93
Management response:

We're so sorry you had a bad beginning to your vacation. I wonder who you really got a hold of when you called? We never email any entry codes out so none of our staff, especially the manager would have said that we did. Our codes are only given out on the rental packet that you pick up when you...

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

78 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (78)
Viewed
Room/Suite (18)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (25)
Viewed
View from Room (6)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (25)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Siesta Key
0.5 mi away
Tropical Beach Resorts
Tropical Beach Resorts
#3 of 12 in Siesta Key
2,125 reviews
0.6 mi away
Twin Palms of Siesta
Twin Palms of Siesta
#9 of 12 in Siesta Key
18 reviews
0.4 mi away
Beach Club at Siesta Key
Beach Club at Siesta Key
#6 of 29 in Siesta Key
184 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Island House Beach Resort
Island House Beach Resort
#2 of 18 in Sarasota
85 reviews
0.6 mi away
The Palm Bay Club
The Palm Bay Club
#7 of 29 in Siesta Key
397 reviews
1.8 mi away
The Inn on Siesta Key
The Inn on Siesta Key
#3 of 29 in Siesta Key
96 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Beachfront
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Kitchenette
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Crescent Arms Condominiums

Address: 6308 Midnight Pass Rd, Siesta Key, FL 34242-2484
Location: United States > Florida > Siesta Key
Number of rooms: 39
Also Known As:
Crescent Arms Condominiums Hotel Siesta Key
Crescent Arms Condominiums Siesta Key, Florida
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Crescent Arms Condominiums staff and other travelers.
4 questions
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Crescent Arms Condominiums staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“Water Views are good option but if not available, the location of this condo complex is ideal for Siesta key trip.”
 of 5 bubbles HensleyCrew5, Apr 10, 2016 | Read review
“My iPad wouldn't connect”
 of 5 bubbles MaryLouF473, Feb 28, 2016 | Read review
“Well stocked”
 of 5 bubbles 335AngelaL335, Jul 11, 2015 | Read review
“corner unit better value”
 of 5 bubbles alanmX7581JO, Jan 9, 2015 | Read review
“405N is where we stay each time we visited. The condo is updated, comfortable and very nice!”
 of 5 bubbles 483lesliek, Jan 1, 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question