We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Quality Inn & Suites Sebring

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Quality Inn & Suites Sebring
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

89 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 89: English reviews
Start your review of Quality Inn & Suites Sebring
 Click to rate
Kissimmee, Florida
Reviewed yesterday NEW

We stayed here for 4 nights and had a hot shower and comfortable bed, so it was worth what we paid $84 a night but would not pay anymore. Needs some up dating funny odor. They also told us next year it would be $400 a night that is crazy the place will be empty. SKH

 Report
Helpful?
Thank shusson
Central Florida, Florida
HOTEL’S FAVORITE REVIEW
Reviewed November 12, 2016

The breakfast coffee was amazing! We have been a lot of places and it may have been the best anywhere. Room was clean and quiet. Lots of towels. Bed comfortable. Nice shower. Friendly staff. Only negative was that the room attendants started cleaning room @ 7:30am. Noisy if you want to sleep in.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Terence G
About Hotel's Favorite Review
ManagerX1, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Sebring, responded to this review

Thank you for your review! We are happy your stay at Quality Inn & Suites Sebring was a great one and that you enjoyed your comfortable room and especially the coffee. We appreciate your observation. It was a pleasure having you as our guest, and we can't wait to be of service to you again in the future. Warm regards,...

Reviewed 2 days ago NEWvia mobile

Our room consisted of a large room with a small separate bedroom. The microwave and refrigerator was in the bedroom which was a little inconvenient. The larger room needs some redecorating sort of a hodgepodge of furniture scattered about. The bed was comfortable. The area around the pool was very nice. The complementary breakfast had the standard items and was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank rileyfergie
kissimmee
Reviewed 1 week ago NEWvia mobile

During a recent trip with some friends, stayed at this hotel. The accommodations were comfortable and convenient location, however at checkout we decided to rebook for next year, the prices for 2018 will be $400.00 per night with a minimum 5 night stay vs the $95.00 this year. By no means would i book a room at this hotel for...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank kelly s
00gc, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Sebring, responded to this review

Dear kelly, Thank you for taking the time to share a review with fellow travelers. We are glad to hear you enjoyed our comfortable and convenient location but we apologize for disappointing you with 2018 rates. We hope to welcome you back very soon. Warm regards, Sanjay Patel - General Manager

Oviedo, Florida
Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

Stayed with a group price was $94. per night. When down in the evening to reserve for same time next year, they said same price, in the morning went to reserve rooms and the price increased to $400. per night. Asked management if there was a mistake and they said no. A 400% increase is crazy. This place is far...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mycorvette78
00gc, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Sebring, responded to this review

Dear mycorvette78, Thank you for being our guest and for taking the time to share a review. Please accept our apologies for disappointing you regarding future rates. We hope you enjoyed your stay and we hope to welcome you back soon. Warm regards, Sanjay Patel - General Manager

Louisville, Kentucky
Reviewed 1 week ago

The room was OK. The breakfast was good. This is an old Holiday Inn for sure and much of the old restaurant, club and convention space is out of commission. Still, this is a very functional hotel and we definitely had no problems for the price. We spent one night along with a bunch of people entering an antique car...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Steve R
00gc, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Sebring, responded to this review

Steve, many thanks for taking the time to review your stay at the Quality Inn & Suites Sebring! We are glad you liked most of the aspects of our hotel and that you found us to be a good value. We also appreciate your observations for our facilities and will share it with my management team to see where we...

Lake Worth, FL
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The room was just OK. The door did not seem very secure. I stayed a total of 5 nights. On the fourth night I was awakened by loud knocking on my door. I got up to answer the door and it was hotel personnel who said, "sorry wrong room". By the next day I had bites on my arms, neck,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank foodielw
00gc, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Sebring, responded to this review

Thank you for being a guest in our hotel. We are extremely sorry to read about your experience. We follow the most rigorous industry standards when it comes to the cleanliness of our rooms, and pest control, but the room you occupied will be professionally inspected and treated as a precaution. Thank you again for bringing this to our notice,...

Waterloo, Canada
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Large place, large clean rooms, great pool. Stayed one night , no issues. Reasonable price. The restaurant was not open and that was a disappointment as we were tired from traveling all day. I would return.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Steve519747
00gc, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Sebring, responded to this review

We are so glad you chose our hotel for your stay in the area. It is nice to read you had a comfortable visit and you liked your room. It was our pleasure to serve you, and we look forward to seeing you again. Warm regards, Sanjay Patel General Manager

Homestead, Florida
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Very nice hotel. The room was big and clean. They had wifi but it was very hard to get on. They also offered a hot breakfast which was nice but could of been better. Would of been nice if they offered different opinions each day. Need bigger pillows instead of the small square ones. The only problem that occurred was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Melissa W
00gc, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Sebring, responded to this review

Melissa, thank you for choosing our hotel and sharing your candid feedback. Although you liked your well-appointed room, we are sorry for the inconvenience you experienced at the time of check-in. We value your feedback and will use it to make sure we are more consistent in our service delivery. It was our pleasure hosting you, and we hope you...

Sussex, United States
Reviewed February 12, 2017 via mobile

The girl working the front desk was rude and far from hospitable, especially for working at a hotel. I had mistakenly booked the wrong date. Instead of taking the time to make the date change for me, as another resort did, I stood at the desk phone in hand, cancelling out the date of error 2/28 and resubmitting new date...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Little55Mom
00gc, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Sebring, responded to this review

Thank you for leaving feedback regarding your stay. We apologize for the poor service you received at the Front Desk which left you with a bad impression of our hotel. We clearly missed the mark, and we want you to know this is not our customary way of greeting a guest. Your comments are very much appreciated, and we will...

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

62 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (37)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (14)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Other (16)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (25)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (14)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Sebring
7.3 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Sebring
5.5 mi away
Inn On The Lakes
Inn On The Lakes
#1 of 11 in Sebring
511 reviews
1.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Sebring
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
11.0 mi away
Chateau Elan Hotel & Conference Center
5.7 mi away
Residence Inn Sebring
Residence Inn Sebring
#3 of 11 in Sebring
245 reviews
23.7 mi away
Ramada Lake Placid
Ramada Lake Placid
#3 of 8 in Lake Placid
294 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Accessible rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Completely remodeled summer of 2014. Featuring all new beds, linens, TVs, Vanities and furniture. Free Wi-Fi, Free Hot Breakfast, Free Parking, Beautiful Olympic Pool, Vending & Ice machines. Centrally located with easy access to all of the surrounding area. Great Value & Staff. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Quality Inn & Suites Sebring

Address: 6525 US Highway 27 N, Sebring, FL 33870-1230 (Formerly Highlands Inn Conference Center)
Location: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Sebring
Price Range: $60 - $296 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn & Suites Sebring 2.5*
Number of rooms: 126
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Choice Hotels and Travelocity so you can book your Quality Inn & Suites Sebring reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn And Suites Conf Center -- Sebring
Quality Inn & Suites Conf Center -- Sebring Hotel Sebring
Quality Inn Sebring
Sebring Quality Inn
Hotel Style:
#6 Business Hotel in Sebring
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Quality Inn & Suites Sebring staff and other travelers.
3 questions
Ask a question
Sebring, Florida
Northboro, MA
over a year ago

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from Quality Inn & Suites Sebring staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“Stay away go to Marriott 3 mile away about half the price.”
 of 5 bubbles mycorvette78, 1 week ago | Read review
“Go to a different hotel”
 of 5 bubbles foodielw, 2 weeks ago | Read review
“Request a ground floor,as this hotel is quite large.”
 of 5 bubbles ltmoeller, Dec 7, 2016 | Read review
“2nd story rooms facing the pool have a nice view.”
 of 5 bubbles EastCoastTravelLover, Nov 14, 2016 | Read review
“Ask for the back building with an inside room.”
 of 5 bubbles terryg514, Nov 12, 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question