Sirata Beach Resort

Sirata Beach Resort

Large moldy dehumidifer we had to empty daily.
Traveler (3758)
Looking down at the pool
Pool & Beach (742)
Traditional King Beachfront
Room & Suite (477)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Did you already book this hotel?

About

4.0
#25 of 32 hotels in St. Pete Beach
Location
4.6
Cleanliness
3.8
Service
4.0
Value
3.6
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
3.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Value
Bay View
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish
Property amenities
Parking
Wifi
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Pool
Bar / lounge
Beach
Bicycle rental
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Hot tub
Pool / beach towels
Pool with view
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Snack bar
Vending machine
Poolside bar
Game room
Entertainment staff
Evening entertainment
Table tennis
Nightclub / DJ
Kids club
Kids' outdoor play equipment
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Business Center with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Convenience store
Gift shop
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor furniture
Picnic area
Shops
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun umbrellas
ATM on site
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Room features
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Safe
Iron
Kitchenette
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Room types
Ocean view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms

Location

5300 Gulf Boulevard, St. Pete Beach, FL 33706
Getting there
Good for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travelers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 87 out of 100
87
Tampa Intl Airport
21.5 mi
See all flights
St. Petersburg Intl Airport
13.6 mi
See all flights
4.0
4.0 of 5 bubbles8,169 reviews
Reviews summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI

Sirata Beach Resort boasts a prime location that many visitors appreciate for its easy access to local beaches, dining, and attractions. However, the resort's service has been described as inconsistent, with some guests encountering friendly staff while others experienced slow and unprofessional service. Numerous travelers have voiced concerns about the extra charges for amenities, which, alongside the resort's dated appearance and room conditions, contribute to a sense of poor value. While the atmosphere is often regarded as positive and vibrant, issues with maintenance and noise have been noted.
Location
Convenient
Atmosphere
Lively
Rooms
Run-down
Value
Expensive
Cleanliness
Mixed
Service
Inconsistent
Amenities
Underwhelming

Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or the opinions in it. For more information, please read the traveler reviews and learn more about how the site works.
8,169Reviews301Q+A100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 3,824
  • 2,008
  • 1,005
  • 615
  • 717
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
EddieS425 wrote a review Feb 2020
Cleveland, Ohio
5.0 of 5 bubbles
What a magnificent place! Look nowhere else, this location has it all... I really did hit the jackpot with this location because it was a Priceline 'Pricebreaker Deal' where 1 of 3 properties was selected for me. The rate was obviously fantastic, and the experience at the property was even better!

Check in was a breeze. Kristine was our agent and she was helpful and efficient. You can tell she knows what she is doing. She let me know of all the events at the resort and where I could find everything. She tried to get me a room right away when I arrived, even though it was early in the day. Even though it didn't happen, she put forth the effort much more so than people at other places. As it happens, my room was ready within an hour anyway, by no means was it one of those endless waits. By the way, this is one of the few locations I've stayed where the front desk asks your phone number to notify you when the room is ready, and the text message came through as it should.

This is a gorgeous property located right in the heart of St. Pete Beach. There is quite a bit to do at this resort; 2 beautiful and warm swimming pools, a hot tub, a couple of bars, daily poolside activities and games for adults and children, an Xbox video game lounge, lit firepits in the evening, and of course THE BEACH. You have access to 2 beach loungers at minimum, and that can upgrade with services provided by beach personnel. SO many restaurants and stores located within walking or driving distance. The on-site restaurants and bars are excellent too, with a nice variety of food & beverage, and friendly service. I ordered lunch at Harry's and dealt with Nate. He is kind and professional and got our food to us fast.

Our room was awesome, and our kids loved it most. We stayed in room 2118 (on 2/25/19) which is literally 10 feet away from the secondary pool. It was so convenient to be on the ground floor and be able to have access to the pool like that. The room itself has 2 queens, decent size, a refrigerator, and a large HD Smart TV. The shower was a bit on the older side, and kind of funky to use to get the temperature right; that took a little getting used to.

Next time we visit St. Pete Beach our intention is to return to this location and stay for longer.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from JanetK1905, Marketing Coordinator at Sirata Beach Resort
Responded Feb 26, 2020
Wow, Eddie! Thank you so much for this amazing review and for choosing our Resort for your family getaway. There's nothing we like more than knowing each and every one of our guests have an exceptional time at our property and we look forward to welcoming all of you back the next time you visit sunny St. Pete Beach!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Heather Rice wrote a review Jun 2020
Orlando, Florida
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Stole away to the Sirata Beach Resort for our anniversary and a little family getaway. What a fantastic time we had! We loved their beach amenities and the areas for the kids to have some fun. The sunsets were spectacular and the resort even sent us some champagne and chocolates for our anniversary. We had a great view from our room as well and loved the location, close to Pass a Grille area, Shell Key, the marinas, restaurants and nightlife. The hotel respected distancing and had masks and provided extra towels, so they didn't have to come and go from the rooms. We ended up with a gulf view with two double beds and a sleeper sofa. The room had a fridge and microwave too. Very roomy! We got two free drink coupons upon check in and used them at the pool bar. The bartender mixed me up a custom drink and even wrote the recipe on my receipt for me. Great service! The front desk was so pleasant and when I checked in I mentioned it was our anniversary and we requested a rollaway. She told me the room we booked did not have space for a rollaway and she upgraded me to a room with a sleeper sofa for my boys, because the resort had space available. The resort also sent us complimentary chocolates and champagne, as we were celebrating our 24th wedding anniversary. We did not eat at the restaurants on property during our stay but they did offer breakfast, lunch and dinner options. You are also to get two beach chairs free when you check in. The umbrellas are an additional charge of $50 per day, so be aware of that when you get your beach chair for the day. We really had a nice time and enjoyed the vicinity and quiet beach area. The sunsets on the gulf coast are the best anywhere! Check them out for a fun little family beach getaway or a romantic weekend. Thank you, Sirata. We will be back.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2020Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
A lot to digest? Read an AI-generated summary of recent traveler reviews.
Slkwill wrote a review Jul 2020
Cincinnati, Ohio
3.0 of 5 bubbles
We just got back a few days ago from our trip to Sirata. I chose the Sirata over other beachfront hotels in St. Pete because of the amenities. It is beach front with two pools, three restaurants, two bars, and you get two chairs and towels. That being said, there were a few things we really didn’t like. One was almost all of the staff was rude. We had a waitress at Rum Runners who was so nice but bartenders at Harry’s and Rum Runners were both rude for no reason. Also, it is true as seen in other reviews, the towels are almost always out. Our last day we checked both towel machines and a woman asked staff for more to which she was told it would be 10 minutes. We waited for 15, went to Harry’s, came back and waited another 15 and still no towels. My husband had to go hunt down some staff to get towels. Sorry but with a resort fee of $40 a night it should never be like that. Also, there was no direction given at check in. It would have been nice for the guy who checked us in (note we checked in at 9 pm so there was zero line) to explain how things worked such as how we get towels, beach loungers, what was open and closed, housekeeping etc. We had to figure everything out ourselves. The fitness center was closed and the hours for the restaurants did not match what was on the sheet we got at check in. I think for these reasons the resort fee should definitely been cheaper. Why are we paying for a fee when we only receive a fraction of the amenities? Also, we had an early morning flight so we dropped our room keys in one of the many drop boxes and I still have not gotten a check out email, 2 days later. The walls are very thin so we always heard people screaming and shouting in the hallways and at times it did feel like spring break. We are a younger couple so it didn’t bother us but if you come with children, be cognizant of that.
That being said, the location was great. It is a very big resort but you can walk to most places or stay on the resort the entire time of your stay. We opted to go to publix and get stuff for sandwiches and breakfasts, and took a cooler to the beach. The kitchens in the rooms include a microwave, toaster and mini fridge. Make sure to get paper plates and cutlery as none of that is available. All in all, we would stay there again if we could get a good deal, as long as we got our moneys worth for the resort fee next time.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Pioneer04988539533 wrote a review Feb 2020
Sparta, Tennessee
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Hotel is old with a "make-over" that was basically just a paint job. Our refrigerator did not work and there is no microwave. Towels are very thin and extremely rough. Shampoo/conditioner/body wash are in containers attached to shower wall, are not labeled (we had to guess what was shampoo and what was body wash) and were cheap quality (nothing lathered). We ended up purchasing travel size shampoo/conditioner/body wash at the gift shop for $5 each!. There is a $90 resort fee that includes 2 bottles of water (that we did not receive), 2 boogie boards, and 2 beach recliners (umbrella, cabanas, and front row beach seating is extra). If you have children, the fee is worth is, as they have many activities for children (including a game room). If you are just a couple looking to get away, the fee is ridiculous and includes only a little more than you would get in any hotel room. (The resort fee boasts that it includes items such as: parking, wifi, pool towels, access to business and fitness room, and unlimited local calls...how is this different from any other hotel room?). We ate at Harry's (decent) and Rum Runners. Rum Runners food was cold and the service was horrible. Ended up eating at the bar at the hotel next door (much better food and service). There is no free coffee or breakfast included (even with the $90 resort fee!). We did enjoy the private beach access and we upgraded to the cabana.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Cancelon.com
Date of stay: February 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from JanetK1905, Marketing Coordinator at Sirata Beach Resort
Responded Feb 24, 2020
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with this feedback. I'm sorry for the miscommunication however our resort fee is $40 per night and we're disappointed that you did not find it to be a great value. It does include all of our amenities including parking, wifi, nightly Sirata spirits reception, daily activities, 2 beach lounge chairs, bike rentals, access to our gaming room and much, much more. We want nothing more than for you to leave with unforgettable memories and we hope we'll have the opportunity to welcome you back so we can have the chance to showcase a true Sirata Beach Resort escape.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Janeise914 wrote a review Jul 2020
Miami, Florida, United States
4.0 of 5 bubbles
At first I was a bit skeptical due to recent reviews. The resort is huge and beautiful! The beach is hands down amazing. The sand was perfect no seaweed, no trash, just plain beautiful sun and relaxation. The hotel charges an additional resort fee of $45 once checked in but it includes 2free drink passes at any of their tiki bars, WiFi, free parking, two beach chairs and a couple other things like discounts on non motorized rentals and their souvenir store. The pool was great they have two family pools and a kiddie splash zone. The room wasn’t the cleanest but it was okay. Only downside was that the seal on the bottom of the door was broken therefore we had a bit of a mosquito problem. I killed about 7 in a matter of 30 min it was insane. Once I alerted front desk they immediately fumigated. We had no issues after that. The beach is a perfect walking distant from the pool there’s showers and multiple entrances to the resort from the beach. The pool and pool areas were always clean. The towel services were always refilled. They offer boogie boards and floating tubes for the beach and pool at no charge. We had a blast!
Read more
Date of stay: June 2020Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Wander829444 wrote a review Jun 2020
1.0 of 5 bubbles
I have always loved staying at this hotel in the past, but was shocked by its current state this past weekend. The hallways and elevators were filthy with trash and spills everywhere. Staff at restaurants were wearing masks for the most part but almost no one was wearing properly (covering mouth only). The pool areas were jam packed with no regard for social distancing. The beach cabanas were set up literally two feet apart from each other. There has been absolutely no attention to cleanliness or distancing per CDC guidelines, unlike what is stated on their website. All completely inaccurate. Did not see anyone wiping down pool furniture between uses as promised.

The one positive part of our stay was being upgraded to an ocean front room, although the sink in the kitchenette did not work and the sofa bed was insanely uncomfortable with a stained creaky mattress.

Ironically, even though everything has gone down hill considerably, the resort fee is higher than ever at $40 per day. Considering the pool areas are too crowded to be usable and you have to pay an extra $20 for an umbrella at the beach, I'm not sure what this extra money is even for. Unfortunately we will not ever be back to stay here.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from JanetK1905, Manager at Sirata Beach Resort
Responded Jun 25, 2020
Wander829444. Please accept my apology for the issues you encountered during this stay. There has been many changes implemented since the Covid19 and wearing face coverings is at the top of the list which we continue to enforce. Please email me your name/room number so I can make things right, especially you being a repeat customer. Paul Herbert/GM
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
CaribbeanBuckeye wrote a review Jun 2020
Windermere, Florida
3.0 of 5 bubbles
We have stayed here many times and the recent remodeling and upgrades to the rooms and facilities are fantastic. The rooms are spotless, modern, and tastefully decorated. The pools and beach access are perfect and the beach bars and restaurants offer good service and great views with live music and plenty of seating.

All that being said, while the rooms and bedding are clean and comfortable, they aren’t maintained or equipped properly. Our room was a suite with a kitchen but it didn’t have any cups, silverware, plates, cookware, glasses, an ice bucket, or a coffee maker. The room is completely bare. Neither of our 2 televisions were operable because the remotes didn’t work. They were both broken and held together with scotch tape. Also, the safe was left in the locked position so we couldn’t close it to program our own password. I know how hotel safes work and this problem requires a reset by maintenance, but housekeeping should’ve caught that.

Some of this may be because of COVID, but some disposable cups, wrapped in plastic, might be a good idea. If we can sit on the couches, touch the doorknobs, and use the shower and sinks, we can handle disposable cutlery, plastic plates, and a single sanitized ice bucket. As for 2 useless TV’s, I can’t even get why they both didn’t work.

Check-In was also a nightmare. The entire lobby was packed with people trying to maintain social distance but there were only 2 people working the desk at peak hours. The guests became restless and impatient as time went by. This is not how most of us wanted to spend the beginning of our well-deserved vacation after a long day of travel and an even longer period of quarantine. The employees were doing their best and maintained a friendly, helpful attitude but they were overwhelmed because of the lack of staff.

We still like this place and will likely return because of the beach access, the warm gulf waters, and the comfortable rooms. But we hope they will increase staff, listen to guest feedback, and improve maintenance.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2020Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Kasey Slater Burch wrote a review Sep 2021
Elmira Heights, New York
3.0 of 5 bubbles
My husband and I stayed at the Sirata Beach Resort for a wedding. Many of us arrived into town days prior and found our rooms to be subpar from what we are used to when traveling. Although we had requested to be in the same building or nearby in the months leading up to the wedding, my husband and I found ourselves on the other side of the resort in Building 4, while the others were in Building 1 and Building 2. We had a large ocean view, no complaints, really. Especially seeing some of the other rooms.

Our room was much larger than the others, with a residential refrigerator and microwave, that allowed for Instacart delivery from the nearby Publix. Rum Runners did have breakfast daily, yet we were able to have our own before hitting the pool or beach in the mornings. The pool by Harry’s was more family oriented and quiet, with music on the weekend, while the pool by Rum Runners was more loud and lively.

Food at either place was good, staff was friendly every where we went. As with all hotels and restaurants, short staffing must be an issue.

The largest issue that we had, any many in our party, was the cleanliness of the rooms. We had black feet and sand in our rooms before hit the beach. My husband cleaned the floors with a washcloth on his hands and knees, the floors were not cleaned during our stay. Our tub was black from our feet. We did get fresh linens and coffee daily and the trash was removed, but I am not sure what else was did. We made our own bed and that was not touched. No attempts were made to enter many nights before 7 PM and that is just too late, we are getting around for dinner. It was also found that the latches on the doors are used to keep the doors open for entry, which can allow anyone entry. Our friend in another building returned from the store and found her room door latched open and no one inside.

Aside from those issues, the wedding venue is great. The $50 a day hold is removed at the end of the stay and there are many nearby restaurants that are worth checking out (1200 Chop House, Snappers…)

Not our place to stay when we return, I knew that when we booked from Trip Advisor reviews but we were there for a wedding. We did have an enjoyable time though, the staff is nice, and the beach is clean.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: September 2021
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Wilner Henri, Marketing at Sirata Beach Resort
Responded Sep 23, 2021
Kasey, thank you very much for all of your feedback! We are happy to hear that you had a fun time enjoying our resort and all of the amenities that we offer. It was very nice of you to mention our staff and how they added to your overall experience. We apologize for the shortcomings you encountered during your visit with us. Although we try to provide a memorable stay for each and every guest, it sounds like we were just not a perfect fit for you and we wish you all the best on your future travels!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
MICHELLE R wrote a review Jul 2020
5.0 of 5 bubbles
So my husband bought us a surprise get away to St. Pete Beach where we stayed at the Sirata resort. I usually go based off of reviews and when I started to read them i for sick to my stomach. From roaches to dirty rooms, no towels, no rules in line for COVID etc. I even tried to get my $$ back but since he purchased it through a 3rd party it wasn’t possible. I took my own towels, pillows, blankets, beach towels, cleaning supplies, etc. Well I can tell you that it was all LIES . As soon as we checked in we asked for extra towel 8 to be exact the room was immaculate the beds were clean and comfy we had a coffee maker and coffee. A mini fridge all employees were practicing social distancing and wearing mask can’t say the same for the guest. The beach area was perfect the Sirata is conveniently located right next to Publix, chic fila, Crabby Bills (Great Restaurant) etc. I would definitely stay here again and recommend it. The only thing that was true was that they weren’t cleaning the rooms due to COVID they did not want housekeeping in the rooms on a daily basis. They informed me of that when I got their and I made it our business to take our trash out and leave it out side of the and they picked it up.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
rutgersjd2009 wrote a review Aug 2020
Port Charlotte, Florida
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We had spent 2 nights up the Road in another resort (awful) but the weather was perfect for a beach day so we went online and booked here. Checkin was good with social distancing, we got an upgraded room (king and suite) bc they were running short on rooms with 2 beds and we were able to check in early. We were on 7th floor. Our room was clean and well equipped. We enjoyed both pools and beach. The beach crew couldn’t have been nicer, more polite, helpful. Housekeeping couldn’t wait to get us out and the banging on the door, despite do not disturbed started a full hour before checkout. If she knocked once more I would have just answered it w/o clothes on. Let people get dressed and out without being obnoxious.

Live music at rum runners kept us on property through the dinner hour so we stayed and ate. Forgot how much you love live music and drinks until Covid changed the typical weekend. Great distancing at rum runners. Prior commenter is on point— there was no one enforcing distance at pool and kids were permitted to run wild— in hot tub, jump out, race to pool, jump in& repeat.

Loved the towel vending machine, two free drinks and beach chairs. $25 for umbrella for day when offset by chairs and drinks is nothing and there are plenty of complainers but where else can you get 2 drinks, 2chairs, umbrella beach front for $25.

We would like to come back and spend a few more nights relaxing on the beach listening to acoustic music. Maybe next month!
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
amberlys94 asked a question Oct 2023
Fresno, California29 contributions9 helpful votes
Are the pools heated in November?
Answer from Everybody
Texas12 contributions
Yes there are dispensers in the shower.
Angela asked a question Nov 2022
Queens, New York65 contributions115 helpful votes
Was there any restaurants within walking distance from the hotel? A “downtown” area??
Answer from nebraska33
Valparaiso, Nebraska204 contributions6 helpful votes
Lots of restaurants in walking distance. Not so much downtown. But I recommend going for walks around the area. Each morning we would walk the little peninsulas by there and see the neat housing area.
Shaun K wrote a tip Jul 13
1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Worst stay ever in my 40+ years of travel and that includes deploying to war! I paid for an oceanfront two queen bed suite based on the beau"
Read full review
Mrs T wrote a tip Jul 13
5 contributions1 helpful vote
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Pick somewhere else besides Sirata Resort. "
Read full review
Globalnobalwanabe wrote a tip Jul 2
San Francisco, California3 contributions5 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Book a different hotel"
Read full review
Destini D wrote a tip Jun 2024
1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Don't stay here"
Read full review
Mandy K wrote a tip Jun 2024
2 contributions
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Stay somewhere else! "
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the St. Pete Beach area.
PRICE RANGE
$132 - $219 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
sirata beach hotel saint pete beach, hotel sirata beach, sirata st pete beach, sirata beach resort florida, sirata hotel, sirata st petersburg fl
LOCATION
United StatesFloridaSt. Pete Beach
NUMBER OF ROOMS
382
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

SIRATA BEACH RESORT $146 ($̶2̶3̶5̶) - Updated 2024

Frequently Asked Questions about Sirata Beach Resort
Which popular attractions are close to Sirata Beach Resort?
Nearby attractions include Bongos Beach Bar & Grille (0.2 miles), Level 11 Rooftop (0.1 miles), and High Tide Slide! (0.2 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Sirata Beach Resort?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a pool, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
Which room amenities are available at Sirata Beach Resort?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Sirata Beach Resort?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and a poolside bar during their stay.
Is parking available at Sirata Beach Resort?
Yes, parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Sirata Beach Resort?
Conveniently located restaurants include Palm Court Italian, Cafe Soleil, and Salty's Tiki Bar and Beach Lounge.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Sirata Beach Resort?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and a fitness center during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Sirata Beach Resort?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Sirata Beach Resort?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does Sirata Beach Resort offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business center, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Sirata Beach Resort?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Spanish.
All St. Pete Beach HotelsSt. Pete Beach Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in St. Pete BeachHotels near Sirata Beach Resort
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars