We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Travelodge by Wyndham Riviera Beach/West Palm

Save
Share
3651 W Blue Heron Blvd, Riviera Beach, FL 33404-4901
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Hurb$106
eDreams$106
Algotels
ZenHotels.com
Vio.com
Lol.travel
View all 11 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (65)
Room & Suite (9)
Pool & Beach (4)

About

#8 of 9 hotels in Riviera Beach
Location
3.0
Cleanliness
2.6
Service
2.8
Value
2.6
The Travelodge Riviera Beach/West Palm Beach is ideally located for business and leisure travelers. Downtown West Palm Beach, the Convention Center and beautiful sandy beaches are all just a short drive from the hotel.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Free breakfast
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
BBQ facilities
Convenience store
24-hour front desk
Parking
Wifi
Outdoor pool
Vending machine
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
Laundry service
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Microwave
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS

Location

Full view
Contact
3651 W Blue Heron Blvd, Riviera Beach, FL 33404-4901
Getting there
West Palm Beach Intl Airport7 miSee all flights
Ft. Lauderdale Intl Airport49 miSee all flights
See all nearby hotels
496Reviews1Q+A42Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 41
  • 60
  • 107
  • 94
  • 194
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
Kymsicle wrote a review Aug 2022
St. Augustine, Florida39 contributions44 helpful votes
Booked just for a place to crash while in town for a concert, less than 30 minutes and we were out! Room was smelly and dingy, didn't look close enough to see if it was dirty but it felt unclean. Water in the bathroom was brown, bare drywall patches on multiple walls. Room way too small for 2 beds. Checked out and received a refund, had to ask for a copy of the credit and it was a good thing I did. Checked in/out on Saturday, original check out was Monday - manually charged my credit card again that Monday and had to call the property to request a second refund!
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022
Value
Location
Service
Room Tip: Stay far away!
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Indiana2023 wrote a review Jun 2022
Evansville, Indiana275 contributions89 helpful votes
very nice rooms. i got one located right next to the pool upstairs. they do business from a tiny glass window and a dip to place money and id in. but the rooms were very nice and lots of parking. i recommend it.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022
Value
Service
Sleep Quality
Room Tip: next to the pool
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
rtysplace5454 wrote a review Jun 2022
West Palm Beach, Florida1 contribution
I don't care much for many places but since I've been doing the Travelodge thing of enjoy the quietness and I've enjoyed just being able to have access to the road because of the work that I'm doing and the convenience of Juan next door and the pleasantries in the amenities and the place is not below standard their way above standard so if you have family or just a couple or so like me and you just want to hang out for a couple of days on the weekend it's a great place to be I'm going to continue to do it because I have lot of work to do until December and this area and I prefer staying someplace where I'm comfortable and I am comfortable at the Travelodge on Blue Heron
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: May 2022
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
kaylindbarber wrote a review May 2022
Tallahassee, Florida1 contribution
If you want to see drug deals and condoms everywhere then go for it but if not choose a different place. Mold, broken things no hot water. This place is horrible and unsanitary. Not a place to have kids with you.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: April 2022
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Repost
Helpful
Share
Response from Hotel Manager, Other at Travelodge by Wyndham Riviera Beach/West Palm
Responded May 7, 2022
Dear Guest, We are distressed to see your comments. Your feedback is important to us. Our apologies for the inconvenience. The entire points you have observed will be investigated and necessary actions will be taken, You can be sure about a safe stay with us. Please visit us again, Sincerely, Hotel Manager.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
libertybellkosher wrote a review Apr 2022
New York City, New York1 contribution
Good for prostitute hotel Not clean not safe I want my money back Stuff are not available noise until 2 am scary stuff not safe for kids Towels only 1 for 2 guests No AC only cold cold cold like freezer can’t turn off old devices u have a choice or freezing temp or just turn off and smell the carpet so dirty I was sick for 5 days
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: April 2022
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Traveled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Repost
Helpful
Share
Response from Hotel Manager, Other at Travelodge by Wyndham Riviera Beach/West Palm
Responded May 4, 2022
Dear Guest, We are distressed to see your comments. Your feedback is important to us .Our apologies for the inconvenience. The entire points you have observed will be investigated and necessary actions will be taken, You can be sure about a safe stay with us. Please visit us again,. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
jsparaga14 wrote a review Apr 2022
1 contribution
Do not stay here, this hotel is disgusting. The rooms are awful, I will never stay there again. They flood the parking lot with light and I couldn't make my room dark for sleep. There was duct tape all over the room and peeling paint everywhere.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: April 2022
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Repost
Helpful
Share
Response from Hotel Manager, Other at Travelodge by Wyndham Riviera Beach/West Palm
Responded May 4, 2022
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for sharing your recent stay with us. It is very unfortunate that we did not create that positive experience to inspire a return visit. Our endeavor is to offer a nice stay to all our guests but failed this time. Actions shall be taken to improve everything on war foot and you can have a good stay next time. Hope you will reconsider. Sincerely, Hotel Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
TeamSmitty wrote a review Apr 2022
Bradenton, Florida1 contribution
Room smelled like mildew, mildew on the ceiling. Stains on the pillow, looks like a week to week rental for efficiency units. Would not recommended taking family there and will never return to a Travelodge or a Wyndham property.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: April 2022
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Repost
Helpful
Share
Response from Hotel Manager, Other at Travelodge by Wyndham Riviera Beach/West Palm
Responded Apr 21, 2022
Dear Guest, I am very sorry to hear that we did not meet your expectations in a several areas. My apologies for all the inconveniences. We take our guest comments very seriously. Our team have taken note of the issues and are working to improve the problems areas mentioned by you. Despite your disappointment, we hope you will return to stay with us again. You can be assured of our very best attention. Sincerely Hotel Manager.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
ReneeLynnTravelGuru wrote a review Apr 2022
New Jersey68 contributions76 helpful votes
Firstly, I have been traveling throughout Florida for a week, east to west and all restaurants were open and for breakfast. Every hotel I stayed at had breakfast. When I arrived to this hotel is was blocked off from entering the lobby, you had to go to a counter. I don't think nobody is that scared to death of covid-19 as things are back to normal life but they were using it as an excuse to not service breakfast. Secondly, there is no heat in the hotel. Who ever heard of a thing. You have to go to the lobby and grab a portable heater, which I did. Thirdly, when I checked in my room they gave me a rusty old greasy coffee pot, I had to get another one. Room was decent and cleaned. If it wasn't for the two girls and helping me out and being so kind and helpful I would have rated the hotel "poor". Pay the extra money and go somewhere else. The entire state of Florida is open for dining. This hotel is using covid as an excuse to save money. Very sad to do that to paying customers.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Hotel Manager, Other at Travelodge by Wyndham Riviera Beach/West Palm
Responded Apr 14, 2022
Dear Renee, I am very sorry to read about the poor experience you had during the stay. Please accept our sincere apologies, this is indeed very unfortunate. I fully understand your disappointment and frustration due to the multiple issues you have mentioned. Whatever may be the reasons, we will definitely verify the reality and take actions against the concerned after investigations and steps to prevent such happenings in the future. We would like to inform that this is not a regular feature of our hospitality and we will properly check your comments with the team and implement appropriate solutions to please our guest. I hope you will understand and consider us again in the future as we would love the chance to change your impression of our property. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
ericrasmussen333 wrote a review Apr 2022
Key West, Florida1 contribution1 helpful vote
Don't stay here, this place is a real dump and needs to be torn down. The hotel is the worst I have ever stayed in and they tried to cheat me as well by overcharging me by 100% over my reservation price.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: April 2022
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote1 Repost
Helpful
Share
Response from Hotel Manager, Other at Travelodge by Wyndham Riviera Beach/West Palm
Responded Apr 14, 2022
Hello Eric, I am really disappointed to note that your overall experience of the stay was unsatisfactory. Whatever may be the reasons; we will definitely verify the reality and take actions to prevent such happenings in the future. Our apologies for your inconvenience, but we still hope that you will be generous enough to give us one more opportunity to show us in a better way. Sincerely, Hotel Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Alice W wrote a review Apr 2022
Daytona Beach, Florida31 contributions46 helpful votes
This was just about the cheapest room we could find for a Friday night in this location - $227.00. The room looked acceptable when we check in, but when we went to bed, there were live bugs crawling on us! In the morning, we saw them all over the bathroom floor. We did not dare eat their breakfast. The best thing about this hotel is that it is next door to a WaWa where we could get decent coffee and breakfast sandwiches. Would not recommend.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022
Rooms
Cleanliness
Room Tip: No elevator, only outside stairs up to second floor
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Repost
Helpful
Share
Response from Hotel Manager, Other at Travelodge by Wyndham Riviera Beach/West Palm
Responded Apr 9, 2022
Dear Alice, I have taken note of your remark about the bugs and other issues during your stay. We are regularly taking pest control measures in our property but will check it further. Anyhow, our apologies for the inconvenience. This is not a regular feature of our hotel but your patronage is important to us. Please do consider. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
$116 - $129 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
travelodge riviera beach/west palm hotel riviera beach, riviera beach travel lodge, riviera beach travelodge
LOCATION
United StatesFloridaRiviera Beach
NUMBER OF ROOMS
1
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

TRAVELODGE BY WYNDHAM RIVIERA BEACH/WEST PALM $106 ($̶1̶2̶1̶) - Updated 2022 Prices & Hotel Reviews - FL

Frequently Asked Questions about Travelodge by Wyndham Riviera Beach/West Palm
What are some of the property amenities at Travelodge by Wyndham Riviera Beach/West Palm?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and a pool.
What food & drink options are available at Travelodge by Wyndham Riviera Beach/West Palm?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast and barbeque facilities during their stay.
Is parking available at Travelodge by Wyndham Riviera Beach/West Palm?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Travelodge by Wyndham Riviera Beach/West Palm?
Conveniently located restaurants include Dina's Vegan Deli & Desserts, Wendy's, and Two Fat Guys.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Travelodge by Wyndham Riviera Beach/West Palm?
Yes, guests have access to a pool during their stay.
Are pets allowed at Travelodge by Wyndham Riviera Beach/West Palm?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Are there any historical sites close to Travelodge by Wyndham Riviera Beach/West Palm?
Many travelers enjoy visiting Ann Norton Sculpture Gardens (6.6 miles) and Sea Gull Cottage (5.7 miles).
Is Travelodge by Wyndham Riviera Beach/West Palm accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access and facilities for disabled guests. For specific inquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.