We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Perfect Drive Vacation Rentals

Save
Share
Traveler (29)
Room & Suite (19)
Dining (4)
Overview
  • Excellent43%
  • Very good27%
  • Average10%
  • Poor5%
  • Terrible15%
Travelers talk about
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Suites
Kitchenette
3 Star accommodation
All hotel details
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerAttributes":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"]}}
Reviews (59)
Filter reviews
58 results
Traveler rating
25
15
6
3
9
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
25
15
6
3
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbaseball tournamentpga golfthe security guardspring traininggreat place to stayvillalockunits
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 58 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We stayed for a week for a baseball tournament and we were comfortable. We had little lizards climbing the walls, but I guess that is normal for down there. Just a word of advice, be very aware that the security guard at the pool is...More

Thank Karen M
Response from Chellval68, Manager at Perfect Drive Vacation RentalsResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you very much for staying with us and for your review. While we do not employ the security staff and I am very sorry for his behavior and will pass on the information to the homeowners association. We hope to see you again!

Reviewed July 2, 2018

Nicely decorated units, close to everything-PGA golf, shopping, eateries and highways! Oh, also First Data Field-Home of NY Mets Spring Training & moments from 1-95 which you can easily take a day trip to the Palm Beaches, Vero and Tradition!

Thank Mechelle_From_FL
Response from Chellval68, Manager at Perfect Drive Vacation RentalsResponded July 9, 2018

Thank you so much for your visit and review. We look forward to seeing you again!

Reviewed April 18, 2018

We were not sure what to expect but were pleasantly surprised. Great place to stay. My wife loved the pool. The beds were comfortable and the grounds well kept. We will be staying here again. We have family in Port St Lucie

1  Thank PizzaLoverwj
Response from Chellval68, Manager at Perfect Drive Vacation RentalsResponded April 22, 2018

Thank you so much! We are so happy you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again!

Reviewed March 4, 2018

Great location near all restaurants and shopping. 25 min to shore (Hutchenson Island). Great for Met fans.Plenty of golf choices for all levels of play. Close to other locations on East coast. Went to show in West Palm ate in City Center with live entertainment.

Thank Bernard E S
Response from Chellval68, Manager at Perfect Drive Vacation RentalsResponded March 6, 2018

Thank you so much for choosing Perfect Drive Vacation Rentals and for your review. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed July 17, 2017 via mobile

Stayed for a baseball tournament. Room was disgusting and dirty. Moldy bathroom, urine stained bedding, rat feces outside the door! Took two calls to housecleaning to get the bedding changed! They actually put on the same stained sheets!More

Thank A TripAdvisor Member
Response from Chellval68, Manager at Perfect Drive Vacation RentalsResponded July 19, 2017

We were advised of the "issues" above at the time you were informed that we would be enforcing the early departure policy that had been conveyed to all of our guests in writing. We certainly do not have rats as our pest control company can...More

View more reviews
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Self-Serve Laundry
Non-Smoking Hotel
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Pool
Golf course
Details
Price range
$83 - $131 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
$83 - $131 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveler (29)
Room & Suite (19)
Dining (4)
Pool & Beach (3)
Family and Play Areas (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
TD189
May 29, 2016|
Answer
Response from Chellval68 | Property representative |
Yes, they do.
1
Vote
Bevvy3
May 26, 2016|
Answer
Response from Chellval68 | Property representative |
Palm Beach International Airport - PBI
-1
Votes
pfinfrock
December 15, 2014|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Chellval68 | Property representative |
Our owners do not accept pets. I am sorry.
0
Votes
Room Tips
"If you're older like me...get a place close to the pool, just in case you get locked out."
Read review
"Stayed in Castle Pines Condominiums"
Read review
"Away from highway if you want to sleep with windows open."
Read review
"get the villa accomodation versus the basic room, the value is there."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing