We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Wyndham Sea Gardens

Save
Share
Traveler (644)
Room & Suite (593)
Pool & Beach (156)
Overview
Hotel website
615 N Ocean Blvd, Pompano Beach, FL 33062-4608 See on map
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Air Conditioning
Beachfront
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Suites
3 Star accommodation
Additional information
Visit Hotel Website
Offers from Wyndham Sea Gardens
Special Offer: 15% Off
Hotel deals
{"containerAttributes":null,"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"]}}
Reviews (733)
There are newer reviews for Wyndham Sea Gardens
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
695 results
Traveler rating
167
249
133
84
62
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
167
249
133
84
62
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsacross the streetkey westtimeshare pitchfull kitchentime sharedeluxe studioparking garagewasher and dryerocean sidejacuzzi tubbedroom unittennis courtsmain poolwyndham propertiesshort walk to the beachactivity centerpompano beach area
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
321 - 325 of 695 reviews
Reviewed January 21, 2015

The hotel wasn't bad, but as with all resorts, when you are not an owner you are given the older rooms which have run-down furniture and furnishings. The hotel-at-large was rather clean, but since we were renting the room & we were not owners, our...More

3  Thank deltonadiner
Response from Sean C, General Manager at Wyndham Sea GardensResponded January 26, 2015

Dear deltonadiner- Thank you for this feedback. This will allow us to continue to enhance the vacation experience at our resort. I am sorry that your room wasn't as cleaned as you may have expected, and that you needed to place a call to Housekeeping...More

Reviewed January 10, 2015

Unfortunately, the resort was booked solid and we ended up in a 'B' room which is the third bedroom that joins with a main unit if you needed one. It had a shared balcony which we didn't use because we didn't know the other people....More

2  Thank Darkwing28
Response from Sean C, General Manager at Wyndham Sea GardensResponded January 12, 2015

Dear Darkwing28-Thank you for this great feedback. This will allow us to continue to enhance the vacation experience at our resort. I am sorry that your stay within our "B" units did not meet expectations. I would like to know how you had reserved your...More

Reviewed January 8, 2015

We were there in December 2014 and January 2015. This is still the best place to go with a family. The resort is clean and the beach is so great. And one of the best thing about this resort is the fact that the staff...More

8  Thank Marco
Response from Sean C, General Manager at Wyndham Sea GardensResponded January 12, 2015

Dear Marco- Thank you for the kind words. We will certainly share these with our staff. I also thank you for taking the time to mention so many of our associates by name! I am pleased so many of our team had such positive impact...More

Reviewed January 7, 2015

Rather than going into too many details of the hotel, I'd thought that I would comment about the various amenities. Firstly, we stayed over new years in the owner section of the hotel (it's part of the timeshare properties of Wyndham). We had a studio...More

4  Thank Superdaves
Response from Sean C, General Manager at Wyndham Sea GardensResponded January 8, 2015

Thank you, Superdaves, for the kind words and positive review of Sea Gardens. We will share these with our staff. I am pleased you enjoyed your visit with us. Again, thank you for reaching out and we look forward to your next visit! Sean Cannard...More

Reviewed January 4, 2015

We own a 2 bedroom fixed week on the 10 th floor palms building overlooking the Alantic and we were extremely pleased with the accommodations. The balcony had awesome views and was large, great for sitting outside in evenings. The pools were clean, loved the...More

1  Thank Emmett C
Response from Sean C, General Manager at Wyndham Sea GardensResponded January 6, 2015

Thank you, 4112015, for the kind words. We will share these with our staff. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. I am pleased you were able to enjoy our pools and beach! Also, thanks very much for recognizing our team's efforts to...More

View more reviews
About
Hotel class
Contact Information
Hotel Amenities
HOTEL FEATURES
Pool
Free Parking
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Beachfront
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Spa
Air Conditioning
Business Center with Internet Access
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Concierge
Heated pool
Hot Tub
Laundry Service
Microwave
Multilingual Staff
Non-Smoking Hotel
Outdoor pool
Refrigerator in room
Self-Serve Laundry
Wheelchair access
Bar/Lounge
Breakfast included
Room Service
Restaurant
Awards & Recognition
GreenLeaders Silver level
GreenLeaders Silver level
Hotel Style
Onsen
,
Top resorts Hotels
,
On the Beach
Room types
Kitchenette, Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Hotel class
Awards & Recognition
GreenLeaders Silver level
GreenLeaders Silver level
Contact Information
Hotel Style
Onsen
,
Top resorts Hotels
,
On the Beach
Room types
Kitchenette, Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Number of rooms
177
Price range
$109 - $331 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Formerly known as
Fairfield Sea Gardens Beach and Tennis Resort
Also Known As
Wyndham Sea Gardens Hotel Pompano Beach
,
Wyndham Hotel Pompano Beach
,
Wyndham Pompano Beach
,
Pompano Beach Wyndham
Location
United States > Florida > Broward County > Pompano Beach
Hotel class
Awards & Recognition
GreenLeaders Silver level
GreenLeaders Silver level
Contact Information
Hotel Style
Onsen
,
Top resorts Hotels
,
On the Beach
Room types
Kitchenette, Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Number of rooms
177
Price range
$109 - $331 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Formerly known as
Fairfield Sea Gardens Beach and Tennis Resort
Also Known As
Wyndham Sea Gardens Hotel Pompano Beach
,
Wyndham Hotel Pompano Beach
,
Wyndham Pompano Beach
,
Pompano Beach Wyndham
Location
United States > Florida > Broward County > Pompano Beach
Photos
Traveler (644)
Room & Suite (593)
Pool & Beach (156)
Dining (26)
Amenities (47)
Family and Play Areas (6)
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 38 hotels in Pompano Beach
Pelican By The Sea Motel
52 reviews
.05 miles away
Wave Beach Rentals
66 reviews
.05 miles away
Shores Resort
56 reviews
.24 miles away
The Palms On Ocean
81 reviews
.28 miles away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 399 restaurants in Pompano Beach
Razzleberry's Ice Cream
240 reviews
.72 miles away
The Rusty Hook Tavern
414 reviews
.62 miles away
Houston's
1,342 reviews
.74 miles away
The Foundry
272 reviews
.77 miles away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 106 attractions in Pompano Beach
Pompano Municipal Pier
447 reviews
.46 miles away
Pompano Beach
77 reviews
.46 miles away
Pompano Beach Water Taxi
19 reviews
.65 miles away
Parrot Island Scuba Adventures
11 reviews
.55 miles away
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Wen L
July 26, 2018|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from jackiejfortune | Reviewed this property |
as Olas is about 15 minutes away, I believe the studios are all on the beach. They appear to have Juliet balconies but are on the uncrowded beach. There are is a nice pool on the beach. There are chairs and umbrellas... More
1
Vote
Wen L
July 26, 2018|
AnswerShow all 6 answers
Response from Ilovelucy77 | Reviewed this property |
We stayed here for a week thru our time share last summer and it was amazing! We were in the tower right on the beach. We would literally leave our sliding doors open to hear the waves crashing. Walked right down to the pool... More
1
Vote
Turnkey56
June 4, 2018|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from vacationqueen4097 | Reviewed this property |
No they have no shuttle.
0
Votes
Room Tips
"The Studio are on the beach."
Read review
"Don't choose the waterfall building"
Read review
"The Ocean Palms building appeared to be the most updated but farthest from beach."
Read review
"Relax. Walk to everything. Go to the beach and Pool which are just outside your door."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing