We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
See all Specialty Lodging in Perdido Key

Palacio Condominiums

Save
Traveler (39)
Room & Suite (30)
Pool & Beach (11)
Overview
  • Excellent47%
  • Very good30%
  • Average11%
  • Poor6%
  • Terrible6%
Travelers talk about
“master bedroom”(6 reviews)
“hot tub”(11 reviews)
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Air Conditioning
Beachfront
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Fitness center
3.0 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Offers from Palacio Condominiums
Hotel deals
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (59)Write a Review
Filter reviews
59 results
Traveler rating
26
18
7
4
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
26
18
7
4
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsacross the streetmaster bedroomhot tubbeach chairsrented unitoverflow parkingcovered parkingtennis courtslaundry detergentfamily tripcoffee filterslarge poollong weekendeach morningfull kitchencondo buildingview from the balcony
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 59 reviews
Reviewed September 7, 2017

We stayed 3 nights over the Labor Day weekend. We chose unit #1403 for the views and that did not disappoint. The Good: - The view from the balcony is awesome. - #1403 is located near the elevator and the trash room. There was not...More

Thank nicepooper
Response from ResortQuest_Mgmnt, Manager at Palacio CondominiumsResponded September 13, 2017

Thank you so much for the thorough review! We really appreciate you taking your time to provide all of these details, as it helps future guests plan accordingly, so there are no surprises or unmet expectations. Yes, we like to provide at least a few...More

Property's Favorite Review
Reviewed March 13, 2017

We had a family trip for a long weekend. The condo was a 3 bedroom and it was incredible!!!!!!!!!! It had a full kitchen dining room, living room and 3 bedrooms all with tv/dvr. We used the huge patio overlooking the beach when we were...More

Thank Beth B
Reviewed July 9, 2017

We stayed in #1606 a nice 3 bed/3 bath approx 2000 sq.ft. unit. Spacious with nice kitchen and furnishings. The building came up short on parking and the elevators were not adequate. The pool/beach access was not logical. All things considered a good beach destination.

3  Thank Lynn30620
Reviewed July 8, 2017

Condo we rented was perfect for my family. The staff was very welcoming. Emailed us that we could arrive early and check-in before the allotted time. We rented unit 1004 and we all had plenty of room. We had a beach umbrella and 2 chairs...More

Thank Charlie B
Reviewed June 25, 2017 via mobile

We are VERY unhappy that the beach chair rental guys who work for this resort removed/threw into a heap pile our expensive, new umbrellas and chairs we purchased for this trip just to make room for THEIR chair rentals! We worked hard to get to...More

Thank USHis2ryTeacher
View more reviews
PreviousNext
12345612
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Beachfront
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Self-Serve Laundry
Meeting Rooms
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Things to do
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Hot Tub
Tennis Court
Details
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveler (39)
Room & Suite (30)
Pool & Beach (11)
Dining (10)
Hotel & Grounds (15)
Bathroom (7)
Business Center & Event Rooms (2)
Family and Play Areas (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Dennis H
October 25, 2017|
Answer
Response from Charlie B | Reviewed this property |
They have a lap pool next to the large pool that seems to be heated.
0
Votes
Megan H
July 21, 2017|
Answer
Response from Charlie B | Reviewed this property |
The fitness room is not that big. It has enough equipment to satisfy someone needing to get in some exercise. Has a large window that looks out over gulf. There are no free weights.
0
Votes
Karen S
April 10, 2017|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Vickys-Guy | Reviewed this property |
Karen, Now, I feel like you put me on the spot! If you don't enjoy it as much as we did, it will be my fault. My wife is pickier than I am. (Surprise!). She love it there. The water in Perdido and Orange Beach is the... More
2
Votes
Room Tips
"#1403 has great views"
Read review
"Book early."
Read review
"Do not book 502."
Read review
"Higher floors have better views, but potentially longer waits for the elevator."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing
Map
Satellite