We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

La Quinta Inn Pensacola

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
La Quinta Inn Pensacola
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

550 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 539: English reviews
Paris, Texas
Level Contributor
94 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Stayed a couple nights here, excellent hotel professional staff, clean rooms nice area, easy access to attractions, did not have any dagger oust areas , felt extremely safe. Good room service and ammenties

Helpful?
Thank milehigh39
Midway, Texas
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The room was small and poorly lit. The carpet was worn dirty and damp, and smelled slightly of mildew. We paid $129 for 1 night, and got a room that was definitely NOT worth that. There are a couple of other small issues, but overall it was very disappointing.

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank Verndog1
LQ Customer Car... T, Manager at La Quinta Inn Pensacola, responded to this review

I was very disappointed to read of your experience during your stay with us. While an apology will regrettably not alter the outcome of your experience on this occasion, I do extend it with all sincerity. I certainly express regret to the points you mentioned in your review, especially the odor issues. We continually try to do our very best... More 

liberty
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I do not recommend this motel for anyone. My key had to be reset everyday, I told the front office we had ants all in the room and he said they would send someone to take care of them but they never did. Shower curtain was molded along with the ceiling and of course the odor was there. Pensacola was... More 

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank timroa
LQ Customer Car... T, Manager at La Quinta Inn Pensacola, responded to this review

I would like to personally apologize for the series of unfortunate incidences that you experienced during your stay with us. Providing a hassle free, clean and comfortable environment is always our goal. We continually try to do our very best for all of our guests but unfortunately sometimes we do fail. I will look into each issue that you have... More 

Level Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We were on a road trip and drove through Pensacola. The Pensacola La Quinta Inn is a hotel where every room is entered from the outside of the building. Luckily we stayed only one night. When we opened the door, it smelled old, humid and definitely not fresh. The pillow cases had grey spots on them, the carpet was full... More 

Helpful?
Thank Jdlzj
LQ Customer Car... T, Manager at La Quinta Inn Pensacola, responded to this review

Thanks for your review. Cleanliness is an important standard of service at La Quinta. Please accept our sincerest apology for not meeting your or our own expectations during your visit. Your feedback has been shared with our housekeeping team to ensure this is not a recurrence. We appreciate your business and vow to serve you better in the future. More 

Decatur, United States
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This should not have Laquinta on the front of this hotel. I will think seriously about another Laquinta stay now. Make sure you see what kind of Laquinta looks like before you stay because the pictures are deceiving and the paint is peeling off the walls.

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank Annette R
LQ Customer Car... T, Manager at La Quinta Inn Pensacola, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We truly regret that the accommodations were not what you expected. Your opinion and satisfaction is very important to us and I am very sorry we were unable to meet your expectations. Your feedback will be used as we look to make improvements and we thank you for bringing this to our attention. More 

Level Contributor
7 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

My friends and I stayed at this hotel . It has a excellent staff just to name a few Ro, Tasha, Quay and Evelyn. The hotel has its cons but pros out beat them hands down. My room was great no complaints on my end . I would recommend it to others and thank you "Tasha" for my stay!!!!!!!

Helpful?
Thank MrArthurSr
Wakulla Springs, Florida
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 weeks ago

upon arrival, front desk was very nice..and speedy with the check-in so thats a plus. checking into room 232 there was a Horrible odor..as if the floors had been wet and mildewed over time. also had a pungent Dog smell I work at a lodge and inspect every aspect of the room before i lay down or unpack. Thank goodness... More 

Helpful?
Thank aquanix3011
LQ Customer Car... T, General Manager at La Quinta Inn Pensacola, responded to this review

Thanks for your review. Cleanliness is an important standard of service at La Quinta. Please accept our sincerest apology for not meeting your or our own expectations during your visit. Your feedback has been shared with our housekeeping team to ensure this is not a recurrence. We appreciate your business and all of the feedback you have provided and vow... More 

Pembroke Pines, Florida
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed August 21, 2016

It has been a long time since I've stayed at La Quinta hotels, now I know why. Immediately as I walked into the lobby I could see that the place was in need of a complete renovation. Well; that was a warning that I ignored. The room was horrible! The carpet was dirty and the room smelled very, very bad.... More 

Helpful?
Thank smilesalways38
LQ Customer Car... T, Manager at La Quinta Inn Pensacola, responded to this review

Thank you for your comments. We welcome all constructive criticism. Your opinion and satisfaction is very important to us and I am very sorry we were unable to meet your expectations. Rest assured that your comments are taken to heart and we will do everything we can to improve. Thank you for sharing with us. More 

St. Petersburg, Florida
Level Contributor
58 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed August 21, 2016

It was late at night, and a storm was approaching, so this property was selected as I used to stay at La Quinta Inns in the Southwest several years ago, and they always provided me with great accommodations. This room was small, the bathroom (toilet and tub only) was very small and the bathroom sink was crammed into a small... More 

Helpful?
Thank John C
LQ Customer Car... T, Manager at La Quinta Inn Pensacola, responded to this review

Thank you for your comments. We welcome all constructive criticism. Your opinion and satisfaction is very important to us and I am very sorry we were unable to meet your expectations. Rest assured that your comments are taken to heart and we will do everything we can to improve. Thank you for sharing with us. More 

APOPKA
Level Contributor
50 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed August 18, 2016 via mobile

The Room was in need of being repaired the tub in bathroom needs a good scrubbing there is mold on the ceiling and the carpets need to be replaced the only thing that was good was the bed nice and soft the service was very friendly but other than that this place needs to be demolished and rebuilt its out... More 

Helpful?
Thank 1971ST
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

93 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (66)
Viewed
Room/Suite (24)
Viewed
Bathroom (9)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (30)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (27)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (9)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (15)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Pensacola hotels
0.1 mi away
Comfort Inn - Pensacola / N Davis Hwy
0.3 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Pensacola
3.5 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#20 of 63 in Pensacola
3.5 of 5 stars 285 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.9 mi away
Motel 6 Pensacola West
Motel 6 Pensacola West
#27 of 63 in Pensacola
3.5 of 5 stars 134 reviews
5.7 mi away
Red Roof Inn Pensacola Fairgrounds
5.7 mi away
Quality Inn Pensacola
Quality Inn Pensacola
#14 of 63 in Pensacola
4.0 of 5 stars 214 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Parking
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn Pensacola

Address: 7750 N Davis Hwy, Pensacola, FL 32514-7573
Location: United States > Florida > Florida Panhandle > Pensacola
Price Range: $68 - $131 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn Pensacola 2.5*
Number of rooms: 130
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with LaQuinta, Booking.com, Expedia, Odigeo, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Priceline and Travelocity so you can book your La Quinta Inn Pensacola reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn Pensacola Hotel Pensacola
La Quinta Hotel Pensacola
La Quinta Pensacola
Pensacola La Quinta
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay