We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

La Quinta Inn Pensacola

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
La Quinta Inn Pensacola
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

545 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 534: English reviews
Level Contributor
7 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

My friends and I stayed at this hotel . It has a excellent staff just to name a few Ro, Tasha, Quay and Evelyn. The hotel has its cons but pros out beat them hands down. My room was great no complaints on my end . I would recommend it to others and thank you "Tasha" for my stay!!!!!!!

Helpful?
Thank MrArthurSr
Wakulla Springs, Florida
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

upon arrival, front desk was very nice..and speedy with the check-in so thats a plus. checking into room 232 there was a Horrible odor..as if the floors had been wet and mildewed over time. also had a pungent Dog smell I work at a lodge and inspect every aspect of the room before i lay down or unpack. Thank goodness... More 

Helpful?
Thank aquanix3011
LQ Customer Car... T, General Manager at La Quinta Inn Pensacola, responded to this review

Thanks for your review. Cleanliness is an important standard of service at La Quinta. Please accept our sincerest apology for not meeting your or our own expectations during your visit. Your feedback has been shared with our housekeeping team to ensure this is not a recurrence. We appreciate your business and all of the feedback you have provided and vow... More 

Pembroke Pines, Florida
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

It has been a long time since I've stayed at La Quinta hotels, now I know why. Immediately as I walked into the lobby I could see that the place was in need of a complete renovation. Well; that was a warning that I ignored. The room was horrible! The carpet was dirty and the room smelled very, very bad.... More 

Helpful?
Thank smilesalways38
St. Petersburg, Florida
Level Contributor
58 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

It was late at night, and a storm was approaching, so this property was selected as I used to stay at La Quinta Inns in the Southwest several years ago, and they always provided me with great accommodations. This room was small, the bathroom (toilet and tub only) was very small and the bathroom sink was crammed into a small... More 

Helpful?
Thank John C
LQ Customer Car... T, Manager at La Quinta Inn Pensacola, responded to this review

Thank you for your comments. We welcome all constructive criticism. Your opinion and satisfaction is very important to us and I am very sorry we were unable to meet your expectations. Rest assured that your comments are taken to heart and we will do everything we can to improve. Thank you for sharing with us. More 

APOPKA
Level Contributor
49 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

The Room was in need of being repaired the tub in bathroom needs a good scrubbing there is mold on the ceiling and the carpets need to be replaced the only thing that was good was the bed nice and soft the service was very friendly but other than that this place needs to be demolished and rebuilt its out... More 

Helpful?
Thank 1971ST
Mobile, United States
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I redeemed LQ points at this hotel. Overpriced at $155 a night and not near Pensacola Beach at all. This LQ Inn was well worn and desperately in need of a remodel. Dirty carpet, and the mattress gave me a back ache. This was a Handicapped room and it should not have been this much overused. The hotel rates are... More 

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank Angela F
LQ Customer Car... T, LQ Customer Care at La Quinta Inn Pensacola, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay with La Quinta Inn & Suites. Our guest expectation is very important to us and when we fall short we take it very serious and strive to correct the issues. I have personally shared your review with my management staff for training to better serve our guest. Bad service is never excused... More 

Palmetto, Florida
2 reviews
2 of 5 stars Reviewed July 25, 2016

Friendly staff, Great location, Hotel needs major updates and maintenance. Black-mold observed in two bathrooms. We have stayed here two years previously and no noticeable changes have been made since then. Staff is very friendly and personable. We enjoy La Quinta but this one just seems to be lacking attention to detail and quality while being overdue for modern and... More 

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank David S
LQ Customer Car... T, Manager at La Quinta Inn Pensacola, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. I am glad to hear that overall your experience was positive. I am very sorry to hear that your stay at the hotel was not up to par. Please note that this information has been passed on to our management staff. We appreciated your business and thank you for staying with us. More 

Leesburg, Georgia
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 23, 2016

We always make a point of staying at LaQuinta. I made a one night reservation in Pensacola for my mother and my granddaughter to stay with me enroute to Pensacola. It was so dirty, the door deadbolt wouldn't turn to lock, there were dirty towels hanging on the back of the bathroom door. Trash on the floor, people sitting outside... More 

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank jklam1sagen
LQ Customer Car... T, Manager at La Quinta Inn Pensacola, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to express your concerns regarding the experience that you encountered during a recent stay at our location. We are very sorry that you had such a negative experience while staying with us. I would like to better understand the circumstances of your experience. Would you mind contacting me at lq0598gm@lqreviews.com. I’m looking forward to... More 

Dallas, Texas
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed July 23, 2016 via mobile

I have stayed at this hotel MANY times (20 plus?) over the years as it has been our nightly stopping point when traveling from Dallas to south Florida. Over the last couple of years the hotel has been looking a little worn and tired but at least it was clean. Not so this trip. The wife and I stayed here... More 

Helpful?
Thank rickkhall
LQ Customer Car... T, Manager at La Quinta Inn Pensacola, responded to this review

Thank you for your candid feedback. I am very sorry to hear that your stay at the hotel was not up to par. Please note that this information has been passed on to our management staff. We very much appreciated your business and thank you for staying with us. More 

Pensacola, United States
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed July 23, 2016

There was mold on the room door, musty and wet smell in room. Bathroom sink did not drain and the carpet was dirty. Soiled linens on the bed. Breakfast was lacking, we would have a better selection at a gas station.

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank Jim B
LQ Customer Car... T, Manager at La Quinta Inn Pensacola, responded to this review

Thanks for your review. Cleanliness is an important standard of service at LaQuinta. Please accept our sincerest apology for not meeting your or our own expectations during your visit. Your feedback has been shared with our housekeeping team to ensure this is not a recurrence. We appreciate your business and vow to serve you much better in the future. More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

93 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (66)
Viewed
Room/Suite (24)
Viewed
Bathroom (9)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (30)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (27)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (9)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (15)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Pensacola hotels
0.3 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Pensacola
0.1 mi away
Comfort Inn - Pensacola / N Davis Hwy
2.9 mi away
Motel 6 Pensacola West
Motel 6 Pensacola West
#27 of 63 in Pensacola
3.5 of 5 stars 129 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.5 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#19 of 63 in Pensacola
3.5 of 5 stars 278 reviews
5.7 mi away
Red Roof Inn Pensacola Fairgrounds
5.7 mi away
Quality Inn Pensacola
Quality Inn Pensacola
#16 of 63 in Pensacola
4.0 of 5 stars 213 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Parking
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn Pensacola

Address: 7750 N Davis Hwy, Pensacola, FL 32514-7573
Location: United States > Florida > Florida Panhandle > Pensacola
Price Range: $68 - $131 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn Pensacola 2.5*
Number of rooms: 130
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, LaQuinta, Hotwire, Priceline, Odigeo, Hotels.com, Orbitz and Travelocity so you can book your La Quinta Inn Pensacola reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn Pensacola Hotel Pensacola
La Quinta Hotel Pensacola
La Quinta Pensacola
Pensacola La Quinta
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay