We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book On TripAdvisor Bonus Book your hotel on TripAdvisor — then save 20% on things to do for your trip. Use code BOOKTOSAVE.

La Quinta Inn Pensacola

Book on TripAdvisor
in partnership with
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
La Quinta Inn Pensacola
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

535 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 524: English reviews
Palmetto, Florida
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Friendly staff, Great location, Hotel needs major updates and maintenance. Black-mold observed in two bathrooms. We have stayed here two years previously and no noticeable changes have been made since then. Staff is very friendly and personable. We enjoy La Quinta but this one just seems to be lacking attention to detail and quality while being overdue for modern and... More 

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank David S
Pensacola, United States
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

There was mold on the room door, musty and wet smell in room. Bathroom sink did not drain and the carpet was dirty. Soiled linens on the bed. Breakfast was lacking, we would have a better selection at a gas station.

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank Jim B
Canton, Texas
Level Contributor
88 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

The room was tiny and smelly. You could barely turn around in the tiny bathroom. The tub was dingy. The full size beds were soft and worn. My parents had a room next door and their room smelled very dingy. Their television did not work. They called the front desk and they finally came up to see if they could... More 

Helpful?
Thank firemansgurl
LQ Customer Car... T, LQ Customer Care at La Quinta Inn Pensacola, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. This is definitely not the kind of experience we want our guests to have. I'm so sorry about the issues you encountered. Would you mind contacting me at lq0598gm@lqreviews.com. I’m looking forward to speak with you. Thanks, LQ Customer Care More 

1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW via mobile

The location of the hotel was great and the breakfast was perfect. My issues with the hotel are that the sink was clogged and the shower was dirty from the moment we checked in. It was smelly and tgere was a dumpster out back that by the night time was full and had maggots coming out of it. This was... More 

Helpful?
Thank Alfredo H
LQ Customer Car... T, General Manager at La Quinta Inn Pensacola, responded to this review

My deepest apologies. We pride ourselves on cleanliness and attention to detail. I have shared your comments with our housekeeping staff for immediate attention. Kindly contact me on your next visit, and I will personally ensure that your room is immaculate. More 

Miami
Level Contributor
254 reviews
43 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 74 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

You can have an old Hotel with exterior corridors, hammered, rusty, etc... But when the staff is not nice and does not have empathy for their guests is better stay somewhere else! This week after driving from Tulsa-Oklahoma we decided to stay at this Hotel after 2 am in the morning, we had a dog and paid $99 dollars for... More 

Helpful?
Thank Conejo
LQ Customer Car... T, General Manager at La Quinta Inn Pensacola, responded to this review

I am sorry to hear that your experience was anything less than perfect. I have shared your comments with my team to help them understand the impact of their words and actions on guest perceptions. Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts. More 

Decatur, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Pretty good bed was very comfortable, disappointed about the roach and the room not being cleaned. The kids that were on our floor keep knocking on are door til 1:00am til about 2:00am. But enjoyed our stay in your Motel.....

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank Gale H
Corpus Christi, United States
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Over priced for nothing. This hotel has no quality. The breakfast is a joke. The size of the rooms are small. This is best for truck drivers not business persons. The first room was trashed and the second was no better. The walk way was filled with trash. BAD BAD BAD!

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank Eldon M
Philadelphia, Mississippi
Level Contributor
23 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

I try hard to see the good in everything and in every situation, but there is no good things to say about this hotel. It's nasty and too expensive for what they have to offer in this location. Slept fully clothed on top of the bedding! Urine smell in our room from previous pets!! Everything is outdated and old, including... More 

Helpful?
Thank Msciple
LQ Customer Car... T, General Manager at La Quinta Inn Pensacola, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback, it is very important to us. We’re sorry the hotel didn’t meet our standards. I will share your comments with our staff so that we may improve our operation and prevent similar situations from occurring. We truly regret that the accommodation and services provided were not what you have expected. Your opinion and satisfaction is... More 

Yulee, Florida
Level Contributor
9 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

The hotel is old and showing its age. Needs paint. Wall paper in bath was coming off the walls. Beds were clean, but old. Clean towel on the shelf had makeup on it. Breakfast was poor. Very few selections, nothing hot. Milk was sour. I am sorry but I will not stay here again.

Helpful?
Thank Mack0621
Jupiter, United States
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

When a guest says that their toilet is stopped up and a plunger would probably take care of the problem the LAST THING you think is that you will be left with the plunger to take care of the problem! That should not have happened but at this hotel, it clearly isn't a TOP LaQuinta. We traveled 9 hours to... More 

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank Susan K
LQ Customer Car... T, LQ Customer Care at La Quinta Inn Pensacola, responded to this review

Thanks for your review. Please accept our sincerest apology for not meeting your or our own expectations during your visit. Your feedback has been shared with our maintenance team to ensure this is not a recurrence. We appreciate your business and vow to serve you much better in the future. Thanks, LQ Customer Care More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

93 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (66)
Viewed
Room/Suite (24)
Viewed
Bathroom (9)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (30)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (27)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (9)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (15)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Pensacola hotels
0.3 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Pensacola
0.1 mi away
Comfort Inn - Pensacola / N Davis Hwy
3.5 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#17 of 62 in Pensacola
4.0 of 5 stars 257 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Red Roof Inn Pensacola - West Florida Hospital
5.7 mi away
Red Roof Inn Pensacola Fairgrounds
0.6 mi away
MainStay Suites Pensacola
MainStay Suites Pensacola
#19 of 62 in Pensacola
4.0 of 5 stars 204 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Parking
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn Pensacola

Address: 7750 North Davis Hwy, Pensacola, FL 32514
Location: United States > Florida > Florida Panhandle > Pensacola
Price Range: $86 - $149 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn Pensacola 2.5*
Number of rooms: 130
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, LaQuinta, Priceline, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Hotwire and Odigeo so you can book your La Quinta Inn Pensacola reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn Pensacola Hotel Pensacola
La Quinta Hotel Pensacola
La Quinta Pensacola
Pensacola La Quinta
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay