We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sponsored by:
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Sponsored by:
11/5/2017 11/6/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Econo Lodge Inn and Suites Pensacola

    8001 Lavelle Way, Pensacola, FL 32526-8777
    +1 855-849-1513
    Hotel website
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    11/5/2017 11/6/2017
    $46
    $46
    $46
    Traveler (36)
    Room & Suite (13)
    Pool & Beach (1)
    Overview
    • Excellent8%
    • Very good18%
    • Average16%
    • Poor17%
    • Terrible41%
    Travelers talk about
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Breakfast included
    Non-Smoking Rooms
    Fitness center
    Wheelchair access
    Meeting Rooms
    Housekeeping
    Free Airport Transportation
    2.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Offers from Econo Lodge Inn and Suites Pensacola
    Special Offer: Choice Privileges Points
    Hotel deals
    Deals
    Nov 5Nov 6
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Check booking site for details
      $46
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      $46
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      $46
      View Deal
    View all 31 deals
    Write a Review
    Reviews (159)
    Traveler rating
    Traveler type
    Time of year
    Language

    1 - 5 of 156 reviews

    Reviewed September 10, 2017 via mobile

    Booked this lodge as it was the only available in the area and we had to take a break. Check in was fast, room was run down but fairly clean. Bathtub has been plastered in the middle and you felt like it will break when...More

    Thank TrisIv
    Response from econolodgepensacola, webmaster at Econo Lodge Inn and Suites PensacolaResponded September 13, 2017

    Dear Guest, Thank you for the review. I’m sorry we failed to meet your expectations. I apologize that we let you down and assure you that action is already being taken to make things better for the future. we’ll work to provide a more consistent...More

    Reviewed August 9, 2017

    The outside looks very nice, and clean. But when We arrived, it was almost three in the morning. The only thing clean was the bedsheets and that's the only reason I didnt ask for a refund and other hotels were mostly full. The worker was...More

    Thank veronica J
    Response from econolodgepensacola, Webmaster at Econo Lodge Inn and Suites PensacolaResponded August 14, 2017

    Dear Guest, Thanks for your comments. I’m sorry that the room we gave you had not been properly prepared for you and that there were other service lapses. We take real pride in providing the best possible customer service, but we clearly failed you this...More

    Reviewed August 8, 2017

    The staff here are awesome.The front desk staff make you feel welcomed from the moment you walk in and are always there if help is needed. The breakfast is good for free. Waffles, biscuits and gravy... Nice place to lay your head for an overnight...More

    Thank misskittie827
    Response from econolodgepensacola, Webmaster at Econo Lodge Inn and Suites PensacolaResponded August 14, 2017

    Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your kind words. I’m so pleased that you found us a clean and pleasant place to stay and that our amenities were to your liking. We take real pride in this hotel and in serving guests like you,...More

    Reviewed July 1, 2017 via mobile

    We had booked this room months in advance using points. When we got there our non smoking room smelled like a smoking room so we moved to another room. After checking the beds.... we left. We found a bug in one and several pubic hairs...More

    Thank CW4life
    Response from econolodgepensacola, Webmaster at Econo Lodge Inn and Suites PensacolaResponded July 3, 2017

    Dear Guest, Thanks for choosing the Econo Lodge Pensacola during your visit to our area. We appreciate you for the review and regret the experience however unlikely it may be. We take it seriously towards improvement and have investigated about it. The front office staff...More

    Reviewed June 28, 2017

    Walk in the hotel reeks of cigarettes, yet its "non-smoking". Ok I can get past the lobby stench no biggie. I get to the room smells old looks/feels dirty. First thing I always do... Check the bed for bugs, hairs etc. I was traveling with...More

    Thank Courtney K
    Response from econolodgepensacola, Webmaster at Econo Lodge Inn and Suites PensacolaResponded July 3, 2017

    Dear Valued Guest, Thanks for your stay at the Econo Lodge Pensacola. We note your review and regret the inconvenience caused howsoever. We have investigated the issue and we have never come across such a comment earlier, but your review is serious to us. We...More

    Hampton Inn & Suites Pensacola / I-10 Pine Forest Road
    443 reviews
    #1 of 65 hotels in Pensacola
     
    Motel 6 Pensacola West
    171 reviews
    #23 of 65 hotels in Pensacola
     
    Best Western Plus Blue Angel Inn
    630 reviews
    #7 of 65 hotels in Pensacola
     
    Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Pensacola West
    313 reviews
    #20 of 65 hotels in Pensacola
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Breakfast included
    • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Breakfast included
    • Meeting Rooms
    • Room amenities
    • Microwave
    • Things to do
    • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
    Details
    • Price range
    • $49 - $78 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Accessible rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 71
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Choice Hotels, Travelocity, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, HotelsforEveryone, Hotwire and HotelQuickly so you can book your Econo Lodge Inn and Suites Pensacola reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • United States >
    • Florida >
    • Florida Panhandle >
    • Pensacola
    • Also Known As
    • Microtel Hotel Pensacola ,
    • Microtel Pensacola ,
    • Pensacola Microtel
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveler (36)
    Room & Suite (13)
    Pool & Beach (1)
    Hotel & Grounds (45)
    Business Center & Event Rooms (2)
    Nearby
    Sponsored by:
    Hampton Inn & Suites Pensacola / I-10 Pine Forest Road
    443 reviews
    .03 miles away
     
    Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Pensacola West
    313 reviews
    .08 miles away
     
    Motel 6 Pensacola West
    171 reviews
    5.33 miles away
     
    Best Western Plus Blue Angel Inn
    630 reviews
    .26 miles away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Ruby Tuesday
    95 reviews
    .25 miles away
    Sonny's BBQ
    95 reviews
    .16 miles away
    Cracker Barrel
    166 reviews
    .12 miles away
    Petrella's Italian Cafe
    106 reviews
    .97 miles away
    Nearby Attractions
    Escape LOL
    39 reviews
    4.36 miles away
    Uncle Sandy's Macaw Bird Park
    135 reviews
    2.57 miles away
    Sam's Fun City
    149 reviews
    3.94 miles away
    Pensacola Beach Trolley
    153 reviews
    2.62 miles away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    Barbara S
    May 26, 2017|
    Answer
    Response from Barbara S |
    Is there pool? We will be traveling with a child.
    0
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "Ask for a room on the top (2nd) floor."
    Read review
    "Park on back side for less noise hotel located right off busy street"
    Read review
    "They offer senior citizen discounts. Watched my car parked near front."
    Read review
    "Ask for room in area with no kids running in and out and in hallways!"
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing