We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

At Home Inn Pensacola

6550 Pensacola Blvd, Pensacola, FL 32505-1704
Visit hotel website
E-mail hotel
2 people are viewing this hotel
Check In— / — / —
Check Out— / — / —
Guests1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
View Deal
Free cancellation until 10/05/19
View Deal
Free cancellation until 10/04/19
Reserve now, pay at stay
View Deal
Free cancellation until 10/05/19
Reserve now, pay at stay
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (75)
Room & Suite (22)
Pool & Beach (3)


At Home Inn is located 1 mi from the I-10 interstate. We have indoor and outdoor rooms with one of the largest pools in Pensacola. We offer a grab and go light breakfast. The distance to Pensacola beach is a scenic 25 min drive. 10 min to the Cordova mall and the airport. 4 blocks to the Pensacola Christian academy with the yummy Smokey's BBQ Restaurant across the street and AMC 18 Theater and Sam's Fun City located 1/2 block away.
Read more
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool / beach towels
Free breakfast
Children's television networks
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Business Center with Internet Access
Secured parking
Free internet
Outdoor pool
Vending machine
Fax / photocopying
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor furniture
Picnic area
Shared lounge / TV area
Sun terrace
24-hour front desk
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Show more
Room features
Bridal suite
Non-smoking rooms
Air conditioning
Coffee / tea maker
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Family rooms
Seating area
VIP room facilities
Clothes rack
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Show more
Good to know
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish
Hotel links
Visit hotel website
199Reviews10Q+A16Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 86
  • 52
  • 34
  • 14
  • 13
Time of year
Traveler type
  • More languages
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
My flight was canceled so the airlines accommodated my stay. It wouldn't have been my first choice but the rooms were average. The room had a refrigerator and a microwave but no phone. Not a big deal considering nearly everyone has a cell phone. The catwalk was very load when people would pass by. The front desk was welcoming and they do offer breakfast. I did not feel like the rooms were clean however this could be due to the age of the hotel. There is nothing around the hotel so plan ahead, especially if you don't have a vehicle. If I were paying I would have chosen another establishment but it's good for a night stay if that's all your looking for.
Read more
Response from AnnManager, Manager at At Home Inn Pensacola
Responded 4 weeks ago
Thanks for being our guest.
Read more
Staff is very friendly, the facility is very clean, great upkeep to the grounds, over sized swimming pool & awesome value! This is our go to place during the summer when it's so expensive to stay on the beach. It's worth a little drive!
Read more
Response from AnnManager, Manager at At Home Inn Pensacola
Responded Aug 15, 2019
Thank you so much for being our guests and leaving your nice comments! We appreciate our guests who see the value we offer for the price. We hope to see you again soon!
Read more
I stayed one night, paid online, they charged my credit card $161 for the night, the next day the hotel took $100 more from my credit card stating that I had a dog which I didn't have, they said that housekeeping saw it, and I requested some kind of proof and they didn't have any...why in the world I wasn't going to disclose a dog for a charge of $25 instead of the HOTEL MANAGER WHO WAS SUPER RUDE taking $100 from my credit card. DO NOT STAY HERE If you don't want to get ripped off and be yelled and hanged up by a rude manager. I have tried to get my money back but nothing so far!!!!! 0 STARS FOR THIS HOTEL!!!!
Read more
Response from AnnManager, Manager at At Home Inn Pensacola
Responded Aug 15, 2019
Well, this wasn't exactly what happened, but we will just leave it at that and tell other guests looking for a hotel to read all other reviews.
Read more
My stay at this property was quite pleasant. I was able to enjoy certain views and able to shop nearby. The room was ok. I was there for a Family Reunion and most of the family stayed there because it was near the areas of the functions.
Read more
Response from AnnManager, Manager at At Home Inn Pensacola
Responded Aug 15, 2019
Thank you for being our guest and leaving your feedback. We are always striving for improvement and hope you will travel this way again!
Read more
Don’t be fooled by the pictures!! The rooms are old and moldy!! Especially the bathrooms!! The carpet was soaking wet from something which added to the musty smell.....,,.avoid Pensacola At Home Inn!!!
Read more
Response from AnnManager, Manager at At Home Inn Pensacola
Responded Jul 14, 2019
What? Come on, not so! The carpet was wet because we had them professionally cleaned and we are sorry that they were not completely dried upon your arrival. If it was as bad as you stated, then you should have asked to change rooms. We are happy 86% of our guests are enjoy their stays.
Read more
$66 - $140 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
quality inn pensacola hotel pensacola, pensacola quality inn
Quality Inn Pensacola
United StatesFloridaFlorida PanhandlePensacola
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing