We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book On TripAdvisor Bonus Book your hotel on TripAdvisor — then save 20% on things to do for your trip. Use code BOOKTOSAVE.

Seahaven Beach Hotel

Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with getaroom to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Seahaven Beach Hotel
Seahaven Beach Hotel
Panoramas (9)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

548 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 546: English reviews
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW via mobile

Stayed one night in this hotel. Great accommodations, incredible staff!! Sherry was so nice and encouraging!! Would definitely stay again!!! Very clean room!!! Easy access to the beach!!! Great stay!!! This will not be my last stay at this property. Very reasonable prices, comfortable beds!!!

Helpful?
1 Thank Lane S
A TripAdvisor Member
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW via mobile

Needs updating An older hotel But it was clean as u can expect for a old hotel Location on beach was wonderful No Internet n rooms tho, overall it was a nice location. Close to everything Great location

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW via mobile

My original reservation at the origin of Seahaven was cancelled by mistake not on there end and they went above and beyond to accommodate our needs! Herbert deserves a raise! He really did all that he could possibly do to help us. Tiffany and aj were also very helpful! Keep us the good work!

Helpful?
1 Thank Kimberly B
Charleston, West Virginia
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

I really enjoyed my vacation. The room was very clean. The housekeeping staff were very friendly and helpful. The first night I was placed on the second floor and as an amputee that was inconvenient. The manager knocked on my door the next morning and said she was moving me to the ground floor. That was such a huge help... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank llucas24
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Seahaven Beach Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, We are thrilled to hear we were able to accommodate all of your needs during your stay with us! Thank you for taking the time to share your awesome review and for choosing Seahaven Beach Hotel. It's great to learn you were treated with friendliness and professionalism throughout your stay. We apologize that your room did not... More 

Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Dirty. Holes in bathroom door. Carpet was filthy. Small TV. To small for room. Two plastic chairs on balcony, no table. View was nice. Room # 212. Staff was nice. Ice machine stayed empty. It seemed to be leaking, stayed wet in front of it. Saw roaches outside, didn't see any inside which was a plus. Room wasn't ready until... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank Tammy B
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Seahaven Beach Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Tammy, All guest feedback is appreciated as we consider it an opportunity to continually improve on the aspects that matter most to our guests. We are happy to hear you enjoyed the view from your room and you were treated with kindness throughout your stay. However, we apologize for the standard of cleanliness you are reporting. We encourage our... More 

Travelers are raving about these Panama City Beach hotels

Brooklyn, New York
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

My family drove 6 hours to PCB and we got there 4 hours before check in time. AJ and Saphire was a GREAT help and let us check in before time. Traveling with 6 kids can be difficult but we were able to check in and freshen up earlier than expected. We were VERY happy with the rooms, clean and... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank trinitriny
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Seahaven Beach Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, You and your family are welcome back anytime! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are so glad you had a great stay and we were able to facilitate your trip. Our team thanks you for your kind comments as well. We are looking forward to your next visit! More 

Columbia, Tennessee
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Young Girl Sapphire was sweet and helpful at the front desk. I knew I was getting an older hotel when I booked my trip but... The management needs to stop putting so much into the Origin across the road and put some back into the other 2 properties. They are being neglected and probably causing more trouble due to this.... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank 85KathyBr
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Seahaven Beach Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Kathy, Thank you for your input and suggestions. We are glad you enjoyed the service you received while staying with us. We apologize that we did not meet your expectations in all aspects and will keep your suggestions in mind when doing future updates. We hope you consider staying with us again the next time you are in Panama... More 

Georgia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I have not been to the beach in some time, I absolutely had a great time in June!! From reservations to the end of the trip, everything was great!! The staff was attentive and really cared about the property, Someone had broken a bottle and they were there in seconds to get it cleaned up. I would come back to... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Tammy O
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Seahaven Beach Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Tammy, Thank you so much for your amazing review! We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay with us from start to finish! We look forward to your return and hope you don't wait so long to enjoy the beautiful, relaxing beach! We will pass along your kind comments to our team to ensure they all stay motivated... More 

Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Level Contributor
72 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

AC sounds like a motor cycle all night long. Rugs r filthy, walls peeling, sink counter held up by a Piece of wood, fixtures rusted. Asked for late check out ( no problem) until 10am when the banging started to tell us to leave. Over all only good if u r drunk out of ur mind and need an expensive... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank Rusty1011
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Seahaven Beach Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Rusty, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We encourage all of our guests to notify us of any issues they may have during their stay with us so that we can be aware of problems and find a solution. We apologize that our room did not meet your expectations and that you experienced some difficulty... More 

Scottsville, Kentucky
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Had 2 bedroom condo great view, overall clean few little things wrong with the place but overall a good place to stay. Sharkys is right across the street plus pier park is about 3/4 mile from hotel little bit of a walk but good place for food and shopping.

Helpful?
1 Thank crichard2016
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Seahaven Beach Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Enjoying the beautiful, calming view from the comfort of your room is definitely a relaxing experience. We are happy to hear we were able to provide you with a great stay, ideally located to various attractions, eateries and entertainments. We hope you come back to visit soon and we thank you for your awesome review! More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

404 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (194)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (41)
Viewed
Room/Suite (24)
Viewed
Bathroom (9)
Viewed
View from Room (23)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (21)
Viewed
Other (75)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (197)
Viewed
Amenities (13)
Viewed
Beach (48)
Viewed
King Suite (49)
Viewed
Pool (16)
Viewed
Standard Double Room (31)
Viewed
The Hotel (40)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (13)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Panama City Beach hotels
0.1 mi away
Beachbreak By The Sea
Beachbreak By The Sea
#25 of 45 in Panama City Beach
3.5 of 5 stars 397 reviews
3.5 mi away
Ocean Breeze Hotel
Ocean Breeze Hotel
#29 of 45 in Panama City Beach
3.5 of 5 stars 94 reviews
0.1 mi away
Legacy By The Sea
Legacy By The Sea
#15 of 45 in Panama City Beach
4.0 of 5 stars 714 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.5 mi away
The Beachside Resort
The Beachside Resort
#7 of 45 in Panama City Beach
4.0 of 5 stars 415 reviews
4.7 mi away
Executive Inn Panama City Beach
Executive Inn Panama City Beach
#30 of 45 in Panama City Beach
3.0 of 5 stars 61 reviews
4.3 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Panama City Beach
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson,...
#20 of 45 in Panama City Beach
4.0 of 5 stars 214 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Internet
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Beachfront
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Parking
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Banquet Room
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Looking for a great value with an even better view? Then check out and check in to Seahaven Beach Hotel. Overlooking the Gulf of Mexico, Seahaven Beach Hotel offers accommodations for every need and budget. From affordable rooms to a grand Penthouse, you'll have your choice of layout and each come with breathtaking views of the Gulf. When you're ready to play, there's over a quarter-mile of private beach that features activities including waverunners, parasailing and more. And of course, if you want to simply relax, beach chairs and umbrellas are available along the beach. And if you prefer not to venture out in the sand, you'll love our beach side pool. It features an elevated deck for great views of the gulf so you get the best of both worlds. During the Summer season, a Kids Club is hosted by the Seahaven Beach Resorts mascot, Finley. The coolest Shark on the Beach! They will enjoy different activities each day, both inside and out. And best of all, it's free to all guests of Seahaven Beach Hotel. On-site dining is available just steps away from Seahaven Hotel at Sharky's Beachfront Restaurant and Tiki Bar. And, when staying at Seahaven Beach Resorts kids eat free at Sharky's! Seahaven Beach Hotel is conveniently located to Pier Park, Frank Brown Park and Gulf World. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Seahaven Beach Hotel

Address: 15285 Front Beach Road, Panama City Beach, FL 32413
Location: United States > Florida > Florida Panhandle > Panama City Beach
Price Range: $81 - $220 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Seahaven Beach Hotel 2*
Number of rooms: 124
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Orbitz, BookIt.com, Hotels.com, getaroom.com and Hotwire so you can book your Seahaven Beach Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Seahaven Beach Panama City
Quality Inn Panama City Beach
Hotel Seahaven Beach
Quality Inn Beach Front
Hotel Style:
#21 On the Beach Hotel in Panama City Beach
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay