We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book On TripAdvisor Bonus Book your hotel on TripAdvisor — then save 20% on things to do for your trip. Use code BOOKTOSAVE.

Casa Loma Inn

Book on TripAdvisor
in partnership with
Trusted partner. We work with getaroom to make your booking as easy as possible.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Casa Loma Inn
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

407 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 402: English reviews
Norman, Oklahoma
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW via mobile

We stayed 4 days with our two kids last week and had the best time! The hotel was clean, the staff was friendly and the view was amazing! We will definitely stay here when we come back to PCB. LOVE that the room included a full kitchen(not that I used it but had the option) and is dab smack in... More 

Helpful?
Thank thefores0810
Level Contributor
14 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

I paid $150 a week-night (last one left through orbitz). The price should be closer to $130. The problem is that there are no other super cheap hotels with a view of the ocean. No competition at that price point for a property in such condition. The kids will never forget the shower. Water temperature fluctuates. It's not that someone... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank Charon W

Travelers are raving about these Panama City Beach hotels

Level Contributor
10 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

This hotel is located smack on the beach with free parking for your car. The rooms are a bit run down and the bathroom is lacking in size. The Wifi was working alright. The Hotel Pool was nice. The staff was friendly and you the reception was open 24/7. There's not that many restaurants located close to this hotel.

Helpful?
2 Thank Fredrik S
CasaLomaPCB, General Manager at Casa Loma Inn, responded to this review

Dear Fredrik, Thank you for your review. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your beach vacation with us. We work very hard to make sure every guest has a fun, safe and enjoyable time with us on Panama City Beach. I hope you will come back and visit us again soon. Sincerely, The Casa Loma Family More 

Winder, Georgia
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

For my husband and I and our two teens, this was our second visit to Casa Loma Inn. We stayed here 3 years ago and loved it so we were happy to return. This time we were not impressed. We arrived early and we could fill out the paperwork but there was no room ready yet. The lady at the... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank mkchfeming
CasaLomaPCB, General Manager at Casa Loma Inn, responded to this review

Dear mkchfeming, Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience with us. I am sorry and saddened that you were not able to fully enjoy your stay with us. We work very hard to ensure that our guests have a safe and fun vacation with us. Please allow us to apologize that we did not... More 

Level Contributor
20 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Location: easy access in and out from 98. Price: excellent Amenities: very good. Pool. Laundry. Beach access. Fridge. Pretty much everything you need but NO elevator. Room: adequate. Long. Tiny bathroom (toilet and shower) only. Sink was outside the bathroom. AC was very loud. Upkeep was good but not great. Shower needed tile work. Beds were acceptable. All rooms have... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank CoachA68
CasaLomaPCB, General Manager at Casa Loma Inn, responded to this review

Dear CoachA68, Thanks so much for taking the time to let us know about your stay with us. We work very hard to make sure all of our guests have a fun and enjoyable beach vacation. We hope that you will come back and visit us again the next time you come to Panama City Beach. Sincerely, The Casa Loma... More 

Armuchee, Georgia
Level Contributor
78 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Husband and I stayed here for a weekend. Thursday thru sunday. Nice motel and very nice rooms. Private balcony facing the beach. Heated outdoor pool. Staff were very friendly. Will definitely stay here again

Helpful?
1 Thank jdking0714
CasaLomaPCB, General Manager at Casa Loma Inn, responded to this review

Dear jdking0714, Thank you for letting us know about your stay. I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed your time with us on our beautiful beaches. We are always thrilled to hear when a guest has a fun and memorable beach vacation with us. I hope you will come back and visit again soon. Sincerely, The Casa Loma Family More 

Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

The hotel is old and quite dirty. Bed and pillows were horrible. The only plus is it had a great view of the ocean. We only stayed over night but couldn't wait to get out of there the next morning. It is a cheap hotel room that was not cheap at all.

Helpful?
Thank Ediecoxmay
CasaLomaPCB, General Manager at Casa Loma Inn, responded to this review

Dear Ediecoxmay, Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay. We take guest comments very seriously and use them to improve. We apologize that you were not fully able to enjoy your stay with us on the beach. We have addressed the issues with our housekeeping department and have made changes. We hope you will... More 

Level Contributor
11 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

This place is just so-so. I probably would not stay here again. Beautiful grounds, nice pool, nice beach. Staff very responsive to the one request I had which was for a plunger to unclog the toilet. Shower was horrible. They need some serious plumbing help. Water pressure is great if you want to be scalded. It only works on hot,... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Nicole W
CasaLomaPCB, General Manager at Casa Loma Inn, responded to this review

Dear Nicole, Thank you so much for taking the time to review your experience with us. I’m very sorry that you were not able to fully enjoy your stay with us. Despite the issues, we are certainly glad you were able to enjoy some of our amenities such as our private balconies overlooking the gulf and our heated pool. We... More 

Tallahassee, FL
Level Contributor
92 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Casa Loma has been around a while, but - for the most part - they have done a good job of keeping it maintained & up to date. Our room faced the Gulf, but did not offer the view we had hoped for. The beds were comfy enough, & the room was quite clean. The balcony was roomy, but plagued... More 

Helpful?
Thank TallaResident
CasaLomaPCB, General Manager at Casa Loma Inn, responded to this review

Dear TallaResident, Thank you so much for taking the time to review your experience with us. I’m very sorry that you were not able to fully enjoy your stay with us. We are continuing to renovate our property and guest rooms at this time. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, The Casa Loma Family More 

1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

me my wife and daughter stayed 1 night memorial day jus to get away from home. the room was ready n they let us check in early, it was clean n beds were comfy, tv was a bit fuzzy as it was a older model and there was a large cock roach in the bathroom but i took care of... More 

Helpful?
Thank Kenny N
CasaLomaPCB, General Manager at Casa Loma Inn, responded to this review

Dear Kenny, Thank you for giving us a try on memorial day and we are glad to hear you enjoyed your overall stay. I have forwarded your comments to our management so that we can address the issues you mentioned. We look forward to seeing you in August. Sincerely, The Casa Loma Family More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

202 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (195)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (22)
Viewed
Room/Suite (23)
Viewed
View from Room (23)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (26)
Viewed
Bathroom (7)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (93)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (7)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Panama City Beach hotels
2.1 mi away
Ocean Breeze Hotel
Ocean Breeze Hotel
#28 of 46 in Panama City Beach
3.5 of 5 stars 94 reviews
1.5 mi away
Beachbreak By The Sea
Beachbreak By The Sea
#25 of 46 in Panama City Beach
3.5 of 5 stars 398 reviews
1.3 mi away
Seahaven Beach Hotel
Seahaven Beach Hotel
#32 of 46 in Panama City Beach
3.0 of 5 stars 549 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.8 mi away
The Beachside Resort
The Beachside Resort
#7 of 46 in Panama City Beach
4.0 of 5 stars 417 reviews
1.4 mi away
Legacy By The Sea
Legacy By The Sea
#14 of 46 in Panama City Beach
4.0 of 5 stars 715 reviews
0.6 mi away
Days Inn Panama City Beach/Ocean Front
Days Inn Panama City Beach/Ocean...
#27 of 46 in Panama City Beach
3.0 of 5 stars 1,935 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Beachfront
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking

Additional Information about Casa Loma Inn

Address: 13615 Front Beach Road, Panama City Beach, FL 32407
Location: United States > Florida > Florida Panhandle > Panama City Beach
Price Range: $70 - $210 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Casa Loma Inn 2*
Number of rooms: 100
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with BookIt.com, Booking.com, Orbitz, Expedia, Hotels.com, Hotwire and Odigeo so you can book your Casa Loma Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Casa Loma Hotel Panama City Beach
Casa Loma Resort
Best Western Casa Loma Hotel
Best Western Panama City Beach
Hotel Style:
#5 Top resorts Hotel in Panama City Beach
#23 On the Beach Hotel in Panama City Beach
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay