We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Treasure Island Resort Condominiums

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Treasure Island Resort Condominiums
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel_streamline","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel_streamline","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel_streamline__widget","dust":{}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

202 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 201: English reviews
West TN, United States
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

I love the location of Treasure Island resort and that I can bring my yorkie with me on vacation. One big negative is the rental chairs in front of the condo are put out around 6:00 in the a.m and does not allow us that don't rent their chairs prime beach spots to put our own chairs. (this shouldn't be...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lisa A
Saranac Lake, New York
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Treasure Island is the best location for month long stays in Northern Florida. We have enjoyed many stays at various locations through out Florida and I must say this is by far the BEST. The staff is friendly and forthcoming, the condo is spacious and clean with a great view. The Resort is close to amenities and there is a...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 171brucei
Kennesaw, Georgia
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

I'm was very impressed with the front office during my many visits to Treasure Island. They were very helpful in every way. I could not write a good review while renting from Emerald Coast Reservations. One room looked as it had not been cleaned or had refreshed furnishings in years. The room had to be cleaned after arrival including dirty...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank lynnchass
West Fork, Arkansas
Reviewed 1 week ago

We had a fabulous time and the reservations were exactly what we asked for. The cost was great and we loved the view. Having so many teens with us we worried we might have some grumbling a about something but it was perfect.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Daen C
Treasure Island R, Front Office Manager at Treasure Island Resort Condominiums, responded to this review

Thank you so much for the kind words, we are so glad to hear your reservation went exactly as you asked for. Treasure Island Resort Rentals is dedicated to making sure guests get the best of the best when they stay with us!

Scottsburg, Indiana
Reviewed 1 week ago

I HAVE STAYED AT TREASURE ISLAND 4 times now.....we love the location, the big balconeys ARE HUGE..its pet friendly...on the quiet end of the beach!! It sets real close to the beach! Great reseraunts within walking distance! This is our favorite place to stay!

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Betty293
Treasure Island R, Front Office Manager at Treasure Island Resort Condominiums, responded to this review

Treasure Island Resort Rentals is delighted that you have stayed with us 4 times now!! Our location and angel on the beach is nearly impossible to beat! We can not wait to book with you for your 5th vacation! Ask about our repeat customer discount when you book this year!

Knoxville, Tennessee
Reviewed 1 week ago

I don't mind paying extra to bring my dog BUT a $250 non-refundable fee is so that people will NOT bring their dog for a short stay is evidently what they want. I think that $100 is more in order for a week's stay for a dog less than 30 lbs.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank rockytoptoo
Treasure Island R, Front Office Manager at Treasure Island Resort Condominiums, responded to this review

Thank you for your opinion on our policies. Unfortunately the pet fee is in place and it is set higher than other pet fee's due to circumstances that have made us have to raise it to prevent our property from not being well taken care of. We hope that you do not let this prevent you from visiting and can't...

LaVergne, TN
Reviewed 1 week ago

Love this place. Of course you are renting from individual owners so you never know what you are going to get. I have rented here 3 times and only had one bad experience. Love the locationa and the beach is not so crowed. The walk to the beach is not very far and plenty of parking.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lana A
Treasure Island R, Front Office Manager at Treasure Island Resort Condominiums, responded to this review

We appreciate you taking the time to make a review with us! Repeat guests are very honorable at Treasure Island Resort Rentals and we like to make sure you are getting the satisfaction you expect during your stay with us. We hope the one bad stay you had does not interfere with you booking again and look forward to touching...

Chipley, Florida
Reviewed 1 week ago

Awesome stay at a wonderful clean resort! We would stay again no question. I would recommend the unit we stayed in to any of our friends & family. Loved the wrap around deck... It was wonderful waking up to the sounds of the ocean!

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank ckowitz
Treasure Island R, Front Office Manager at Treasure Island Resort Condominiums, responded to this review

We appreciate your kind words and can not look forward to book with you again. We like to think we only get better with time and dedication from loyal guests! Make sure you ask about our repeat customer discount when you book your next trip!

Elizabethtown, Kentucky
Reviewed 1 week ago

Our condominium was awesome. We have returned 6times each time a different unit. Treasure Island resort is clean. Great amenities. Pictures are accurate. Pool and hot tub. Has a gorgeous view of the gulf with easy beach access. Restaurants nearby. You will not be disappointed.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank ky_ibleedblue
Treasure Island R, Front Office Manager at Treasure Island Resort Condominiums, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review our property. Treasure Island Resort Rentals priorities are keeping the property and individual condo's clean and well maintained for our guests! 6 visits shows your true dedication to Treasure Island and we are so pleased to hear that you visit so often and each stay is as great as the last. Book...

Lebanon, Tennessee
Reviewed 1 week ago

I have stayed at Treasure Island multiple times and will continue to stay. A few units will allow my small dog (only 1 though) and they charge an unreasonable amount (I believe it was $250 that was non refundable) but other than this the place is wonderful. The main reason I started going to Treasure Island is because most places...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank C Lynettte J
Treasure Island R, Front Office Manager at Treasure Island Resort Condominiums, responded to this review

Thank you for the kind words regarding your stay at Treasure Island. Unfortunately the pet fee is in place and it is set higher than other pet fee's due to circumstances that have made us have to raise it to prevent our property from not being well taken care of. We are pleased you do not let this prevent you...

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

160 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (130)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (26)
Viewed
View from Room (14)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (13)
Viewed
Room/Suite (28)
Viewed
Dining (8)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Other (40)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (30)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (10)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
View from Room (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (5)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Panama City Beach hotels
8.3 mi away
Legacy By The Sea
Legacy By The Sea
#10 of 47 in Panama City Beach
771 reviews
14.7 mi away
The Beachside Resort
The Beachside Resort
#5 of 47 in Panama City Beach
482 reviews
1.5 mi away
Marriott's Legends Edge at Bay Point
Marriott's Legends Edge at Bay P...
#3 of 47 in Panama City Beach
319 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.9 mi away
Holiday Inn Resort Panama City Beach
Holiday Inn Resort Panama City B...
#2 of 47 in Panama City Beach
2,412 reviews
11.0 mi away
Emerald Isle Resort and Condominiums
Emerald Isle Resort and Condomin...
#2 of 82 in Panama City Beach
248 reviews
4.0 mi away
Laketown Wharf Resort
Laketown Wharf Resort
#19 of 82 in Panama City Beach
541 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Beachfront
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Beachfront
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Free Parking
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Treasure Island Resort Condominium is situated directly on the sugar–white sands of Panama City Beach in the popular Thomas Drive area. Dubbed “The World’s Most Beautiful Beaches” thanks to its powder–soft sands and emerald–green waters, Panama City Beach, Florida offers a year–round mild climate, exciting attractions, world–class dining and shopping, nightlife, and unlimited outdoor recreational activities.Treasure Island Resort Condominium provides the perfect Panama City Beach location, close to the award winning St. Andrews State Park and just minutes from the best of everything the destination has to offer. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Treasure Island Resort Condominiums

Address: 5004 Thomas Dr, Panama City Beach, FL 32408-6969
Location: United States > Florida > Florida Panhandle > Panama City Beach
Price Range: $139 - $242 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Treasure Island Resort Condominiums 3.5*
Number of rooms: 263
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity so you can book your Treasure Island Resort Condominiums reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Treasure Island Resort Condominiums Hotel Panama City Beach
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Treasure Island Resort Condominiums staff and other travelers.
16 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (16)

Questions? Get answers from Treasure Island Resort Condominiums staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“I always bring extra bath towels, toilet paper and laundry detergent.”
 of 5 bubbles F4608VOlisaa, 2 days ago | Read review
“The lower floor rooms are my favorite...the elavators can get crowed..also the 3 bedroom condos have a huge wrap-around balconey!”
 of 5 bubbles Betty293, 1 week ago | Read review
“Owners need to do a punch list periodically of things that are wrong. I know that things get broken during a normal season but need to be addresses. Read the reviews and make note of what guests say are problems and fix them if they can be.”
 of 5 bubbles rockytoptoo, 1 week ago | Read review
“Book early!”
 of 5 bubbles ARtraveler_13, 1 week ago | Read review
“The East end units (1-5), you can watch the action at the pool, but are far enough away to not be disturbed and is closer to the water”
 of 5 bubbles randyk793, Sep 16, 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay