We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Majestic Beach Towers

06/04/2017 06/05/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
No availability for your dates from these sites
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Professional photos
Majestic Beach Towers
Majestic Beach Towers
Panoramas (13)
View Map
{"widget":{"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel"},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

626 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 625: English reviews
Start your review of Majestic Beach Towers
 Click to rate
Reviewed yesterday NEWvia mobile

Hello, I am a present guest of the Majestic Beach Resort. I have been vacationing in PCB for many years and I have stayed in many condos owned by The Resort Collection, Emerald Beach, Edgewater, The Summit and up until now I have never had any complaints... When we arrived to our room we were pleased to know that we...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Alexandra G
Reviewed 2 days ago NEWvia mobile

We are here now. Rented 1705 in tower 2 from owner, Stephan, on VRBO. We usually rent in Orange Beach or Gulf Shores in Alabama so this is our first year in PBC. I found I can get so much more for my money in this area versus the slower paced and more spread out area in Alabama. Love our...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Andrea R
Braxton, Mississippi
Reviewed 6 days ago NEWvia mobile

Everything about this condo was great, the pools, the bar, the beach. It was very clean and family friendly. Long walk to parking garage was only negative, but well worth the money. Staff was great and we were even allowed to check in early!! The beach wasn't overcrowded, and because they have so many pools, they weren't overcrowded either.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank lilzoesmom
ResortCollection, Manager at Majestic Beach Towers, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time out to write this fantastic review. I am pleased to hear how much you enjoyed your stay with us, and look forward to you staying with us again during your next visit to Panama City Beach. Thank you again for your feedback.

Rotterdam Junction, New York
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Majestic has two large "towers" and both have indoor swimming pools so weather really doesn't matter. We have stayed there several times as "Winter Residents" and have met very nice people and have get planned events if you wish to join in and how can you beat having a gym, great parking garage, close to all things needed, great restaurants...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank eck643
ResortCollection, Manager at Majestic Beach Towers, responded to this review

Thank you so much for providing this terrific feedback. We love to hear how much you enjoy visiting Majestic Beach Resort. We look forward to your next visit when your travel plans have you returning to the Panama City Beach area.

Indianapolis, Indiana
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Overall the stay was great. Proximity to the beach is a huge plus! The hotel had all amenities to make the stay enjoyable including movie night in a commercial style movie theater. The rooms were spacious - however the one i stayed in was old. The carpets, coaches etc seemed very old and not so inviting! I also saw bugs...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank WJM68
ResortCollection, Manager at Majestic Beach Towers, responded to this review

Thank you for taking time out to write this review. I am pleased to hear you had a great stay with us at Majestic Beach Resort. Here at Majestic we have many great amenities, that include the movie theater, fitness center, dvd rentals and many more. We value guests input, and sincerely hope you brought this issue to the management...

Charlotte, North Carolina
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This was the second time in 2 years I've stayed at Majestic Towers. The condo had everything we needed and there were plenty of dishes/pots/pan. However, since there were 5 in our party, we had a shortage of towels, but that was easily resolved by calling housekeeping. The staff were friendly and professional. Everything in the condo was in working...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank 224KittL
ResortCollection, Manager at Majestic Beach Towers, responded to this review

Thank you for your recent stay with us at Majestic Beach Resort! I am pleased to hear how much you enjoyed your stay. Your information about the sofa sleeper will be passed along to the proper department, so that we can get these issues corrected. We look forward to your return on your next ladies getaway to Panama City Beach.

Dothan, Alabama
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We just got home from a two night stay at Majestic. It maybe our new go to spot in PCB. The resort is clean, nice size pools. They have 2 in door and 2 out door. Rooms are nice, beautiful view. It's in a central location. Resort has everything you need, gym, coffee shop, bar and grill. We rented a...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank jana s
ResortCollection, Manager at Majestic Beach Towers, responded to this review

I am very pleased to hear how much you enjoyed your stay with us at Majestic Beach Resort. Customer service is our number one priority and our goal is to make life long memories and lifetime customers. We appreciate you taking the time to send this fantastic review, and look forward for you returning on your next trip to Panama...

Tuscaloosa, Alabama
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We have stayed at several other places at Panama City Beach but this by far was the best. We received great customer service, everything was clean, we felt safe and it was close to everything. We are not much for shopping while on vacation so not having big shopping stores around was not a big deal. We hardly even had...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank MexMariMag
ResortCollection, Manager at Majestic Beach Towers, responded to this review

We are so pleased to hear how much you enjoyed your stay with us at Majestic Beach Resort. Here at Majestic we have fitness center, 6 pools, movie theatre, dvd rentals, bar and grill and Market with Starbucks coffee. You never have to leave the property to enjoy your beach vacation. I look forward to your return, and hope you...

Reviewed April 9, 2017 via mobile

We had a family of 5. Check in was great ladies that helped us were enthusiastic and genuinely happy to see us. Security was very busy and in control of the property which we found to be nice to have as the was not a family oriented destination. Many high schoolers partying and being loud. Beach was great and the...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Ken J
ResortCollection, Manager at Majestic Beach Towers, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write this feedback. I do apologize for the issues you experienced with your unit. I assure you that your comments are taken seriously and the concerns that you mentioned will be addressed. I also wanted to let you know if you would have reported any of those issues to our front desk staff...

Reviewed April 5, 2017 via mobile

This place has the Worst customer service ever. They have a lack of caring for customers doee not cater to customers need. The workers are very mean and rude and disrespectful . Way to pricey for a piece of 💩 condo. Will never book with them again.😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Shanee P
ResortCollection, Manager at Majestic Beach Towers, responded to this review

I am sorry to hear you had such a bad experience at Majestic Beach Resort. I can assure you ,your experience was not a typical one. We pride ourselves on customer service, and try to assist all of our guests in any way possible. I cannot find your reservation, and sincerely hope you contacted the management company you rented through....

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

772 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (373)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (49)
Viewed
Room/Suite (78)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
View from Room (46)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (32)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Other (156)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (388)
Viewed
Amenities (56)
Viewed
Beach (39)
Viewed
Indoor Pool (19)
Viewed
One Bedroom Standard Condo (80)
Viewed
Pool (53)
Viewed
Dining (20)
Viewed
Spa Pool (13)
Viewed
The Hotel (100)
Viewed
Wading Pool (8)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (11)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Other (10)
06/04/2017 06/05/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Panama City Beach hotels
3.7 mi away
Legacy By The Sea
Legacy By The Sea
#17 of 48 in Panama City Beach
794 reviews
10.0 mi away
The Beachside Resort
The Beachside Resort
#4 of 48 in Panama City Beach
528 reviews
0.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Resort Panama City Beach
Holiday Inn Resort Panama City B...
#2 of 48 in Panama City Beach
2,497 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Long Beach Resort
Long Beach Resort
#17 of 83 in Panama City Beach
304 reviews
0.4 mi away
Edgewater Beach and Golf Resort
Edgewater Beach and Golf Resort
#18 of 83 in Panama City Beach
446 reviews
0.7 mi away
Laketown Wharf Resort
Laketown Wharf Resort
#19 of 83 in Panama City Beach
556 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Beachfront
  • Room Service
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Beachfront
  • Wheelchair access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Room Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities

Additional Information about Majestic Beach Towers

Address: 10901 Front Beach Road, Panama City Beach, FL 32407-3502
Location: United States > Florida > Florida Panhandle > Panama City Beach
Price Range: $161 - $380 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Majestic Beach Towers 4*
Number of rooms: 329
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Groupon, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, Priceline, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA and HotelsClick so you can book your Majestic Beach Towers reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Majestic Beach Towers Hotel Panama City Beach
Majestic Beach Hotel
Majestic Beach Panama City
Majestic Beach Towers Panama City
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Majestic Beach Towers staff and other travelers.
36 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (36)

Questions? Get answers from Majestic Beach Towers staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“I would say get a room around the 4th or 5 floor. Not too high but just high enough to not hear the outside noise.”
MexMariMag, 4 weeks ago | Read review
“I like to be higher than the 8th floor, to avoid some of the noise from the beach and to have a better view.”
Nice_trip, Feb 24, 2017 | Read review
“Check the bed! This is the main reason I dinged them one star!!!”
Q2833VOdavidb, Jan 4, 2017 | Read review
“as ever the higher the more walking.I`m handicapped so on the first day my leg really swelled but as you pace it`s great!!!!”
390barbg, Nov 8, 2016 | Read review
“We were in 1503, near the elevator and trash chute, but very quiet and great views.”
kelceyj, Oct 20, 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Check these sites for availability
Expedia.com
Groupon.com
Booking.com
View all 11 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates