We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Executive Inn Panama City Beach

Book on TripAdvisor
in partnership with
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Executive Inn Panama City Beach
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

62 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 60: English reviews
Hope Hull, Alabama
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW via mobile

Went down and stayed for 4 nights it was convenient,front desk was nice, and served the purpose for our family vacation! It's located directly across from Cobra Race City which was an enjoyable place for my older children!

Helpful?
Thank Shaun_woodard
Grapevine,
2 reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

This was the most discussing place we got rooms the sheets were dirty mold all over, floors were dirty. In one of our rooms dirty towels left from last person and coffee pot still had grounds from last person. I wouldn't recommend this hotel to a dog.

Helpful?
Thank lisarX7148PD
exinnpcb, Webmaster at Executive Inn Panama City Beach, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for the review of our hotel here in the Panama City area. I’m terribly sorry we failed to meet your expectations. We take pride in the cleanliness of our hotel and in the overall experience we provide to guests. I sincerely apologize that we let you down and assure you that action is already being taken... More 

Louisville, Kentucky
Level Contributor
13 reviews
7 hotel reviews
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This place is one of the biggest dumps I have every stayed in. Carpets were filthy, only a sheet and a think coverlet were on the beds and only 2 pillows on the bed. It looks like they were trying to fix this place up and failed. Poor paint job, Shower didn't look clean but it could have been stained,... More 

Helpful?
Thank kfarmer00502
exinnpcb, Webmaster at Executive Inn Panama City Beach, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks for your comments. I’m sorry that several issues combined to make your stay less than desirable. We take real pride in offering the best possible guest experience, and I understand that we let you down. You can be sure we’ll do better for you next time. Nothing means more to us than providing a pleasant guest experience.... More 

2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 15, 2016 via mobile

Pros: Clean rooms, nice staff, close to tourist locations, right by the beachside, low cost, and easy traffic in and out of hotel. Cons: They don't tell you about the $200 dollar CASH deposit you have to give before getting your room was not explained prior to me getting the room. The cleaning lady's were a little rude.

Helpful?
Thank Dusten D
exinnpcb, Webmaster at Executive Inn Panama City Beach, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks for your comments. I’m pleased that you had a generally good experience with us, but I’m very concerned that we didn’t live up to your standards or expectations. We take great pride in our hotel, and I hope that shows. We’re also always working to get better. I hope you will give us another chance and see... More 

1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 14, 2016 via mobile

No complaints. Room was clean and staff was friendly. Not on the beach, but very close. Conveniently located, within walking distance to several attractions, restaurants, and stores. Would definitely stay here again.

Helpful?
Thank Laura H
exinnpcb, Webmaster at Executive Inn Panama City Beach, responded to this review

Dear Guest, I appreciate your feedback. I’m glad that our hotel impressed you enough that you would stay with us again. Our goal is to provide an experience worth repeating for every guest, every time. I hope you will tell others about our hotel and make us your first choice in the area for the future. We’ll be here for... More 

Edgerton, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 31, 2016 via mobile

We were down there for my brother's wedding. Lady at the front desk was very friendly. Helpful. Room was perfect for our needs. Very clean. Shower was awesome. Location was perfect. Tons of stuff to do within walking distance. It was pretty quiet at night even with it being full. Never heard anyone else.

Helpful?
Thank lovesrum
Oklahoma City
Level Contributor
74 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed May 13, 2016

It is my opinion that this place was clean, BUT not worth the price. The bed was O.K, but a bit lumpy. This place is old, run down and you have to be out by 10am. It is located next to a lot of "touristy" stuff but I would not recommend this to anyone.

Helpful?
Thank Jerry J
exinnpcb, Webmaster at Executive Inn Panama City Beach, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks for your opinions. I’m terribly sorry that we failed to meet your needs and did not live up to your expectations. We take pride in our hotel and in providing a great place to stay for so many guests, and I deeply regret that we let you down. Perhaps you will give us another try in the... More 

1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 14, 2016 via mobile

Affordable rooms, great staff, great location, both rooms was well cleaned, could not ask for anything else better for the price, grounds well maintained, parking lot kinda small, very satisfied with the weekend stay from Friday night til Sunday morning, will definitely return in the near future.

Helpful?
Thank Alyson M
exinnpcb, Webmaster at Executive Inn Panama City Beach, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks for your kind comments. I’m so pleased that you would stay with us again, and I hope you have the opportunity to do that soon. We take pride in this hotel and its amenities and sincerely appreciate the opportunity to serve you. I’m glad we could satisfy you, as we do so many others each day. Thanks... More 

Plant City, Florida
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 10, 2016

My husband needed a place to stay after a long day's work and Jaimie and the front desk was very friendly she made us feel very comfortable thus the reason we ended up there to begin with. Then it got better, Devin walked in and they both were professional and accommodating. Thank you both for your excellent service, we will... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank cecejames4
exinnpcb, Webmaster at Executive Inn Panama City Beach, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your kind words about our hotel here in Panama City Beach. I’m so pleased that you found us a clean and pleasant place to stay and that our amenities were to your liking. We take real pride in this hotel and in serving guests like you, and I’m extremely happy that you had... More 

1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 29, 2016 via mobile

Me and my friends came down for a 5 day stay for spring break. The staff was so kind and helpful with everything, especially the hotel service desk worker Devin. The room was exceptionally clean for the price paid. It is around many attractions and 10 minutes away from the beach. I would recommend this hotel to everyone and we... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank Anna R
exinnpcb, Webmaster at Executive Inn Panama City Beach, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks for your kind comments. I’m so pleased that you would stay with us again, and I hope you will also mention us to others coming to the area. We take pride in this hotel and its amenities and sincerely appreciate the opportunity to serve you. I’m glad we could satisfy you, as we do so many others... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

7 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (7)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Panama City Beach hotels
1.3 mi away
Ocean Breeze Hotel
Ocean Breeze Hotel
#28 of 46 in Panama City Beach
3.5 of 5 stars 94 reviews
0.2 mi away
Sleep Inn & Suites of Panama CIty Beach
Sleep Inn & Suites of Panama CIt...
#22 of 46 in Panama City Beach
4.0 of 5 stars 263 reviews
1.5 mi away
Comfort Suites Panama City Beach
Comfort Suites Panama City Beach
#13 of 46 in Panama City Beach
4.0 of 5 stars 197 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.7 mi away
Seahaven Beach Hotel
Seahaven Beach Hotel
#32 of 46 in Panama City Beach
3.0 of 5 stars 550 reviews
0.5 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Panama City Beach
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson,...
#19 of 46 in Panama City Beach
4.0 of 5 stars 214 reviews
7.7 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Panama City Beach Pier Park
La Quinta Inn & Suites Panama Ci...
#14 of 46 in Panama City Beach
4.0 of 5 stars 397 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Breakfast
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast

Additional Information about Executive Inn Panama City Beach

Address: 9424 Front Beach Rd, Panama City Beach, FL 32407-4128 (Formerly Travelodge)
Location: United States > Florida > Florida Panhandle > Panama City Beach
Price Range: $64 - $162 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Executive Inn Panama City Beach 2*
Number of rooms: 56
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Hotwire, Orbitz, Odigeo, Hotels.com and Travelocity so you can book your Executive Inn Panama City Beach reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Executive Inn Panama City Beach Hotel Panama City Beach
Executive Panama City Beach
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay