We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Hidden Dunes Condominiums

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Management photos
Hidden Dunes Condominiums
View Map
{"widget":{"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

42 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Hidden Dunes Condominiums
See the most recent reviews
Showing 42: English reviews
Overland Park, Kansas
Reviewed July 29, 2015

Great place, location, city. Pool and proximity to beach is nice. If you have any little kids, do not book room 1605. If there isn't a piece of furniture, there is some sort of antique in its place. Definitely not the room for families with toddlers.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Blake M
Dutton, Alabama, United States
Reviewed July 12, 2015

Each unit in this complex is 2300 square feet . This was the largest unit we have ever stayed in. We rented thru Hidden Dunes main office. We stayed in unit 804 it was a very nice unit . It has a hot tube on the balcony . The teenagers on the trip with us would have preferred the hot...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tim K
Denton, TX
Reviewed July 6, 2015

When we opened the door to the condo, the next thing that opened were our mouths! The view from these rooms is spectacular. From the patio with a cup of coffee in hand in the mornings, there is a wonderful view of the pool and the Gulf of Mexico. The breeze and the sounds are wonderful! Beach days and pools...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank dladonnalee
Reviewed July 4, 2015 via mobile

Great location, convenient to dining, shopping and the beach. Well maintained complex nice pool and easy access to beach chair rental, jet skis, banana boat and parasailing. 19 floors with beautiful views. Close to go cart tracks, golf and other tourist fun.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tglewis412
Lebanon, Tennessee
Reviewed June 10, 2015

The Hidden Dunes Condo was superb! The room was spacious, enough for 9 people. We had plenty of room and everything was beautiful! The pool was awesome. Big, open, and never crowded. The beach, with its traditional white sands and medium -to-small waves was very calming and wonderful. This condo complex goes out of its way to accommodate you. Ask...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank geoff a
Nashville
Reviewed December 4, 2014

Beautiful location, but beware of construction during the off season. Like many other families there, we went to relax for the Thanksgiving week. Woke at 8am Monday from horrendous noise that could be heard in our Gulfside 1104 rental unit from 2 condos jack hammering tile up. This continued on till 5pm. Owner tried to help, but HDC does not...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Anonymous R
Amy S, Front Office Manager at Hidden Dunes Condominiums, responded to this review

Thank you for vacationing with Hidden Dunes Condos. I apologize that you were disappointed in your stay. Unfortunately there are occasions when individual unit owners remodel their condos and sometimes it can be noisy when flooring is involved. While, the owners do not give us a schedule of when their work will occur, we do limit that the work be...

Cartersville, Georgia
Reviewed October 3, 2014

Hidden Dunes is our favorite place to stay in PCB! We come typically twice a year and always stay there. The condos are very nice, spacious and clean. The pool area is great with a huge covered cabana. The staff is friendly and helpful. The parking is convenient, etc. However, there has been more than one condo (703 and 1705)...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank BTG35
Green Cove Springs, Florida
Reviewed September 19, 2014

The location is great...right on the beach with beautiful views. The pool area is nice, but got a little noisy during the late afternoon when some had too much to drink. Our room was comfortable, but many things did not work. The microwave did not work and had been replaced with a large counter top model that could way too...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank George F
Amy S, Front Office Manager at Hidden Dunes Condominiums, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing Hidden Dunes for your recent vacation in Panama City Beach. You noted in your review that you had stayed in Unit 1304, unfortunately, 1304 is not on the on-site rental program. I am sorry that unit gave you a poor impression of our condos and unfortunately because we do not manage that condo we are unable...

Reviewed June 29, 2014 via mobile

We stayed at Hidden Dunes for a week. Our family loved it. The condo was very spacious, clean and nicely decorated. Kitchen equipped with everything you need. Steps away from the beach. Jet ski rental conveniently in front of condo, the guy was super nice/helpful,I recommend using him. HD is only minutes away from restaurants, stores and entertainment. Looking forward...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Karen V
Reviewed April 13, 2014 via mobile

First time to Panama City Beach. Hidden Dunes was a great place to stay. Condos are nice, clean and have a lot of room. They have a heated pool, which was great for my little one. The staff was awesome. Plus, tons to do close by. We will be going back!

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank 1turk
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

26 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (13)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
View from Room (10)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (13)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (9)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Panama City Beach
0.4 mi away
Sterling Beach
Sterling Beach
#40 of 83 in Panama City Beach
57 reviews
0.8 mi away
Nautical Watch Gulf Side Villas
Nautical Watch Gulf Side Villas
#30 of 83 in Panama City Beach
43 reviews
0.8 mi away
The Watercrest
The Watercrest
#51 of 83 in Panama City Beach
91 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Summerhouse
Summerhouse
#7 of 83 in Panama City Beach
264 reviews
1.2 mi away
Gulf Crest
Gulf Crest
#12 of 83 in Panama City Beach
101 reviews
1.7 mi away
Seychelles Beach Resort
Seychelles Beach Resort
#2 of 12 in Panama City
4 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Beachfront
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Kitchenette
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking

Additional Information about Hidden Dunes Condominiums

Address: 7115 Thomas Dr, Panama City Beach, FL 32408-7630
Location: United States > Florida > Florida Panhandle > Panama City Beach
Hotel Class:4 star — Hidden Dunes Condominiums 4*
Number of rooms: 30
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda so you can book your Hidden Dunes Condominiums reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hidden Dunes Condominiums Hotel Panama City Beach
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Hidden Dunes Condominiums staff and other travelers.
6 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (6)

Questions? Get answers from Hidden Dunes Condominiums staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“Each condo is individually owned so check out the pics online. Top floors are best for sunset pics.”
  • More lightning bolts.
 of 5 bubbles unclefaye, 2 weeks ago | Read review
“All suites have Gulf and beach views! We prefer higher floors but all units are basically the same floor plan so any any unit is excellent.”
 of 5 bubbles P193DAdavids, Sep 25, 2016 | Read review
“Corner condos have even better views!”
 of 5 bubbles renead281, Sep 14, 2016 | Read review
“Ask for the unit owned by a doctor in Chicago if you enjoy stylish and eclectic taste! (Not a good unit for kids though)”
 of 5 bubbles 332aerialp, Jul 13, 2016 | Read review
“Stay above 3rd floor for views, look at unit pix - some aren't kid friendly decor”
 of 5 bubbles CJ608, Jul 3, 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question