The Colony Hotel
Traveler (252)
Pool & Beach (39)
The Colony Hotel
Videos (1)
What is Travelers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travelers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travelers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

$649
$319
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.5
#2 of 10 hotels in Palm Beach
Location
4.9
Cleanliness
4.6
Service
4.5
Value
4.2
Tripadvisor gives a Travelers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travelers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
As guardians of a treasured icon, The Colony Palm Beach faithfully preserves its legacy of gracious hospitality while ensuring continued relevance to a new generation of modern, well-traveled and discerning guests. The 89 room property provides unique, curated offerings for guests of all ages delivered with best-in-class ultra boutique service. Much more than a hotel, The Colony is a state of mind - a place to connect meaningfully and authentically with one of the world's most storied destinations, steps from both Worth Avenue and the Atlantic Ocean. Aware of The Colony's singular place in the hearts of long-time Palm Beachers, the hotel is dedicated to maintaining a rich tradition of culinary excellence and sophisticated entertainment in a vibrant social setting that is both welcoming and refreshingly unpretentious.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Electric vehicle charging station
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Yoga classes
Bar / lounge
Bicycles available
Evening entertainment
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Valet parking
Paid private parking on-site
Wifi
Pool / beach towels
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Fitness classes
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Complimentary welcome drink
Outdoor dining area
Wine / champagne
Poolside bar
Board games / puzzles
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Airport transportation
Shuttle bus service
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
24-hour security
Concierge
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun umbrellas
Doorperson
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Room features
Bathrobes
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Interconnected rooms available
Room service
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Safe
Telephone
Wardrobe / closet
Bottled water
Iron
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Hair dryer
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Quaint
Historic Hotel
Hotel links
Special Price:Advance Purchase Offer

Location

155 Hammon Ave, Palm Beach, FL 33480
Getting there
Somewhat walkable
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travelers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 75 out of 100
75
West Palm Beach Intl Airport
Fort Lauderdale-Hollywood International Airport
43.9 mi
See all flights
4.5
4.5 of 5 bubbles1,234 reviews
Reviews summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI

The Colony Hotel garners consistent accolades for its cleanliness and whimsical Palm Beach elegance that contributes to its unique atmosphere. Guests enjoy the stylish rooms and the luxury amenities, including beach services and premium hair products, although opinions on room size and noise levels vary. While the location is celebrated for its convenience to local attractions, views on value differ, with some finding the experience overpriced. The service, however, with its friendly staff and personal touches, consistently earns high praise from visitors.
Location
Convenient
Atmosphere
Charming
Rooms
Comfortable
Value
Expensive
Cleanliness
Immaculate
Service
Attentive
Amenities
Pampering

Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or any opinions in it. Please read full traveler reviews for more details and information.
1,234Review19Q+A100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 866
  • 168
  • 85
  • 53
  • 62
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Gerald S wrote a review Aug 2023
Alpharetta, Georgia10 contributions
Hotel's Favorite
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Pink Paradise! What a wonderful experience. The Colony doesn't miss a detail - from the check-in, to greeting package, to every aspect of the stay, and, finally (and unfortunately), check out. We can't wait to get back to this beautiful boutique hotel.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: July 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Johnnie Brown, Owner at The Colony Hotel
Responded Aug 14, 2023
Dear Gerald, Thank you for taking the time to compliment our Pink Paradise. We are so glad that you had a wonderful stay with us and enjoyed our historic property. We cannot wait to welcome you back soon!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
AlwaysDisney wrote a review Mar 2021
Skippack, Pennsylvania74 contributions98 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This is going to sound like I work here or something. I do not. I have never even stayed on Palm Beach proper before this. The staff will know who I am when I state that I was staying here with my wife and 2 daughters from Philly to visit my son who attends Palm Beach Atlantic right across the inter coastal waterway. We stayed in room # 335. Crazy room in a good way but great traveling with 2 teen daughters. It was a normal room with an optional lock off that had a separate living room and a SECOND bathroom for a small additional fee. Worth every dollar. Room was clean. Water pressure was very good and hot water was as hot as you would want. Housekeeping kept things up. Made beds. Nightly turn down etc. Photos of the property do NOT do it justice. Cozy, whimsical south Florida feel you would want. The property was staffed above and beyond what you would expect. Everyone no matter if they had a pink golf shirt or a managerial suit were not too above doing anything you would ask. There is a golf cart service we used daily to shuttle us and chairs and umbrellas to the beach...(FREE) yes free. no daily charge for the chairs or umbrellas. And keep in mind everyone no matter what they were doing for you or who they were seemed truly honored to help you. This staff clearly has been trained with a tone of service that trickles all the way down to the housekeeping staff. No doubt we will be returning frequently.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Sophie Chateauvert, Marketing at The Colony Hotel
Responded Mar 26, 2021
Dear AlwaysDisney, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us and give us such a gracious, meaningful compliment. We are so happy to know you enjoyed your stay at our Pink Paradise. I am thrilled to share your comments with my team, and I know they will be grateful for your kind words. We look forward to welcoming you back very soon!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
A lot to digest? Read an AI-generated summary of recent traveler reviews.
Stephaniek wrote a review Mar 2020
Cannes, France21 contributions7 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
What a fabulous property in fabulous Palm Beach !
If you wish to taste the true glamour of Palm Beach with such an amazing location I don’t see another choice.
Property with such a charm,colors, glamour , cosy atmosphere.
Located one block for shopping at Worth Avenue and one block from the beach 🏖. What could we ask more ?
I was impressed by the numbers of complementary services : WiFi, Netflix in the room, bicycles for a ride on the island, early coffee for early wake up and even if car transportation as long as you stay in Palm Beach. This hotel is a splash of colors and because of it small size permits a family and caring service oriented.
Tips : it really worth take a superior room as view are much better. The standard rooms face a wall in the back and in some occasion might be not pleasant.
But everything was perfect in pink paradise and if I’m lucky enough to return to Palm Beach I will definitely choose the Colony hotel because it is the best quintesence of the Palm Beach Lifestyle !!!
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: March 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Traveled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from ChrisC12598, Guest Relations Manager at The Colony Hotel
Responded Mar 15, 2020
Thank you for sharing your lovely review of The Colony Palm Beach. Your kind and thoughtful feedback made our day! We love being thought of as charming, colorful, glamorous and cozy and look forward to welcoming you "home" to our pink paradise when travels permit.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Melissa D wrote a review Apr 2021
Palm Beach, Florida33 contributions1 helpful vote
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I have to preface this review and state we were not overnight guests, we just relocated to the area and after driving by, then learning about the history and new owners, I made it a priority to visit and see the restoration, extraordinary new design and have a nice dinner at Swifty's restaurant. Upon arrival at the hotel main entrance, we were greeted graciously by the doorman who welcomed us and explained how to get to the restaurant after learning we were joining for dinner. He also pointed out the other entrance/exit if we should choose to use during our visit. I was immediately enchanted walking through the doors by the decor and ambiance of the "living room" lobby by Kemble Interiors who amazingly capture all that you imagine PB to be and transports you to a whimsical world. It is no wonder, we learned from the enthusiastically friendly and informative concierge/front desk lady, that they call it "Pink Paradise". The custom de Gournay scenic motif wall coverings are absolutely incredible and it was a nice touch having a few of the firms book around to browse through. The hotel vision, branding and collaborations are so playful; we look forward to staying overnight soon and love they are pet friendly.
Moving on to Swifty's our dining experience did not disappoint. Richard was spot-on with recommendations, timed service flawlessly with the kitchen, and our wine temperature was perfect. He was fun chatting with too. We had short ribs and chicken for entrees, both equally delicious. The peas with the chicken were an unexpected highlight. It is evident the menus for food, beverages, and wine lists are carefully curated. Executive Chef, Tom Whitaker, is amazing. I had dined under his watch before when I stayed at Fearrington in NC years ago so I was already a fan as I often plan my trips around culinary experiences. From preparation to presentation and taste, we can't wait to return to have another adventure for our all our senses!
Read more
Date of stay: January 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Sophie Chateauvert, Marketing at The Colony Hotel
Responded Apr 14, 2021
Dear melissadN2002UP, Thank you so much for taking the time to provide such wonderful compliments to our Pink Paradise! We are so happy to know you enjoyed your time with us. I am excited to share your comments with my team and we look forward to welcoming you back!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Michael J wrote a review Jan 2020
Hope Island, Australia372 contributions311 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
This hotel has been around for some considerable time and it shows. The rooms are small with no fridge and if you try to swing a cat in the bathroom you will not be able to as the bathroom is too small to fit the cat in.!! The place is old and it shows and despite painting everything in pastel colours regularly it is apparent that a makeover is long due. The restaurant CPB by the pool does not work well as all the flow of clients is through a narrow corridor outside and if there is a seminar taking place you are constantly having guests passing by your table as there is only a single entrance back into the hotel.!! in addition the pool is too close to the hotel and a redesign is called for but is more or less impossible due to the configuration in that area. Staff are generally friendly and breakfast which is the only meal we ate in the hotel is OK and usually served fairly quickly. Valet parking operates efficiently however there is no real place for guests to sit in the hotel apart from the lobby which is not really suitable. The experience was just about positive particularly as the hotel is located right by Worth Avenue and there are plenty of good restaurants close by however I doubt very much that we would choose to return unless one books a suite to overcome some of the issues mentioned above. Prices are quite expensive for the facilities offered apart from the hotel's excellent location.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Take a room with windows on two sides or a suite for more space.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Marta W, Director of Sales at The Colony Hotel
Responded Jan 24, 2020
Michael, thank you for taking the time to share a review of your stay at The Colony, we appreciate your feedback. Please let me know if I can assist booking your next reservation, so we can ensure that you have larger spaces to enjoy. We look forward to welcoming you back soon.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Sarah T wrote a review Jan 2020
Westport, Connecticut4 contributions11 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Boutique. Lively entertainment and very good food. Service in dining areas very slow so don't be in a rush but stay for the live music.
Very friendly staff in other areas....rooms are older but cheerful and you can't beat the location. Love the complimentary bikes available and golf cart rides to beach (along with lunch if you want)
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: January 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Marta W, Director of Sales at The Colony Hotel
Responded Jan 24, 2020
Thank you. We look forward to welcoming you again soon.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
maryalice2021 wrote a review Mar 2021
Westport, Connecticut1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Though the room was dated and in need of new furniture, the entire experience of the Colony Hotel is first class. Old world charm and top rate service. The location is the best for walking to shopping and they will give you rides in their pristine white SUV's or cute pink beach buggy. The pool and restaurant are charming and the service is great there too. Going back soon!
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: March 2021
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Sophie Chateauvert, Marketing at The Colony Hotel
Responded Mar 22, 2021
Dear maryalice2021, Thank you so much for complimenting our Pink Paradise. It is wonderful to hear you enjoyed your stay and I am excited to share your comments with my team. We look forward to welcoming you back soon!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jennifer B wrote a review Feb 2020
1 contribution3 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
We went to the Colony Hotel restaurant for brunch on Saturday the 15th at about 11:15. We declined an outdoor table because it was drizzling and humid. After being seated by the hostess we sat for 5-10 minutes and someone came by and saw us sitting there and we overhead them informing someone that our table needed service. While we were sitting there, 2 other tables were seated outside and drink orders were taken and delivered. My husband got up and went to the hostess stand and informed the hostess that no one had been to our table. She said “I’m sorry about that, let me get someone”. Long story short, we gave up and left after another couple was seated and immediately had their drink order taken. On the way out, I informed the hostess we were leaving and explained why. Her response was “are you sure?” I never leave bad reviews so this is a first. We will never be back. Worst service we have ever encounter in Palm Beach.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Marta W, Director of Sales at The Colony Hotel
Responded Mar 6, 2020
I am so sorry to hear that your experience at CPB was far from enjoyable. This is not our standard and I would like to personally invite you back, and enjoy a true CPB dining experience. Please let me know if I can be of assistance scheduling your reservation.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Shoehoard12 wrote a review Aug 2021
1 contribution1 helpful vote
3.0 of 5 bubbles
You better be made of money to stay here. I wouldn’t stay here again. The rooms are old, damp, and the AC takes forever to cool down. No vending or ice machines so a can of coke is going to cost you $10! Dinner was expensive but not outrageous. The steak was just ok. But my waiter never once acknowledged me or asked me if I was okay during my meal. He focused on the table next to me where the tip would be bigger. This hotel is all about the $$$ and will nickel and dime you for everything.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: July 2021
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
1.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
2.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Sophie Chateauvert, Marketing at The Colony Hotel
Responded Aug 7, 2021
Dear Shoehoard12, Thank you for sharing your feedback, as it is the only way we can continue to improve. While there are no vending or ice machines on the hotel floors, ice is delivered to each room every evening, and our Front Desk team is always happy to assist with any beverage, snack, and/or ice requests. The request for these items can be made by calling the Front Desk from your room, or by sending a text to Johnnie Brown at the number provided during check-in. We regret your stay did not meet your expectations, but look forward to welcoming you back soon for a 5-star stay.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
8MoonRiver wrote a review Dec 2021
Wellington, Florida60 contributions75 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
This historic hotel has long been a part of the social fabric of Palm Beach. Under new owners, it underwent an ambitious renovation which, based on my recent experience, needs more work.
My stay totaled nearly $500 per night (overnight parking is $35 ), and began in a small room with two double beds, no hot water, and ventilation that did not work. After over an hour of waiting, we were generously upgraded to a two room suite, complete with twin flat screen TVs and a spacious sitting room. Still, bathrooms were small, water pressure barely adequate, and the room lacked a refrigerator and/or wet bar -- inexcusable at this price point.
However, service was lovely and the Xmas decorations all you would expect from a hotel that still has plenty of social buzz and an upbeat party atmosphere. It just needs a bit more updating, and perhaps a tweak or two to the pink/emerald green/red color scheme.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Sophie Chateauvert, Marketing at The Colony Hotel
Responded Jan 19, 2022
Dear 8MoonRiver, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. I am sorry to hear that you were disappointed in your recent stay at The Colony Palm Beach, and we regret that our Pink Paradise did not meet your expectations. We are proud to be a Historic Hotel, as designated by the Town of Palm Beach, with our building dating back to 1947. While this vintage charm and unique character is core to The Colony’s ethos, we acknowledge that it also comes with certain undeniable challenges. Our guest rooms are not overly large and our elevators are original to the building, just to name a few! While there are some things we cannot change about our beloved Pink Paradise, we are always striving for continual improvement. We take guest feedback such as yours seriously and we are tickled pink to share that we are renovating our guest rooms and suites during the Summer of 2022. We cannot wait to welcome you back to the unveiling of our new room product this Fall so that you can experience accommodations as ideal as our location and service. Please feel free to contact the hotel directly to secure your return stay later this year, at a very special post-renovation rate. Thank you for giving us a second chance to make all your Palm Beach dreams a reality.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from Khristian H
Buckingham, Pennsylvania24 contributions39 helpful votes
There are a couple parking lots within walking distance however they are not all that convenient, no do I think you save much in dollars. As for the valet they are fantastic, I assume they can handle non-automatic shifts and have seems plenty of exotic cars in their portco.
Answer from Peter Weishaar
Raleigh, North Carolina1 contribution1 helpful vote
You can sit in or outside around the pool. It’s a very classy setting with low lights, good food and service. Depending on the night they may have music.
Jeeplover117 asked a question Dec 2021
New Jersey232 contributions57 helpful votes
Is there a resort fee or valet charge per night? Thank you in advance.
Answer from Schanell Garcia
Ontario, California6 contributions2 helpful votes
Hi, I didn’t have a car so I’m no sure.
Marina Christians asked a question Jul 2021
Chicago, Illinois3 contributions5 helpful votes
I would like to call the hotel directly. What is the number, please?
Answer from Marta W
Palm Beach, Florida5 contributions1 helpful vote
The number to call the hotel directly is 561-655-5430
rdkflk wrote a tip Jan 2024
New York City, New York285 contributions185 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"choose a junior suite for a date night or girls weekend"
Read full review
destination unknown wrote a tip Jan 2024
New York City, New York10 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"This is a small boutique hotel. I so prefer it to the large resort field of a breakers for example. I suggest the junior suites as they are"
Read full review
Lisa B wrote a tip Aug 2023
Tallahassee, Florida5 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Excellent pool menu if you are like me and don't feel like going out. It is a wonderful starting point for walks or bike rides."
Read full review
sarah wrote a tip Jul 2023
New York City, New York1 contribution6 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Management unexperienced, some receptionist rude ( of course not all), be careful as they display racist and antisemitic attitudes"
Read full review
Traveler03962946257 wrote a tip May 2023
2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Flowery dresses memo - it seems every female wears floaty flowery dresses. Room 233 was lovely but view not great. "
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Palm Beach area.
PRICE RANGE
$361 - $643 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
colony palm beach
LOCATION
United StatesFloridaPalm Beach
NUMBER OF ROOMS
89
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

THE COLONY HOTEL - Updated 2024

Frequently Asked Questions about The Colony Hotel
Which popular attractions are close to The Colony Hotel?
Nearby attractions include Worth Avenue (0.2 miles), The Church Mouse (0.2 miles), and Raptis Rare Books (0.3 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at The Colony Hotel?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
What food & drink options are available at The Colony Hotel?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and a poolside bar during their stay.
Is parking available at The Colony Hotel?
Yes, paid private parking on-site and valet parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to The Colony Hotel?
Conveniently located restaurants include Buccan, Cafe L'Europe, and Bice.
Are there opportunities to exercise at The Colony Hotel?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, fitness classes, and yoga classes during their stay.
Does The Colony Hotel have airport transportation?
Yes, The Colony Hotel offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Is The Colony Hotel located near the city center?
Yes, it is 0.2 miles away from the center of Palm Beach.
Are any cleaning services offered at The Colony Hotel?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at The Colony Hotel?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does The Colony Hotel offer any business services?
Yes, guests have access to meeting rooms and a banquet room during their stay.
All Palm Beach HotelsPalm Beach Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Palm BeachHotels near The Colony Hotel
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars