We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Bentley's Boutique Hotel, BW Premier Collection

Save
Share
1660 S Tamiami Trl, Osprey, FL 34229-9143
COVID-19 update: See the added health and safety measures this property is taking.Read more
Lowest prices for your stay
$110
$94
View Deal
SAVE $16
Expedia.com
Snaptravel
Booking.com$94
eDreams$94
Hotels.com$110
View all 13 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (266)
Room & Suite (185)
Dining (82)
Travel safe during COVID-19
What you can expect during your stay
  • All linens sanitized in high-temperature wash
  • Face masks required for staff in public areas
  • Hand sanitizer available to guests & staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Staff required to regularly wash hands
Updated 11/06/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
Updated 11/06/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Travelers' Choice
Welcome to Bentley's Boutique Hotel located in the heart of Osprey, Florida. Bentley's Boutique Hotel provides boutique style lodging in Venice/South Sarasota near Gulf beaches and award-winning golf courses. Choose from standard upscale king or two double bedded rooms or oversized executive suites and honeymoon suites many with private poolside balconies. Our new full service Sarasota Venice area hotel boasts: hot breakfast available in our breakfast room, free business center, Bentley's Bistro, Osprey Tiki Bar & Grill, banquet room & meeting space seating up to 120 people.
Read more
Full view
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Bar / lounge
Business Center with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Non-smoking hotel
24-hour front desk
Parking
Wifi
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Poolside bar
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Private balcony
Safe
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Languages Spoken
English
1,208Reviews8Q+A100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 576
  • 386
  • 131
  • 72
  • 44
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
tessaj0nes wrote a review Yesterday
Venice, Florida2 contributions
We had a hotel block reservation for almost a year the hotel was not booked out and they spaced our guest out causing other guest to call security all night for “hallway noise”!! Poor planning on their part for the amount of money our guest spent for the weekend!
Read more
Date of stay: February 2021Trip type: Traveled with friends
Helpful
Share
ejf2120 wrote a review Mar 3
Melbourne Beach, Florida1 contribution
Room was dirty, moldy smelling and decor still there from 1970. Bugs everywhere. Air conditioning leaking pool chairs old and uncomfortable. The advertising said recently remodeled rooms. I didn’t know re1970 was recent! The food and staff were good. I think they need to remodel the remodel.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Date of stay: March 2021
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Helpful
Share
Kb112233 wrote a review Feb 2021
Palm Harbor, Florida1 contribution
Had a homeless man follow us back to our room as soon as we checked in and I had to tell him to stop following us when he then mumbled something about us calling his name ( we did not know this man nor did we ever say his name) so our safety felt immediately threatened. We walked back through the front lobby 10 minutes later to find the same man who followed us to our room still hanging out in the lobby. When I called to report him, the front desk did not know who I was talking about when he clearly was the ONLY person in the front lobby so I'm not sure how they missed it. The lady also did not express much understanding when i reported what happened so it felt unnerving. Room odor was HORRIBLE and gave me an immediate migraine. The bathroom was not very clean and the room was just very dingy feeling. Once I called the front office they could not accommodate until I made another call and someone just happened to have cancelled their reservation to which we were able to get a different room and that room was a bit better smelling and the cleanliness was okay. The new room was along the pool tiki area so I am not sure if the sliding glass door provided these rooms with better ventilation versus the ones across the hall that backed to the parking lot. I will never stay here again. But if you must stay in the area and cannot afford any surrounding hotels that average around $500 for a 2 night stay, make sure you get a room that backs up to the pool area I am only assuming they may have less odor?
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Date of stay: February 2021
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Helpful
Share
laraayers wrote a review Dec 2020
2 contributions1 helpful vote
Not as advertised. no restaurant. Cheap and or broken furnishings. broken heat in 1st room. Broken phone and light fixture in 2nd room. Ice machine smelled like sulfur water. Cheap carpet sticky tiles in rooms.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Date of stay: December 2020
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Traveled on business
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Jessica K wrote a review Nov 2020
Tarpon Springs, Florida164 contributions116 helpful votes
From the outside, it almost looks like a car dealership, or some kind of factory. But it is really quite charming on the inside. The hallway had curved ceilings and nice lighting. Our room was really nice - the king bed was very comfortable. The bathroom was modern, with a walk-in shower, a pedestal sink, low flow toilet and a bidet. Unfortunately, the shower overflowed even with a short shower. We alerted the management, as judging by the warped bathroom door, it must have been a frequent occurrence. And the pullout sofa was broken. The pool, deck and tiki areas are really nice. The staff was very friendly. The breakfast was mediocre, but the coffee was good. Overall, enjoyed our stay.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2020Trip type: Traveled with family
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from Christopher Charles, General Manager at Bentley's Boutique Hotel, BW Premier Collection
Responded Dec 8, 2020
Hello Jessica, thank you for your review and rating. I'm glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for alerting us to the issues with your shower drain, and the pullout sofa. We hope to be able to accommodate you again in the future.
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
$90 - $202 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Bentley's Boutique Hotel, Best Western Premier Collection
LOCATION
United StatesFloridaOsprey
NUMBER OF ROOMS
88
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Bentley's Boutique Hotel, BW Premier Collection
Which popular attractions are close to Bentley's Boutique Hotel, BW Premier Collection?
Nearby attractions include Nokomis Beach (2.9 miles), North Jetty Beach (4.1 miles), and Nokomis Groves (4.4 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Bentley's Boutique Hotel, BW Premier Collection?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Bentley's Boutique Hotel, BW Premier Collection?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Bentley's Boutique Hotel, BW Premier Collection?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and a poolside bar during their stay.
Is parking available at Bentley's Boutique Hotel, BW Premier Collection?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Bentley's Boutique Hotel, BW Premier Collection?
Conveniently located restaurants include Max's Table, Cafe Evergreen, and Roessler's Restaurant.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Bentley's Boutique Hotel, BW Premier Collection?
Yes, guests have access to a pool during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Bentley's Boutique Hotel, BW Premier Collection?
Yes, laundry service and self serve laundry are offered to guests.
Does Bentley's Boutique Hotel, BW Premier Collection offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business center, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Are there any historical sites close to Bentley's Boutique Hotel, BW Premier Collection?
Many travelers enjoy visiting Historic Spanish Point Campus (2.1 miles).
Is Bentley's Boutique Hotel, BW Premier Collection accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access, reduced mobility rooms, and facilities for disabled guests. For specific inquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.