We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Home2 Suites by Hilton Orlando/International Drive South

Visit hotel website
Traveler (286)
Room & Suite (105)
Dining (13)
Certificate of Excellence

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Certificate of Excellence
Home2 Suites by Hilton Orlando/International Drive South is situated next to the Orlando Premium Outlet Mall, popular restaurants and entertainment options, and all of Orlando’s theme parks. Each suite features a desk with ergonomic chair, free WiFi, a 42-inch TV and a fully equipped kitchen. Free breakfast is included in your stay.
Read more
Property amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Business Center with Internet Access
Dry Cleaning
Heated pool
Laundry Service
Non-Smoking Hotel
Outdoor pool
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Self-Serve Laundry
Shuttle Bus Service
Wheelchair access
Show more
Room features
Air Conditioning
Family Rooms
Kitchenette
Microwave
Non-Smoking Rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Trendy
Family
HOTEL CLASS
Hotel links
Visit hotel website
Hotel deals
1,036Reviews
345Photos
104Q+A
67Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 652
  • 227
  • 90
  • 36
  • 32
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Several visits since January 2018. As of February 2019 you’d think this property was 10 years old. It’s not horrible, just not in crisp order and flow for breakfast is disorderly. If you’re from a big family, you’ll deal with the hassle fine. If you’re from a small family,
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Response from General M, General Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton Orlando/International Drive South
Responded 3 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel from your most recent stay. I do apologize that you found our breakfast to be hard to manage due to the volume of guest that pass through. We are working closely with Hilton directly to help eliminate some of the hassle. Thank you again for staying with us and we hope to see you again in the future.
Read more
+1
Hotel's Favorite
Excellence Redefined!! My wife and I were wrapping up an Orlando vacation this week. We were pleasantly impressed and completely satisfied with the over-the-top lodging experience we discovered at the Home2Suites in Orlando. The staff (especially Alex) were extremely helpful,
Read more
Response from LukeAGMHome2, Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton Orlando/International Drive South
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear A2, Thank you so much for the excellent review. I have let Alex know how much you appreciated his assistance while with us and have passed along the kind words to the staff. Thank you too, for the insight on the blinds. That is something that our maintenance staff will be looking out for and repairing moving forward. Have a wonderful day and we hope to see you in the near future.
Read more
I arrived at around midnight after traveling for more than 14 hours. Upon arrival, I was told that despite my reservation for a room with a king bed, tuhe hotel had overbooked and there was not a room available. After a few minutes, the clerk gave me a room that was promised
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Great hotel for conferences and Walt Disney World. I was down for a conference and we stayed a few extra days to visit Disney World. It was convenient to both places. I am disabled and I found the bathroom was well appointed for bathing and using the toilet.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Very comfortable beds and spacious room. We loved that it has a full size fridge. Rooms were very cleaned hotel was very clean and spacious. Staff was extremely friendly. The breakfast was great a lot of choices. We would be coming back again.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Response from LukeAGMHome2, Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton Orlando/International Drive South
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Redwanstrong, Thank you for the kind words about your stay with us. I will make sure the staff is aware of how well they treated you while you were with us. We cannot wait until you return. Have a great day.
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravelerRoom & SuiteDining Pool & BeachBusiness Center & Event RoomsFamily and Play Areas
Photo provided by managementHome2 Suites by Hilton Orlando/International Drive South
Guest room
Photo provided by managementHome2 Suites by Hilton Orlando/International Drive South
Guest room
Photo provided by managementHome2 Suites by Hilton Orlando/International Drive South
Guest room
Photo provided by managementHome2 Suites by Hilton Orlando/International Drive South
Home2 Suites by Hilton Orlando International Drive South
Photo provided by managementHome2 Suites by Hilton Orlando/International Drive South
Home2 Suites by Hilton Orlando International Drive South
PreviousNext
12345621
No, there is trolly's right out front.
0 votes
Show all answers
Is this a timeshare hotel?
we were placed there by the time share blue green but im sure there's other guests who didn't
0 votes
Show all answers
Washer dryer
The hotel has a common set of washers and dryers available to all guests, located on the first floor. The cost to wash and dry a load was less that $2 US - and they worked very well.
1 vote
Show all answers
We did not request the portable stove, and given the tiny space for a "so called" kitchen I have no idea where they would put the stove. If you are traveling alone - it may not be an issue - just keep in mind that the only place to eat is to convert the desk to a pull out table.........and then you only have ONE chair. Not very convenient for two people.
1 vote
Show all answers
Hi, I received a FedEx envelope package during my stay and did not have to pay for them to receive it at the front desk.
0 votes
Show all answers
PreviousNext
12345621
"Ask for a quieter room"
"We were on the top floor and there was essentially no noise."
"speak directly to the front desk to get what you requie no 3 party"
"I would suggest a room in the back overlooking the pool and the vacant lot that seems almost park-like."
"Any of the rooms are very comfortable."
PreviousNext
12345614
PRICE RANGE
$115 - $224 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
United StatesFloridaCentral FloridaOrlando
NUMBER OF ROOMS
146
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing