We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Days Inn & Suites Orlando/UCF Area Research Park

Is this your business?
Save
Traveler (28)
Room & Suite (19)
Dining (3)
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent4%
  • Very good10%
  • Average26%
  • Poor22%
  • Terrible38%
Apr 18, 2018
“over priced /low quality”
Mar 19, 2018
“Pick a different hotel”
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Kitchenette
Multilingual Staff
2 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (394)
Filter reviews
386 results
Traveler rating
18
41
100
88
139
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
18
41
100
88
139
See what travelers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 386 reviews
Reviewed April 20, 2018

Here was another case of bad reviews that didn't meet what I experienced and saw. The young lady at the desk was quite friendly. I had no problem with being charged for as it was a weekend but the discount that I got as a...More

Thank Rev Johannes M
Response from DAYSINNUCF, Manager at Days Inn & Suites Orlando/UCF Area Research ParkResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for your kind review on your stay at our Days Inn & Suites. I am pleased to hear that you had a great stay with us. Your feedback is very important to us. I appreciate you taking the time to share your review!...More

Reviewed April 18, 2018

Room was way too expensive for this type of low quality hotel (over 150 dollars). This is the worst shape days in that I have been to. How they can charge that kind of price is beyond me. The chair in the room was broken...More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank thiesdl
Response from DAYSINNUCF, Manager at Days Inn & Suites Orlando/UCF Area Research ParkResponded April 19, 2018

Thank you for taking the time to share your review on your stay with us. Your feedback is very important to me. Thank you, Management

Reviewed April 7, 2018

The room was clean upon arrival. However, the bathroom floor was not level enough for the door to open or close easily and rubbed. The AC did not work that well and the parking spaces were too narrow and did not provide enough clearance to...More

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank rtatum147822
Response from DAYSINNUCF, Manager at Days Inn & Suites Orlando/UCF Area Research ParkResponded April 10, 2018

I am sorry that you did not have a good stay at our Days Inn & Suites. Please know that our front desk representative is available 24 hours a day to assist our guest with any concerns they may have during their stay. I appreciate...More

Reviewed March 19, 2018

Old and dated. They charged my card twice and I had to wait for one charge to fall off. Breakfast was cereal and toast. Thank god there was a buffet place next door!

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank tamos615282
Response from DAYSINNUCF, Manager at Days Inn & Suites Orlando/UCF Area Research ParkResponded March 20, 2018

Thank you for taking the time to share your review on your stay with us. Please know that your feedback is very important to me, Thank you, Management

Reviewed March 15, 2018

This place is filthy! Never mind the fact that it was over-priced, so outdated with broken doors and lumpy beds and couches! We have always enjoyed staying at Days Inn no matter where we travel but this one doesn't deserve the name. We will definitely...More

Thank seachace
Response from DAYSINNUCF, Manager at Days Inn & Suites Orlando/UCF Area Research ParkResponded March 20, 2018

I appreciate your review and I am sorry to hear that you did not have a pleasant stay with us. Please know that your feedback is important to me. Thank you, Management

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Orlando
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Pool
Breakfast included
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Dry Cleaning
Business Center with Internet Access
Multilingual Staff
Self-Serve Laundry
Room amenities
Microwave
Things to do
Pool
Tennis Court
Details
Price range
$87 - $87 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Kitchenette
Details
Price range
$87 - $87 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Kitchenette
Add Photo Photos
Traveler (28)
Room & Suite (19)
Dining (3)
Pool & Beach (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
mdclli
August 2, 2016|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from DAYSINNUCF | Property representative |
Yes, we do offer King Size beds at our hotel,
0
Votes
Room Tips
"All rooms are basically the same even though you pay more for a suite."
Read review
"Whatever you do... don't stay here!"
Read review
"No elevators so if stairs are a problem, choose downstairs."
Read review
"Be aware, your door opens to the parking lot not an interior hallway - if you're interested in safety..."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing